Jessica's profile

Jessica's reviews

  5  
Jessica has
20 Verified Reviews
across 7 different locations, showing 12.
4 months ago
The Value of an Excellent Realtor

My wife and I sold our house in approximately 2mos, which would have sold under thirty days, if not for one potential Buyer. Jessica, an excellent realtor with the skill set to navigate the housing market with ease. Jessica knowledge, people skills and ambitious supersede her tenure. Don't think twice about using her as your realtor

6 months ago
Jessica went above and beyond to make selling our home as stress free as possible!

Jessica was the most amazing agent! She made sure everything was taken care of, she called and scheduled repairs, and yard maintenance and helped out the buyers as well to get as much information for house insurance as possible! I wish we could bring her to Tennessee to help us find a home here! She is the BEST!

9 months ago
Easygoing. Quick to respond. Very helpful.

Jessica was overall a wonderful agent to work with. She was very down to earth when it came to explaining certain things to us about the buying process as well as always being easy to contact and quick to respond to calls or emails. Her professionalism was present throughout the entire process, and she was very genuine in her desire to help us in any way possible to expedite the timeline. Jessica seems to be a kind and caring agent with the hopes of helping people find their dream home. When we encountered any issues, she did her absolute best to fix said problems as quickly as possible. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home!

9 months ago
More than a Friend

Omg!! There's so much I want to say about this young lady.. How about I start here. there's only one word to describe Jessica and that's,"Family". She's made our experience being first time home owners an amazing experience. Recently burying my mother and brother at once was alot of stress alone. But Jessica went above and beyond, late hours, dealing with her own family's needs, and working herself. She never rest to place us in a home. she made our process stress free, smoothe flow of paperwork I've ever encountered doing business with someone. She took every step of this process personal, as she was buying a home for her own family. She was there to answer any questions every step of the way, never leaving us to wonder, guess, nor stress about anything. She explained everything we had to encounter, from the appraisal, inspections, credit scores, work history, home owners insurance, honest money, you name it she helped out and brought so much knowledge and understanding to the table. She never stop looking for us the perfect home(without trees😂).every week she was emailing us 2-3 houses to view until she found us the perfect home. So you asked for what I thought.. I think you should call Jessica Green at Remax Partners for your home buying experience she won't let you down.

9 months ago
Professional and Helpful

Jessica had a strong understanding of the market, and she worked hard researching home values in the neighborhood. She was professional, honest, and supportive all the way through the selling process. She answered our questions and walked us through what we had to do. We'd never sold a house before, so we were glad we had Jessica to help us out! I would never ever ever sell a house without a licensed realtor, and I highly recommend Jessica to be your agent!

9 months ago
Awesome experience

Jessica made it so easy and made me so comfortable about my decision on putting my home one the market. She really took care of everything. I thought that this would be a long stressful process, but it was the complete opposite. I honestly slowed her down, but she was very patient and knew the right steps to take. I am very grateful for jessica for making my first home sale a wonderful experievce

9 months ago
She was amazing

I absolutely would use her again. She answered all of our questions and helped us through the sell of our first home. She is well spoken, friendly, and helpful. I would 100% recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy or sell.

9 months ago
Excellent, had a genuine interest in my needs

Jessica was an awesome agent. On top of everything and communicated all the time. Very professional and efficient

12 months ago
5 star experience!!!

Jessica was amazing!!! By far best experience buying a house for the first time. She kept me informed and updated at all times and was available 24/7 with any questions that needed to be answered. Recommend her to anyone wanting to buy a home.

12 months ago
Jessica is very determined to help you in anyway possible.

Jessica went out her way to assure that we closed on the house that we wanted and helped us throughout the process and kept us updated on our status from viewing the house to closing.

12 months ago
Wonderful Experience

Jessica Has the most wonderful communication and customer service that I have ever experienced. As first time home buyers, she always answered our questions and concerns in a timely manner and made our whole process a breeze. I would highly recommend her to anyone because she made us feel like family.

12 months ago
Jessica Green

She was great to work with. She was very quick to respond to questions. Timing on selling our house was great. We sold our house for lower than what we expected but it all worked out in the end.

1 - 12 of 20
Jessica Green
Contact Jessica Green
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap