Donna's profileDonna

Donna's reviews

  5  
Donna has
126 Verified Reviews
across 6 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Donna is the BEST!
16 days ago
Donna is the BEST!

I found Donna through floridahousing.org and am so glad I contacted her. She was knowledgeable about the programs for first time homebuyers, knew the area well, and guided us every step of the way. Donna was so easy to communicate with and quickly scheduled all showings. She was in contact with our lender, title office, and us constantly. We truly appreciate all that she did for us! Couldn't ask for a better experience!

Buyer review
WONDERFUL AGENT TO WORK WITH
16 days ago
WONDERFUL AGENT TO WORK WITH

DONNA SPENT A LOT OF TIME WITH ME TO FIND THE RIGHT PROPERTY. NEVER STOPPED LOOKING EVEN THOUGH AT THE TIME IT SEEMED UNLIKLEY SHE MIGHT NOT FIND WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. A TIRELESS SALES AGENT WITH SATISFATION IN MIND. WILL USE HER AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.

Buyer review
Very kind and helpful
about 1 month ago
Very kind and helpful

Donna was a pleasure to work with. She was very kind, very giving of her time and arranged for several last-minute prospective home visits. She was very prompt at returning calls and texts. She was especially kind and gentle with my younger brother who has Down syndrome.

Seller review
Great Experience
about 2 months ago
Great Experience

Donna did an awesome job selling our home. During the initial meeting she outlined exactly what to expect and explained to whole process very clearly. The advertising included amazing photos, and the sale went smoothly and seamless all the way through closing. Donna and her staff were outstanding. I would highly recommend Donna to anyone wanting to sell their home.

Seller review
Sold single family home in Port St. John in October 2022
about 2 months ago
Sold single family home in Port St. John in October 2022

My 80 year old mother and I could not say enough positive things about Donna. Donna is very knowledgeable about the local real estate market conditions and is just a great person! Donna's knowledge of recent sales and similar properties for sale gave us confidence that she would obtain the best price for our home. Further, her patience and willingness to ensure my mother was not stressed by the process likely could not be match by anyone. Donna was in constant communication with both my mother and me and ensured a hurricane would not interfere with the sale. We would highly recommend Donna!

Buyer review
Recent purchase through Donna
2 months ago
Recent purchase through Donna

I have bought and sold homes through Donna for over 20 years. The reason for that is she very experienced and professional in both aspects. Always up to date and timely whether you are selling or buying. I have dealt with other realtors in past and wouldn’t consider using anyone else but Donna. She knows her business.

Seller review
Thank you Donna Cox
2 months ago
Thank you Donna Cox

Donna made this selling experience easy for us. Her knowledge and dedication was very helpful. She was available nights and weekends whenever we had questions. We highly recommend Donna.

Buyer review
Great experience
3 months ago
Great experience

Very knowledgeable, helpful, attentive to our needs. Absolutely would recommend her.

Seller review
She really knows her stuff!!!
3 months ago
She really knows her stuff!!!

First time selling a home and didn't know where to begin. Donna was super helpful with all our questions and guided us through the process. Full of knowledge and really cared about our well-being.

Seller review
Great service
3 months ago
Great service

Donna made the entire process so easy and stress free. I highly recommend using her as your realtor.

Seller review
Donna is an amazing and caring agent who works hard to get the job done.
5 months ago
Donna is an amazing and caring agent who works hard to get the job done.

Donna not only sold the parcel of property for us she also sold our home of forty plus years. She helped with every transition and every process to sell and make it as comfortable as possible while going through the many steps to be successful. We would recommend Donna to work with anyone who is serious about making such an important move.

Seller review
we have used Donna Cox several times as our realtor and would not use any one else .
5 months ago
we have used Donna Cox several times as our realtor and would not use any one else .

Her knowledge is out standing about real estate and the housing market. She has always sent us to the right people to get the job done so our experence of buying or selling a home goes as easy as possible. A great person to work with.

1 - 12 of 126
BHHS The Property Place
Donna Cox
Contact Donna Cox
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap