Argelia's profile

Argelia's reviews

  5  
Argelia has
64 Verified Reviews
across 20 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
I can’t speak highly enough of ARGELIA as our real estate agent.
7 days ago
I can’t speak highly enough of ARGELIA as our real estate agent.

As first-time sellers, my wife and I were initially intimidated by the process. Our “To Do” lists read like a Game of Thrones novel. This was before we called ARGELIA We got to an item on our list that said, “GET COOL PERSON TO HELP SELL OUR HOME AND MAKE US MILLIONS”. So, we called Argelia and it was like we unleashed magic. Next, they are no BS. If Argelia doesn’t know, she tell you, “I don’t know, but I’ll have an answer for you shortly.” She is as prepared as a professional in the field can be for most questions and concerns. We couldn’t be more happy with the service we received from Argelia and will definitely recommend her to everyone we know!

Seller review
Handled everything very well
27 days ago
Handled everything very well

Handled my interests in selling my property with professionalism and extra care in my absence. Couldn’t have asked for more.

Buyer review
Great experience
about 1 month ago
Great experience

Argelia was great to work with and helped us navigate the process of purchasing a home in Bradenton Fl in The Isles at Lakewood Ranch. She has all the attributes of a top producing agent. Professional, punctual, attentive, and always answered the phone or text if we had questions. It was a pleasure working with such a knowledgeable agent. Cheers to Argelia.

Seller review
Argelia made selling a home such a breeze!
4 months ago
Argelia made selling a home such a breeze!

Argelia is absolutely wonderful to work with. She really cares about her clients and was both professional and personal. Argelia helped me every step of the way, was very open, transparent and always available throughout the entire process of selling a home. She is also very knowledgeable about the market. Such a great experience!! Highly, highly recommend!

Seller review
Excellent!!
5 months ago
Excellent!!

Argelia is fantastic to work with. She made selling our house a smooth and pleasant experience. Also, Mariel. They knew exactly what to do at every step of the process and gave us excellent guidance along the way. Thank you so much for all the support, patience, and help. We highly recommended!

Seller review
Successful Again
5 months ago
Successful Again

This is the third time I have used Argelia as my agent. I have sold 2 homes and bought a home with her assistance. She got me top dollar on both sales and helped me negotiate a great price on my purchase. If you’re looking for an agent I would recommend Argelia if you’re selling or buying. I will reach out to her again when I need an agent. I know I’ll get the best results bar none.

Seller review
exceptional service
6 months ago
exceptional service

I first met Argelia when looking for a home in the area several years ago and was impressed with her knowledge/work ethic at that time although nothing came to fruition. I contacted her to represent my home for sale in Lakewood Ranch and she marketed the property with NO shortcuts, and secured an offer significantly more than I had managed FSBO. She is extremely hardworking and conducts business in a traditional manner of listing-staging-open house, where many others don't in a hot market.

Buyer review
Cream of the crop
7 months ago
Cream of the crop

Argelia is very knowledgeable and is the best at what she does. She has gone above and beyond to find exactly what we were looking for in a house. I highly recommend her if you want someone on your side and working to get you the best house and rate. Something else I liked abought working with Argelia is that she is always available and is quick to respond. Argelia goes the extra mile for her customers.... the best person to have on your team, she has your back and will go above and beyond to make things happen for you. Love her and highly recommend her.

Seller review
Argelia and her team did an excellent job in managing the sale process for my home.
8 months ago
Argelia and her team did an excellent job in managing the sale process for my home.

Argelia and her team did an excellent job in managing the sale process for my home. Starting with her presentation for taking on the sale assignment and right through to the closing, the process was handled in a very professional and seamless manner. Argelia and her team handled every aspect/detail of the sale in a way that made the seller feel very confident in the progress of the process. I would highly recommend Argelia and her team for any real estate transaction.

Seller review
Great Experience
8 months ago
Great Experience

I had a great experience working with Argelia. Excellent communication. Great service, very professional. She is high recommended.

Buyer review
Fantastic realtor
8 months ago
Fantastic realtor

Knowledgable, great communicator, and zealous representative.

Seller review
Home builder
9 months ago
Home builder

I’ve been listed Argelia‘s services to sell my home, find a temporary house while I built a house and finally to purchase a home. Are Halia was there to assist me with any questions that I had at anytime. She takes real estate personally and wants to deliver a final product that the buyer or seller can be proud of. If I decide to list or purchase again in the future I will use our Halia and we recommend her to anyone in the market.

1 - 12 of 64
Argelia Vidal
Contact Argelia Vidal
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap