Gregory's profileGregory

Gregory's reviews

  5  
Gregory has
219 Verified Reviews
across 27 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Greg is the agent for you....
5 days ago
Greg is the agent for you....

This house had been pending and went back active at 7:00 pm on a Monday night and I asked Greg if he would show it to me last minute. Of course he did and the house was everything that I wanted. He made an offer immediately and I was able to get under contract before there became a bidding war. Greg was always available to talk to me and show me what I wanted. His knowledge of the area is like no other. I highly recommend Greg and you won't be disappointed,

Seller review
Fantastic agent
5 days ago
Fantastic agent

Greg's expertise is like no other. My mother had just passed and selling her home was a huge undertaking. He guided us through the process of selling our home with patience and understanding. We were asking if we should reduce the sales price and he said let's hold firm and that day we received a full price offer. Thank you Greg for helping us with selling my mothers home. We will definitely use Greg again.

Seller review
Great advice
9 days ago
Great advice

I was ready to lower the price and Greg said hold on. Let’s wait. Let’s give the market a chance. And that day we got an offer a full price. His expertise is outstanding. Would highly recommend them.

Buyer review
Hudson Cash out
about 1 month ago
Hudson Cash out

We never met our agent face to face, but when we had a question he eventually was able to answer it. Also this review was addressed to Chris and that's not my name.

Seller review
Effective realtor
about 2 months ago
Effective realtor

Greg did an excellent job of marketing our house for a relatively quick sale turning a time of interest rate hikes and a cooling housing market. When participants in the process needed pushing to keep the process moving forward, he was there to take the helm and drive.

Seller review
Gulf Coast Fishing Homes
about 2 months ago
Gulf Coast Fishing Homes

We are repeat customers of Gregs for a multitude of reasons. He knows the market and his clients. He is very down to earth and treats his clients with respect while making the entire process fairly painless. On this project we needed special attention with some legal matters and Valerie was our point person. Just like her husband she had everything under control from beginning to end. They completed the project ahead of the anticipated schedule and under the expected budget. We will definitely use Greg and Val for any future home sales or purchases.

Buyer review
Outstanding service
about 2 months ago
Outstanding service

Greg right from the beginning of our home search was always there to help us with any decisions that we had to make. He has gone way beyond what I expected and almost became one of the family. He was extremely valuable in helping make our final decision to buy and was helpful with videos of the property. I wish the broker I have here in New York trying to sell my home would give me 25% of what Greg gave us to help sell my current home. I could not have expected such 5 star service from a person I met only once. Every buyer should have a “Greg” on their side!

Seller review
The boss of Florida real estate
2 months ago
The boss of Florida real estate

Greg has sold two homes for me in the time I’ve known him. Always a pleasure. And always gets the deal done. Top notch

Seller review
i would say that greg and i worked well together
4 months ago
i would say that greg and i worked well together

Greg is very knowledgeable about all sides of the real estate markets, buyers sellers, interest rates, the fed, banks ,lenders etc. He listens so as to figure what is best for the client and then offers his thoughts and advise. I live in PA and Greg sensed that i wasnt after top dollar and didnt want to be selling the place with correspondence from a 1000 miles away. He moved quickly, found a buyer that was right for the situation , everyone received what they were looking for. We closed quickly and i gave Greg my two kayaks. If i was in need of a real estate broker i would not hesitate to use his services again ,he is prompt and returns calls quickly. I would recommend Greg to any searching for help with their real estate endeavors

Seller review
Great experience!
4 months ago
Great experience!

I've worked with numerous realtors and Greg is the best! Knowledgeable, caring, and the easiest the deal with.

Buyer review
Efficient͏ and very responsive
Buying͏ and selling property at the same time is extremely difficult
5 months ago
Efficient͏ and very responsive Buying͏ and selling property at the same time is extremely difficult

Efficient͏ and very responsive Buying͏ and selling property at the same time is extremely difficult and stressful on the homeowners. Greg was always available and responded immediately when ever we called thru out the entire process.

Buyer review
Efficient and very responsive
5 months ago
Efficient and very responsive

Buying and selling property at the same time is extremely difficult and stressful on the homeowners. Greg was always available and responded immediately when ever we called thru out the entire process.

1 - 12 of 219
GULF COAST FISHING HOMES RLTY
Gregory Klesius
Contact Gregory Klesius
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap