Edward's profileEdward

Edward's reviews

  5  
Edward has
106 Verified Reviews
across 31 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Awesome Service
about 3 hours ago
Awesome Service

Very professional, knowledgeable and patient

Seller review
Would recommend Ed to anyone looking to sell!
2 days ago
Would recommend Ed to anyone looking to sell!

If you're considering selling your place, I would 100% go with Ed. With years of experience under his belt, you can trust that he KNOWS the market and knows the transaction process down to a science. He thinks of every single detail to make sure your sale is as smooth as possible and you are protected as the seller. Ed is responsive, trustworthy, offers great suggestions, and guides you through the whole process. He stays in touch with you and keeps you updated throughout the process so you're aware of everything going on. Even after closing Ed stays in contact so you can confirm you've got everything finalized on your end of the sale. I worked with him as a first time home buyer a few years back, and just worked with him again to purchase my new home. Would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell. Thank you Ed!!

Seller review
Knowledgeable͏ and Reliable
Edward is not only one of the nicest people but it’s his experience and
about 1 month ago
Knowledgeable͏ and Reliable Edward is not only one of the nicest people but it’s his experience and

Knowledgeable͏ and Reliable Edward is not only one of the nicest people but it’s his experience and ability to jump in and solve any difficulties that may arise that sets him apart. Edward’s knowledge gave us confidence and peace of mind and made all the difference in our transaction closing smoothly. He will show up for you and walk you through any and all aspects of real estate buying or selling and we’re happy to have him as our agent!

Seller review
Knowledgeable and Reliable
about 1 month ago
Knowledgeable and Reliable

Edward is not only one of the nicest people but it’s his experience and ability to jump in and solve any difficulties that may arise that sets him apart, and that gave us confidence and peace of mind and made all the difference in our transaction closing smoothly. Edward will show up for you and walk you through any and all aspects of real estate buying or selling and we’re happy to have him as our agent!

Seller review
Fantastic!
Ed͏ was great, we hit a few snags but he took care of all of them! Even got me over askin
3 months ago
Fantastic! Ed͏ was great, we hit a few snags but he took care of all of them! Even got me over askin

Fantastic! Ed͏ was great, we hit a few snags but he took care of all of them! Even got me over asking price!

Seller review
Fantastic!
3 months ago
Fantastic!

Ed was great, we hit a few snags but he took care of all of them! Even got me over asking price!

Seller review
Excellent Agent
5 months ago
Excellent Agent

Edward klem was excellent in selling my home! He worked with me every step of the way. I will refer him to my friends or others in search of selling or buying a home.

Seller review
Edward Klem
6 months ago
Edward Klem

He he is the nicest man I know he will try to do everything he can for you he has people that he can count on who are wonderful if I had to pick again it would be for him

Seller review
Happy Client
6 months ago
Happy Client

Edward Klem is the best, he was very professional and great to work with. He was extremely communicative and easy to reach to answer any of my questions at all times. He listed my house, and we were in contract within 3 weeks. I could not have done it without him. I definitely recommend.

Seller review
Ed is great!
8 months ago
Ed is great!

We have had the pleasure of buying and selling a few homes with Ed. What we love most about him is that he’s honest, down to earth and reliable. Ed is always quick to respond, efficient and very professional. Great overall experience, yet again. Thanks Ed! :)

Seller review
Working with Ed Klem provided the most satisfactory business relationship of my life.
8 months ago
Working with Ed Klem provided the most satisfactory business relationship of my life.

Ed exceeded our expectations with his knowledge of the market and his excellent communication skills. We couldn’t be more pleased with the way he handled the sale from start to finish. We highly recommend Ed to anyone in need of an agent.

Seller review
Extremely professional
9 months ago
Extremely professional

Ed is superb in all aspects of client/agent relationship

1 - 12 of 106
Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate - Plantation Lakeside
Edward Klem
Contact Edward Klem
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap