Daily's profile

Daily's reviews

  5  
Daily has
65 Verified Reviews
across 24 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Daily has been very professional. I would highly recommend her.
about 1 month ago
Daily has been very professional. I would highly recommend her.

Daily is amazing. She is such a caring, compassionate, thoughtful, trustworthy and knowledgeable person. She was on top of the process at all times and always available to help with all questions and showings. I will highly recommend Daily!!!

Buyer review
Daily mas que una realtor es una amiga que se toma muy en serio su trabajo
Lo que nosotros pensabamo
3 months ago
Daily mas que una realtor es una amiga que se toma muy en serio su trabajo Lo que nosotros pensabamo

Daily mas que una realtor es una amiga que se toma muy en serio su trabajo Lo que nosotros pensabamos imposible ella lo hizo posible, con su dedicacion y empeño trabajando dia a dia hasta lograrlo Le doy gracias a Dios por ponernos en el camino un ser que se dedico a lograr nuestro sueño en una realidad Dios te bendiga siempre Daily (Translated by Google) Daily more than a realtor is a friend who takes her work very seriously What we thought was impossible, she made it possible, with her dedication and commitment working day by day until we achieved it. I thank God for putting us on the path of a being who was dedicated to making our dream a reality. God bless you always Daily

Buyer review
The best realtor in town, I have been doing business with her for over 10 years, because she always
3 months ago
The best realtor in town, I have been doing business with her for over 10 years, because she always

The best realtor in town, I have been doing business with her for over 10 years, because she always surpass my expectations, on time, accurate, honest everything you need from a realtor, 100% recommended

Buyer review
Exceeded my expectations
3 months ago
Exceeded my expectations

With Daily the process of buying a house was very assertive, fast and fun. Every step was guided and oriented by her, as if we were part of her family. Definitely exceeded my expectations and I fully recommend her.

Buyer review
Professional and Passionate
3 months ago
Professional and Passionate

Very Professional at their job and made our dream come true. We have other experiences with realtors and they were horrible. she worked very hard day by day and made a reality what we though was impossible. So with that said we wpuld recommend her without hesitation or doubt since her work is her passion and her heart is filled with joy to achieve all her clients dreams my making them a reality.

Seller review
professional work of Mrs. Daily Ochoa .
3 months ago
professional work of Mrs. Daily Ochoa .

My experience with Mrs. Daily Ochoa is excellent for me, she is a responsible professional person, in the future if I have to buy or sell another house, I would definitely do it with her, I recommend her to other clients.

Buyer review
Best realtor ever
3 months ago
Best realtor ever

Daily is a very organized person in her work, she always gives you everything in black and white, very willing to explain any questions and makes you feel safe, feeling that you have a realtor who protects your interests is priceless, thank you Daily for taking care our family

Buyer review
We were very great full to find Daily!
4 months ago
We were very great full to find Daily!

Daily did an excellent job explaining every important detail during the closing of our home! She took her time to make sure we knew what we were doing. She kept in contact with us at all times, she was very easy to reach during this process. Thanks to daily we were able to close in the house of our dreams! We are very happy we found her!

Buyer review
Mi experiencia con ella fue exelente
5 months ago
Mi experiencia con ella fue exelente

Una persona muy Profesional y responsable gracias por la ayuda Daily..

Buyer review
Daily is a great Person and professional.
5 months ago
Daily is a great Person and professional.

Daily is a great Person and professional.

Buyer review
Best Realtor!!
5 months ago
Best Realtor!!

Just purchased my house with Daily! Great person and made it very easy! Highly recommended!

Buyer review
Mi experiencia fue muy buena. He comprado casa varias veces y ella es la mejor realtor.
6 months ago
Mi experiencia fue muy buena. He comprado casa varias veces y ella es la mejor realtor.

Excelente, responde rápido a cualquier duda y siempre está pendiente a cualquier cosa que se necesite de ella. Siempre trata de ayudar y gracias a ella yo y mi esposa compramos la casa de nuestros sueños.

1 - 12 of 65
Daily Ochoa Ochoa
Contact Daily Ochoa Ochoa
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap