Chase's profile

Chase's reviews

  5  
Chase has
20 Verified Reviews
across 7 different locations, showing 12.
18 days ago
Seamless professional experience

What a positive experience! Chase is very knowledgeable, helpful and patient. He went over and above what was expected and made sure that all of our concerns were addressed. Our family has used Chase as our real estate agent for 2 residential transactions so far, and this was the first commercial property purchase. Chase is a true professional and we will continue to use his services for future deals. I highly recommend Chase!

2 months ago
Highly recommend him as a Professional Real Estate agent!!

Chase did a great job selling my family home!! He was very helpful with all the documents that needed to be provided. Chase helped out with painting the interior and staging the home. He goes the extra mile to get the job done. Highly recommend him as a Professional Real Estate agent!!

10 months ago
Excellent Experience

Chase was excellent in buying my new home in Lake County. He is very thorough, easy to communicate with, and very transparent. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a property, especially in this super competitive market. Thank You Chase!

11 months ago
I could not have sold my house without Chase

I could not have sold my house without Chase. Chase put my home for sale at a price higher than I would have listed it for. He continually looked at comps during the time my home was listed. He showed the property to all who were interested and ultimately sold my home! Chase took control and just told me what I needed to repair or do in order to get the best price. If I couldn't get the work done, Chase did it or found someone to do it. He staged my home and made it show ready in less than a week. Chase gets the job done!!!

11 months ago
We had a wonderful experience working with Chase.

I can’t speak highly enough of Chase Checho. I would recommend him to anyone. His knowledge, professionalism, honesty, integrity and hard work ethics are very much appreciated and respected. He is very detail oriented and good with people. He knew exactly what we were looking for.

11 months ago
I can’t speak highly enough of Chase Checho

I can’t speak highly enough of Chase Checho. I would recommend him to anyone. His knowledge, professionalism, honesty, integrity and hard work ethics are very much appreciated and respected. He is very detail oriented and good with people. He knew exactly what we were looking for.

about 1 year ago
Excellent and very helpful

Excellent to work with had a good knowledge of the area and home values. Was also very helpful in staging the home. As well as working with other realtors in showing the home.

over 1 year ago
Best agent I’ve ever worked with! Chase actually listened to what we wanted, and who we are

Best agent I’ve ever worked with! Chase actually listened to what we wanted, and who we are. He sent us homes that had exactly what we were looking for, as well as links to places and things that were up our alley. He wasn’t pushy at all- a rare, much appreciated find, and made the entire process smooth and easy!

over 1 year ago
Chase Checho was a Godsend for me

Chase Checho was a Godsend for me. I wanted to purchase a second home from NY so my time in FL was limited. Chase provided me with list after list of available homes to review so when I came down to FL he had arranged for a ton of viewings. Unfortunately, none of those worked out. Then on the evening before I was returning to NY on a 6 AM flight, we found THE house! I couldn’t get to see it, but Chase went through the home for me. By the time I landed in NY, he did a video walkthrough with me and I made an offer. From that point, Chase guided me through all the ins and outs with all the closing requirements, answered all my non-professional questions and just kept the entire process rolling so I was able to close in less than five weeks! I can’t give enough glowing recommendations about this guy! He knows his stuff, is a gentleman, responded quickly to any queries I threw at him and just kept me calm and confident through this entire process.

over 1 year ago
Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We called Chase to show us a property and from there on we remained friends, his character attracted us to him. He was not pushy, he listen to us, and he was always responsive. When we called, at any time he was there or he called back within minutes. Wen we asked for other contacts , like builders or service contractor's he researched and advised. We would highly recommend him, he would make your move to Florida enjoyable and painless.

over 1 year ago
We called Chase to show us a property and from there on we remained friends, his character attracted

We called Chase to show us a property and from there on we remained friends, his character attracted us to him. He was not pushy, he listen to us, and he was always responsive. When we called, at any time he was there or he called back within minutes. Wen we asked for other contacts , like builders or service contractor's he researched and advised. We would highly recommend him, he would make your move to Florida enjoyable and painless.

over 1 year ago
We contracted with Chase Aaron Real Estate to sell our home of 31 years

We contracted with Chase Aaron Real Estate to sell our home of 31 years. It was a great experience as Chase made the process easy. From A to Z, Chase had it covered. He knows the market well enough to make certain you are selling your home at the right price. Chase took some quality time to spruce up the house inside and out. He drove the sale from start to finish. In my view he is someone that will get the job done.

1 - 12 of 20
Chase Checho
Contact Chase Checho
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap