Shirley's profile

Shirley's reviews

  5  
Shirley has
74 Verified Reviews
across 16 different locations, showing 12.
about 1 year ago
Simply the Best

Shirley clearly has to be one of the top agents in North America. She has my business for life. Hardworking professional at its best.I have to admit I didn’t for a second think she could get the price she started at and of course she did better than that. In my book she’s a STUDette!

over 1 year ago
I started working with Shirley months before we listed our house for sale

I started working with Shirley months before we listed our house for sale. She had the most signs up in town so it made sense to start with her. She was terrific while we were fixing our house up prior to putting it on the market. She came by of her own accord long before we signed the listing agreement. She gave us her opinion of the house, what we might do and what would not be needed. Very energetic, very positive personality. We were finally ready and signed the listing agreement and up went the For Sale sign in the front yard. Within 36 hours we had two offers and in just under 30 days - buyers had a new home! Buying/Selling a home is typically very stressful. Shirley was a huge help in keeping the process as simple and painless as possible. If you are interviewing realtors - be SURE Shirley is one of them! Thank you Shirley for everything.

about 2 years ago
Excellent Realtor

Shirley worked hard to sell my home. Even though the virus made things more difficult. She was on top of everything going on constantly.

about 2 years ago
Shirley worked hard to get us the best deal on our home

Shirley worked hard to get us the best deal on our home. The pandemic made everything more difficult but she was always on top of everything. Shirley kept in constant contact with us. If we had questions she was always available to us.

about 2 years ago
Shirley has helped me and my parents repeatedly over the years- even when I had general questions th

Shirley has helped me and my parents repeatedly over the years- even when I had general questions that benefited her not at all to answer, she would take my calls and walk me through what I needed to know. She is extremely knowledgeable about her field and about this area. She and her partners were always easy to get in touch with and very thorough. She followed up with us several times to see if we had what we needed or if we had any more questions. If we ever need to buy another home in the future we'll definitely be using her again.

about 2 years ago
Amazing realtor, actually one of the best in the field

Amazing realtor, actually one of the best in the field. Knowledgeable, always available and very responsive. If you need a realtor to sell your property, this is her, look no further!

over 2 years ago
Shirley was great from beginning to end and then some

Shirley was great from beginning to end and then some. She was always there to relieve any anxiety I was having with selling and buying a home in this pandemic time . She had my back thru it all. No matter when I called, she she would always call back and take as much time as I needed to make me feel I had truly been listened to. Thank you Shirley and your whole team!

about 3 years ago
I have used Shirley for both times I have purchased a house

I have used Shirley for both times I have purchased a house. She made the experience as stress free as humanly possible. She anticipated all my needs, educated me on the entire process, is well connected with every service I needed, and was available anytime I needed her. I honestly don't know how I would have gotten through this experience without her. As stated, I am a repeat client and I highly recommend her for any of your real estate needs.

about 3 years ago
Shirley was very attentive to our needs

Shirley was very attentive to our needs. We had to relocate and she handled everything for us. I would highly recommended her to anyone contemplating a real estate transaction.

about 3 years ago
Shirley is a 5 star realtor

Shirley is a 5 star realtor. She takes steps above and beyond for her clients to get best price for their property. She's very enjoyable to work with and gives professional attention and advice to her clients. Best realtor I have ever worked with!

over 3 years ago
Shirley and her team are awesome! Very approachable from start to finish, she answered any and all q

Shirley and her team are awesome! Very approachable from start to finish, she answered any and all questions quickly. I would like to point out that the photos her team took of our property were above and beyond professional. If you are looking for a down to earth team that gets the job done, look no further than Shirley and her team!

over 3 years ago
Easily the best realtor in the area, extremely knowledgable in all aspects of purchasing and selling

Easily the best realtor in the area, extremely knowledgable in all aspects of purchasing and selling a home. The process was painless and streamlined, she know everyone worth knowing in the industry who she is able to call upon at all hours of the day to help in a pinch, whether it be for inspections or mortgages. Overall great expiriance and i look forward to working with her again in the future!

1 - 12 of 74
Shirley Weems
Contact Shirley Weems
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap