Marcia's profile

Marcia's reviews

  4.8  
Marcia has
11 Verified Reviews
across 5 different locations, showing 11.
4 months ago
First Time Home Buyers

Marcia was incredibly professional and approachable. As soon as we saw a home that peaked our interest, we contacted Marcia. Without missing a beat she contacted us, did a virtual walk through of the property, and was available every day including weekends for calls/texts. She is also a military spouse and understood our needs and wants in a property. She worked seamlessly with our mortgage processing agent and we closed one month after viewing the property. We are incredibly impressed with her services and appreciate all of her efforts to help us find our first home.

5 months ago
Highly recommend!

She responded to a post on FB and proceeded to answer my 1 million questions 3 months before we even started looking. Then when it came to looking she sent us so many awesome homes to pick from and since we lived out of state she would FaceTime us or send us little videos of the homes for us to see. She was awesome at communicating and helping us with this process. We highly recommend her if you’re looking for a home!

8 months ago
Professional, patient and knowledgeable!

Though I live in a different state she was able to help me have a professional, accurate picture of the area and market. She worked hard to find what I wanted. Thank you can never be enough!

9 months ago
Offer accept to close in 3 weeks!

Highly recommend Marcia! She worked very hard for us, kept us updated on all progress made with our buyers agent, and helped us through the process from offer accept to close in 21 days! Thank you Marcia!

11 months ago
Went above and beyond

We had a great experience listing our house with Marcia! Our move was unexpected and very fast (less than 3 weeks from notification to departure), and Marcia was instrumental in taking care of everything, both with us and after we had left town. From initially calling her to having the listing published on MLS was only a few days, and we were under contract just a few days after that. It was great to be able to focus on packing and getting ready, and not about selling the house. After we left, she scheduled and met at the house all the various inspectors, contractors, & cleaners, as well as ensured the house was ready for the buyers’ final walk through. We were already gone when the movers packed our stuff, and there were a few things to do after that, like pack the remaining items they wouldn’t take, take the trash the curb, etc. and she took care of all of it. Finally, we made a power of attorney for her to actually sign the closing documents (after we had reviewed them electronically). So from listing quickly to signing at closing, she really took care of us, and that was fantastic for such a quick move!

about 1 year ago
Marcia was very helpful in all aspects of my sale. she was always available to answer questions

i initially was going to price my house to low. Marcia helped to increase my selling price by $10,000 and the property apprasied at the higher value. she kept me up to date with what was going on during the sales process and was always available to answer questions quickly. i would recommend Marcia to anyone buying or selling a property

about 1 year ago
Excellent experience with Marcia

Marcia has been an absolute pleasure to work with. She has communicated with us clearly, kept us up to date on any developments, and stayed professional throughout the sale. I would be super happy to work with her again.

about 1 year ago
Highly Recommend!

Marcia was great to work with and very patient as we tried to navigate buying a home "virtually." She was very accommodating with doing FaceTime tours, answering questions, and keeping us updated every step of the way.

about 1 year ago
Five Stars!

Marcia was amazing to work with! Her communication is amazing & she very proactive in getting my listing on the market & buyers brought in!

about 1 year ago
Site Unseen

Absolutely LOVED working with Marcia.  We were new to the area and unable to personally visit to checkout the housing market. We bought the house site-unseen, but it was because of her help. Marcia went above and beyond to make sure we had all our questions answered and that we were confident in the house, the neighborhood and the community. We thoroughly enjoyed working with Marcia. Her knowledge on the area and the process alleviated a lot of the stress involved with buying a home--especially one we were unable to view in-person. I whole-heartedly recommend Marcia as an agent!!!

about 1 year ago
Gracious and personable!

Marcia graciously worked with us for about 8 months leading up to our move to Columbus. She always accepted our late night calls and texts since that was our free time with the kids in bed. She probably looked at around 20 homes for us doing phone calls and videos. She continued to stick with us even through our roller coaster of desired location and fixer upper to new construction shopping mentalities. Marcia was very personable and wanted to make sure we got what we needed. After such a long search, we ended up buying the best house for our budget and needs, sight unseen, and are enjoying making our house a home! Thanks again Marcia for hanging in there and putting up with us!

1 - 11 of 11
Marcia Lovegren
Contact Marcia Lovegren
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap