Dawn's profileDawn

Dawn's reviews

  5  
Dawn has
21 Verified Reviews
across 12 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
GREAT OVERALL EXPERIENCE
10 months ago
GREAT OVERALL EXPERIENCE

Being a 1st time home owner is a lot to take in but Mrs. Dawn was wit me every step of the way she is the most kindest, considerate, and lovable person you would ever want to meet.

Buyer review
It was very good
11 months ago
It was very good

Damn is a very good agent she get the job done in a timely manner she do a very good job

Buyer review
Dawn is awesome
about 1 year ago
Dawn is awesome

Dawn was a really good agent. We would use her all over again.

Seller review
Sale of home
about 1 year ago
Sale of home

Dawn came several times to look at the house. She gave pointers on some things that would assist with the sale. She researched other homes similar in size and layout and helped project a selling price that would put the house in a desirable range for its size and layout. Prior to the house going on the market there were several people that Dawn knew were interested in the house. Within 48 hours of the house going on the market, there were 4 offers on the house! Dawn worked hard and diligently in getting the best offer possible for us. She did an exceptional job.

Buyer review
VERY PERSONAL
about 1 year ago
VERY PERSONAL

Dawn is always available!

Buyer review
What an “Awesome” experience...Dawn went above & beyond & got it done !!
over 1 year ago
What an “Awesome” experience...Dawn went above & beyond & got it done !!

We were moving from Florida to Alabama, we had a plan to see as many houses that we could in two days with the criteria we requested. Dawn made it happen, she planned the route in all the neighboring cities, we explored them all, by the end of the two days we ended up seeing about 15 to 20 houses. We made our choice and the process began, keep in mind all of this was done over the phone, texts, emails, etc. because we lived out of town. How wonderful was that when you live in a different state!! Dawn’s eagerness, knowledge, promptness, reminders, and her patience is all to be admired. This whole transaction period left us with such a great feeling because it told me she cared about our experience and that she loves her job. Dawn is a joy to work with and I would recommend her every time. Thank you Dawn Williams for helping us with our new home purchase.

Seller review
A reliable guardian
over 1 year ago
A reliable guardian

I was trying to sell a home during a pandemic from 1200 miles away. With the exception of one return trip I already had planned to make, I did not have to deal with too many variables. Dawn took care of everything and kept me updated on the progress. My greatest regret is that Dawn will not be available if I ever have to sell my new home due to distance. She went above and beyond. Correction: she went far beyond beyond! I could not have asked for a better realtor.

Buyer review
Best Realtor Ever
over 1 year ago
Best Realtor Ever

When we started this we knew absolutely nothing about purchasing a home! Dawn helped us from start to finish and made the whole process easy. She was always willing to explain anything we were unsure about and answered all our questions! We will definitely use Dawn again if ever we need a realtor!

Seller review
I was just about to give up because of the title issues but Dawn encouraged me and assured me it wou
over 1 year ago
I was just about to give up because of the title issues but Dawn encouraged me and assured me it wou

Dawn is awesome!!! We have very little knowledge of the ins and outs of the house buying and selling.... but Dawn held our hand answered all questions no matter how silly they were and we successfully bought a house and sold a house She is a 5 star realtor!!!! Totally satisfied 😀

Buyer review
She is a lifesaver what a treat to work with her she was very professional and friendly and I've met
over 1 year ago
She is a lifesaver what a treat to work with her she was very professional and friendly and I've met

Dawn was extremely professional but yet she talked in a level that I could understand and took time to explain to me why what she was saying was important and she went above and beyond the call of duty

Buyer review
Get you a Dawn!!
almost 2 years ago
Get you a Dawn!!

Dawn is absolutely amazing! When I say that we have probably been her hardest clients, that’s an understatement. My husband was very particular and she never got upset or irritated with us. She’s so professional and kind. If you’re not using Dawn, you’re missing out. I give her a 10/10 on everything. Get you a Dawn! 😬😬

Buyer review
Great experience!
almost 2 years ago
Great experience!

We loved working with Dawn. She was very helpful and made the process much easier for us! We would recommend her to anyone planning to buy or sell their home!

1 - 12 of 21
RE/MAX Hometown Properties
Dawn Williams
Contact Dawn Williams
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap