Shawn's profileShawn

Shawn's reviews

  5  
Shawn has
107 Verified Reviews
across 36 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Great experience
4 days ago
Great experience

The process of buying my first home was extremely confusing and a lot all at once. I worked with Tiffany and she was on top of things every step of the way making the process much more understandable. Some of the information was a little slow since there were holidays towards closing but all in all absolutely great experience.

Buyer review
Great Experience
21 days ago
Great Experience

I was a first time home buyer and my realtor, Keely, did a fantastic job! She was always available for showings, even on same day notices. She answered all my questions and maintained a great positive attitude! When it came time to put in an offer, she was very knowledgeable with the market and was able to get me a great deal on my house! After the offer was accepted she even made it possible to close early! Overall, it was a great experience!

Buyer review
Outstanding͏ real estate service
My experience with Shawn Buchan and her team was out of this world!
3 months ago
Outstanding͏ real estate service My experience with Shawn Buchan and her team was out of this world!

Outstanding͏ real estate service My experience with Shawn Buchan and her team was out of this world! Shawn and her entire team made buying and selling of my property one of my best experience in long time. From day one of my contract we her till the end it was an impressive experience. She would stand in to get everything done for me and I felt spoilt. Even on things that is out of her reach, she will still make sure she recommend the best out there to help to make sure I get the best. I appreciate this team and would recommend to my family, friends and anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Seller review
Outstanding real estate service
3 months ago
Outstanding real estate service

My experience with Shawn Buchan and her team was out of this world! Shawn and her entire team made buying and selling of my property one of my best experience in long time. From day one of my contract we her till the end it was an impressive experience. She would stand in to get everything done for me and I felt spoilt. Even on things that is out of her reach, she will still make sure she recommend the best out there to help to make sure I get the best. I appreciate this team and would recommend to my family, friends and anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Seller review
Very Timely and smooth
3 months ago
Very Timely and smooth

Let me start off by saying I have work with Shawn and her team on four different occasions two sales and two buys and I couldn’t be more satisfied with the results Shawn has a great deal of experience, Patients, knowledge and loyalty to her client. she and her team are great listeners and my business transactions were very timely and smooth I definitely look forward to working with her and her team in the future. I would like to say thank you Shawn for treating us like family always !we love you and wish you much success in business and in life. God bless

Seller review
BEST REALTOR
4 months ago
BEST REALTOR

EXCELLENT SOLD OUR HOUSE AND GOT MAXIUM PRICE BEST REALTOR

Buyer review
Highly͏ recommend
Keely From Shawn's team was great throughout the process
4 months ago
Highly͏ recommend Keely From Shawn's team was great throughout the process

Highly͏ recommend Keely From Shawn's team was great throughout the process. She was patient and very responsive to all my queries. Overall, I had a very smooth and easy experience selling property in Columbus GA. I would highly recommend to anyone that is looking for real estate needs in the area. 5 Stars.

Seller review
Highly recommend
4 months ago
Highly recommend

Keely From Shawn's team was great throughout the process. She was patient and very responsive to all my queries. Overall, I had a very smooth and easy experience selling property in Columbus GA. I would highly recommend to anyone that is looking for real estate needs in the area. 5 Stars.

Seller review
Our Go To Agent
4 months ago
Our Go To Agent

We have known Shawn for 10 years and she has partnered with us through many different life experiences such as purchasing our first home as newlyweds, to home renovations, ensuring the right decisions are made to gain the most equity, to selling in an insane market and helping us find our forever family home in a great school district. Shawn is there every step of the way. She and her team not only understand the business side of real estate by providing valuable information and analytics to support market trends and decisions but also value and partner with clients on the emotional side of selling and purchasing a home. The process becomes seamless as she really goes the extra mile to hold your hand every step of the way (whether it’s late night calls, weekend check ins or breaking down offers and information on a spreadsheet) she is able to take a very emotional and overwhelming process and make it digestible and manageable. She is our go to agent and anyone would be lucky to have her team represent them.

Seller review
AMAZING͏ SERVICE
This was the best experience of my life
4 months ago
AMAZING͏ SERVICE This was the best experience of my life

AMAZING͏ SERVICE This was the best experience of my life.

Seller review
AMAZING SERVICE
4 months ago
AMAZING SERVICE

This was the best experience of my life.

Buyer review
Very professional and knowledgeable
5 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable

Very professional and knowledgeable. Had us in a house in 3 weeks. We found the home that we wanted and she went to work getting us everything we needed and a fast closing.

1 - 12 of 107
RE/MAX Legends
Shawn Buchan
Contact Shawn Buchan
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap