Tanya's profileTanya

Tanya's reviews

  5  
Tanya has
74 Verified Reviews
across 41 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Very Professional and Knowledgeable
8 days ago
Very Professional and Knowledgeable

Tanya helped us navigate the sale of our house and purchase of our next house in a volatile market. She was very knowledgeable about current market conditions and helped us select a competitive price point for our current house. We quickly received a very good offer and a contract. When the buyer backed out due to a personal issue (not related to the house), she quickly reevaluated the market and encouraged us to re-list. Through the whole process she was available when we needed advice, information or encouragement and she had an extensive list of contractors (surveyors, appraisers, plumbers, inspectors, etc.) to help us gather necessary information on the house we were buying or provide requested information to our buyers. This proved invaluable when a major plumbing issue was discovered on a house we were interested in buying. She helped coordinate several inspections and the negotiations with the sellers to protect our interests. She also offered valuable advice to help us clarify in our own minds what we were looking for in our next house, and provided cautionary information about a couple of things we hadn't considered. I credit her with helping us find the right house and pointing out some things that would have made a few others not the right house. I would definitely recommend Tanya to anyone trying to buy or sell a house.

Buyer review
Great service
15 days ago
Great service

This is our 4th time our family has used this team in 28 months. I think that says just about everything.

Buyer review
Exceptional!
5 months ago
Exceptional!

Tanya was great! She was extremely knowledgeable and kept up with the entire process. She was with us every step of the way! We also loved our welcoming basket she made for us at closing!

Buyer review
Excellent support - recommended
5 months ago
Excellent support - recommended

Tanya was patient showing us around Dallas neighbourhoods, as we just relocated here. She even gave us a work day on the holiday which ultimately got us our house…. Her network of other realtors helped get us the market intelligence to clinch the deal.

Seller review
Straight forward Great Team! Great Sale!
5 months ago
Straight forward Great Team! Great Sale!

Tanya was straight forward on what we needed to do to get our house ready for sale. She went above and belong than I would have expected! I would use her again as an agent! First time home seller here!

Seller review
Excellent service
6 months ago
Excellent service

Would highly recommend Tanya and Dallas Home Team, extremely knowledgeable, we were expecting our house to be on market for a bit but after our initial meeting Tanya said maybe a weekend…. She was correct, helped with all aspects of selling and went beyond after a few hiccups

Seller review
She's an assassin, a stone cold killer (in the best way possible)
6 months ago
She's an assassin, a stone cold killer (in the best way possible)

I have used Tanya on more occasions than I can count over the last 5 years in obtaining and selling real estate in the DFW area and every time she gets me more money than I had thought was possible. She helps me find the right properties with healthy margins and then helps me sell them quickly and for more than asking price due to her marketing. I am always impressed with her ability to drive traffic to my properties instead of just sticking a sign in the yard and hoping for the best. Even in this crazy market I am always at ease with Tanya at the helm. You simply can't go wrong having Tanya and her team working for you.

Seller review
Professional and easy to work with
6 months ago
Professional and easy to work with

Tanya and her team were great to work with. I had an offer on my home within a few days for a great price.

Seller review
Great experience!!!!
7 months ago
Great experience!!!!

Tanya and her team were amazing to work with. They were very professional, courteous, and prompt. Thank you Tanya, Abbey, and the rest of the team!!!!!

Buyer review
My new home
7 months ago
My new home

I would first like to thank Tanya Endicott for helping me find my new home in Texas,she went up and above to find us a new house we lived in Michigan and she was in Texas not once did we come to Texas we left it all in her hands she came through we love our new home. Thank you Tanya Mr and Mrs Howard

Seller review
Exceptional service beginning to end!
8 months ago
Exceptional service beginning to end!

Tanya was very informative and kept us updated through the entire home sale process. Her team was great to work with and made things very easy!

Buyer review
Excellent experience
8 months ago
Excellent experience

Tanya you have been very helpful and kind through out the process and it was our pleasure working with you. We really appreciate your step by step advise and the entire family is thankful to you

1 - 12 of 74
Berkshire HathawayHS PenFed TX
Tanya Endicott
Contact Tanya Endicott
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap