Joann's profileJoann

Joann's reviews

  5  
Joann has
50 Verified Reviews
across 3 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Couldn't have been easier!
11 days ago
Couldn't have been easier!

Joann put us at ease from the initial call all the way through to closing. Her knowledge of the area is a great asset. She made the process seamless even though we were not local. Highly recommend!

Seller review
Pleasant Experience.
20 days ago
Pleasant Experience.

Working with Joann was a pleasant experience. She is very knowledgeable of the market and helpful with suggestions to get the most out of our condo during the rise of interest rates. We would highly recommend Joann and her team when looking for a resourceful and educated realtor.

Seller review
Great Realtor! She is very knowledgeable about the local real estate market
3 months ago
Great Realtor! She is very knowledgeable about the local real estate market

Joann did an excellent job helping me and my wife sell our condo in North Topsail. She is very knowledgeable about the local real estate market and gave us very helpful advice. We also had the benefit of working with Joann’s daughter Ashley, who is also a realtor.

Buyer review
Joann is the best!!
3 months ago
Joann is the best!!

Joann is the best realtor that we have ever worked with. This is our second beach house that we have purchased in the Topsail Island area, and Joann's knowledge and "get 'er done" attitude made the entire process seamless and easy!

Seller review
Selling a home can be stressful
3 months ago
Selling a home can be stressful

Selling a home can be very stressful. Our situation was I'm sure something JoAnn runs across all the time. My mother was the beneficiary to my brother's home when he passed. Being elderly, JoAnn made it so simple for us. She handled it all, it really was stress free. We got a great price for the home, signing papers was a breeze. I really couldn't ask for a better agent. Thank you, JoAnn for being patient and explaining everything to us.

Buyer review
Wonderful realtor!! Joann was very knowledgeable and helpful during our purchase process
4 months ago
Wonderful realtor!! Joann was very knowledgeable and helpful during our purchase process

Joann was very knowledgeable and helpful during our purchase process.

Buyer review
Knowledge is Power
6 months ago
Knowledge is Power

Joanne recently helped us with our dream location home. She is the mostly knowledgeable person about N Topsail Beach. She is also very knowledgeable about the housing market. She would answer all our questions and was available anytime we needed something. She worked tirelessly for us and was very professional you would be fortunate to have Joann has your agent

Buyer review
Awesome Experience, highly recommend
6 months ago
Awesome Experience, highly recommend

My wife and I had a GREAT experience with JoAnn and her team. They were always available via phone or email, had great knowledge of the home buying process, and any time we had a question or a concern they were ready and willing to go the extra mile to ease our concerns. We highly recommend JoAnn and her team.

Seller review
Professional & knowledgeable - a joy to work with
6 months ago
Professional & knowledgeable - a joy to work with

JoAnn made the sales process of our home easy. She gave us excellent advice on what we needed to do in order to get our home ready to put on the market. She also gave us recommendations for local vendors that were fantastic. We have enjoyed working with JoAnn so much that we will be using her as our Buyers Agent as well.

Seller review
Excellent Realtor
7 months ago
Excellent Realtor

JoAnn is an amazing, very knowledgeable individual. She is not pushy, advises properly, and remains calm even in very stressful situations. There's not enough good I can say about Joann. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor.

Seller review
Awesome job
8 months ago
Awesome job

Amazing job of quick sell and more importantly constant communication

Buyer review
Best Real Estate Agent Ever
8 months ago
Best Real Estate Agent Ever

I've used Joanne to buy and sell a property in N. Topsail. Not only did she do a great job but was always available during my time as the owner to assist in all my needs. She is not only a great real estate agent but also a great person to know. I look forward to our next interaction.

1 - 12 of 50
TREASURE REALTY®, INC
Joann McDermon
Contact Joann McDermon
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap