Lori's profileLori

Lori's reviews

  5  
Lori has
67 Verified Reviews
across 18 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Magnificent Expertise!
2 days ago
Magnificent Expertise!

It was a sheer delight having Lori as our agent. She is extremely dedicated, knowledgeable, personable, and professional. She worked tirelessly from beginning to end, from preparing comps, staging our nearly 3200 sq. ft. home, calming concerns and guiding us when challenges arose, and helping facilitate matters regarding our home business. We wish we had more properties to list just so we could continue doing business with Lori!!

Seller review
Excellent agent
17 days ago
Excellent agent

For the first time working with an agent Lori was a real pleasure. She took care of everything and kept me updated she made my life so much easier. Lori went above and beyond, she is amazing, with her experience and knowledge she got things done that I couldn't have done. She made selling my home a great experience . Thank you Lori for all you did.

Seller review
Lori is the BEST!
26 days ago
Lori is the BEST!

From everything to pricing it right to staging it for selling, Lori knew exactly what it would take to sell the house that I had lived in for 25 years. Truly a pleasure to work with and provided excellent advice when negotiating with the buyers. Can’t say enough great things about Lori…HIGHLY recommend using her as your agent.

Seller review
Lori is the best!
26 days ago
Lori is the best!

Lori is the best realtor I have worked with for more than 40 years. She is very knowledgeable and professional, able to give us the best advise in preparation before put our house the market. She also brought her own props to our house and stage it in more appealing. With her help, we were able to have our house sold and closed in less than two months after listing.

Seller review
SW Washington's Best Agent
5 months ago
SW Washington's Best Agent

My experience working with Lori was nothing short of fantastic. Not only is she incredibly knowledgeable about current market conditions and trends, she is patient, understanding and listens. Lori will be my exclusive RE agent in Washington from now on and I highly recommend her to anyone seeking RE services.

Seller review
Our outstanding experience with Lori as our agent.
6 months ago
Our outstanding experience with Lori as our agent.

I suppose the highest praise we can give Lori is that we are repeat customers. Lori was our buying agent 9 years ago and we were extremely impressed with her knowledge, patience and guidance. When it came time to sell our property there was no doubt who we wanted for our selling agent. Lori knows the market and in these turbulent times you need someone who has her skill set and, in addition, she has a wealth of contacts such as painters, window washers, movers and others that make this process a little easier. She also helped us select our buying agents in California. We feel very fortunate Lori was our agent (twice) and have nothing but the highest praise for her.

Seller review
Fantastic!
6 months ago
Fantastic!

Lori is the best of the best! No matter how big or small the home, Lori is your gal! She is the consummate professional, and so great to work with! Thank you, Lori, for everything!

Seller review
Lori helped us buy our new home and help us sell the existing house.
6 months ago
Lori helped us buy our new home and help us sell the existing house.

Lori was very helpful and keep us informed every step of way. She sold our house for absolute top dollar. She was always available and pleasant to talk to. Lori smoothed out a stressful time. We would very much recommend Lori for helping to buy or sell a home.

Seller review
A good experience for a unique situation
6 months ago
A good experience for a unique situation

Lori was quite helpful in getting us contractors before the sale of the property.

Seller review
Fabulous Agent
8 months ago
Fabulous Agent

Lori has been our agent for 17 years. She has helped us numerous times sell and purchase homes. She is always professional and is very knowledgeable. She gives great guidance, and we love working with her. She has become a close friend.

Buyer review
Thanks to Lori’s market knowledge, skills and dedication to her clients - we got our dream home!
10 months ago
Thanks to Lori’s market knowledge, skills and dedication to her clients - we got our dream home!

Lori took time to really understand what we were looking for, and once we found it, she advocated for us through every step of the process. Her expertise, experience and market knowledge gave us an advantage shopping in a highly competitive real estate market. We highly recommend Lori!

Seller review
Great experience.
10 months ago
Great experience.

Lori helped with staging, advertising, and dealing with prospective buyers. It seemed seamless and easy on my end. I’m sure it’s not always that easy for her. Thanks Lori for everything! I appreciate you a lot more after dealing with my realtor at the beach. Ruth Tucker

1 - 12 of 67
RE/MAX Equity Group
Lori Anderson Benson
Contact Lori Anderson Benson
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap