Faith's profileFaith

Faith's reviews

  5  
Faith has
68 Verified Reviews
across 13 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Simply the best!
27 days ago
Simply the best!

Faith is a consummate professional and did a fantastic job of selling my mother’s condo in a very challenging market. I strongly recommend her.

Buyer review
Getting help navigating the path of buying a house
about 1 month ago
Getting help navigating the path of buying a house

Faith was recommended to me by my manager. Learning the area after relocating, then finally deciding to buy a house comes with a few challenges. Faith was great to not only help me find a house, but to secure financing, to work with the paperwork and communications with the seller and their realtor, and to make sure I knew what resources I needed to manage. When you're navigating new territory, it helps to have a guide who knows the way.

Seller review
Let me start with “WOW”
about 2 months ago
Let me start with “WOW”

With 3 pending listings already, I knew Faith was busy, but she always made herself available to answer a question or talk me through a concern. Faith welcomed my involvement…the write up, staging ideas, pictures. She made sure I was pleased before proceeding. Her knowledge of realistic property pricing, providing captivating pictures, which show the best property features, were not only impressive but so important. I followed her direction and within one week, we were pending with the buyers I’d hoped for. Everything went so smoothly as Faith advised me of each step “completion” toward “sold” along the way. Though Faith is a real go getter, her calming, reassurance let me know I was being well taken care of. Faith is such a hard worker, with such a fun, sweet personality. Faith is amazing! Could not have pulled off this long distance Estate sale without her.

Seller review
Expert in investment properties!
2 months ago
Expert in investment properties!

Faith was the. best in finding investment opporunities.. I was able to master the market with her knowledge. She was always on time and and excellent comnicator. I would highly recommend her.

Buyer review
Faith Ulate
3 months ago
Faith Ulate

Faith was fabulous to work with. She eased our stress, she is very knowledgeable, and reliable. She sold our house and then found the perfect home for our family. She also smoothed out some big bumps along the way.

Seller review
Expert in investment properties!
3 months ago
Expert in investment properties!

This home doubled in price since the time we bought it and we had it rented the whole time in between. Faith knows what to look for and tips to make you a great investment!

Seller review
Great experience with Faith Ulate. Would always have her as our realtor.
3 months ago
Great experience with Faith Ulate. Would always have her as our realtor.

Her expertise, communication, professionalism, and personality were top notch. She sold our house and found our new house and both experiences were wonderful. There were some bumps, not caused by Faith, but she smoothed the way. Even the timing was great. We are happy we found her and will always recommend her.

Seller review
The best agent
3 months ago
The best agent

I have sold and bought a number of properties and Faith is the best I have worked with. When selling my home we had to decide on price and that is always an emotional topic. Faith was willing to listen and give me sound advice. During the showings she went above and beyond to make everything perfect. In my book Faith is the beet

Buyer review
Professional and Responsive
3 months ago
Professional and Responsive

I have worked with a number of agents and Faith is at the TOP of my list. Why because she follows through on all items and is very responsive. If you want an agent who listens to you and provides you with good advice then you need Faith.

Seller review
Perfect Service
3 months ago
Perfect Service

Faith Ulate from start to finish was a total professional. Her person touch made my home sale quick and easy. I highly recommend hiring Faith for all your real estate needs.

Seller review
Happy we chose Faith Ulate as our seller's agent
3 months ago
Happy we chose Faith Ulate as our seller's agent

Faith was on top of the selling process from contractors to stager to open house to escrow closing. She advised what needed to be done to make the house most marketable. 3 good offers 7 days over listing price. Great guidance on which offer to select and why. Her negotiations with buyer agent created mutual goodwill and made all feel we’d made the best choice for everyone.

Seller review
Excellent
4 months ago
Excellent

Faith was amazing !! With the loss of our mom and three siblings handling everything she was very accommodating and kept all of us in the loop with all the showings and conversations . We really appreciated it !

1 - 12 of 68
Windermere Real Estate Whatcom
Faith Ulate
Contact Faith Ulate
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap