Lisa's profileLisa

Lisa's reviews

  5  
Lisa has
26 Verified Reviews
across 7 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Lisa was the best!!! Will definitely use her in selling my condo too!!!
4 days ago
Lisa was the best!!! Will definitely use her in selling my condo too!!!

Loved working with Lisa she was always quick to schedule any house I was interested in. She was so good to point out anything that she thought might be a concern in homes I was considering. I felt like she really cared that I got a great home. She was super patient and helpful with the process and always available to discuss any updates. Lisa was so awesome that I will be using her to sell my condo too!

Buyer review
Very͏ Professional and Highly Recommend! Lisa was terrific
about 2 months ago
Very͏ Professional and Highly Recommend! Lisa was terrific

Very͏ Professional and Highly Recommend Lisa was terrific. She guided us through the entire process, answered questions and kept us updated. Highly recommend!

Buyer review
Very Professional and Highly Recommend
about 2 months ago
Very Professional and Highly Recommend

Lisa was terrific. She guided us through the entire process, answered questions and kept us updated. Highly recommend!

Buyer review
Fabulous experience with Lisa Pinkston!
2 months ago
Fabulous experience with Lisa Pinkston!

Lisa has been a phenomenal realtor to work with. She has been knowledgeable, patient, and fast to get back to me with any questions I’ve had. She is super easy to work with. Thank you Lisa!!

Buyer review
Best͏ Real Estate Agent ever!
Lisa has been an amazing Real Estate Agent for us!  We were looking fo
4 months ago
Best͏ Real Estate Agent ever! Lisa has been an amazing Real Estate Agent for us! We were looking fo

Best͏ Real Estate Agent ever! Lisa has been an amazing Real Estate Agent for us! We were looking for a very specific type of home as my Father-in-law is disabled and cannot climb stairs. She was so patient with us, was able to get us showings for the homes we really liked and then ended up making an amazing offer on a beautiful condo that fits everything we need (it has an elevator in the unit!) She has been excellent at communicating with us as well as our lender and was able to work around our crazy schedules as well. When it came to closing, she actually came to the title company and sat with me until we were done with the closing which is the first time I have ever had a real estate agent do that! It felt so supportive and involved which I truly appreciated. Any time a family member, friend or acquaintance has even mentioned they are thinking of buying property the first name out of my mouth to them is Lisa Pinkston! Thank you for EVERYTHING Lisa!

Buyer review
Best Real Estate Agent ever!
4 months ago
Best Real Estate Agent ever!

Lisa has been an amazing Real Estate Agent for us! We were looking for a very specific type of home as my Father-in-law is disabled and cannot climb stairs. She was so patient with us, was able to get us showings for the homes we really liked and then ended up making an amazing offer on a beautiful condo that fits everything we need (it has an elevator in the unit!) She has been excellent at communicating with us as well as our lender and was able to work around our crazy schedules as well. When it came to closing, she actually came to the title company and sat with me until we were done with the closing which is the first time I have ever had a real estate agent do that! It felt so supportive and involved which I truly appreciated. Any time a family member, friend or acquaintance has even mentioned they are thinking of buying property the first name out of my mouth to them is Lisa Pinkston! Thank you for EVERYTHING Lisa!

Seller review
Great experience with Lisa Pinkston!
4 months ago
Great experience with Lisa Pinkston!

I can’t thank Lisa enough. She kept me updated on everything that she as going on with the sale of my house. She brought goody bags during the open house and backed brownies to help with the experience of future buyers. I will recommend Lisa to my friend and family

Buyer review
Best welcome back to Alaska! Amazing experience: Lisa was recommended by a friend, I would completely trust her again and will recommend her to everyone.
6 months ago
Best welcome back to Alaska! Amazing experience: Lisa was recommended by a friend, I would completely trust her again and will recommend her to everyone.

Amazing experience: Lisa was recommended by a friend, and I absolutely relied on her knowledge of the area and navigation of the crazy real estate market. She helped me find this gem in walking distance to my work and it even has a garage, something you never find in condos it seems. She was so kind and helpful throughout the process, and it really felt like a real welcome home. I would completely trust her again and will recommend her to everyone.

Buyer review
No fear for this first-time homebuyer!
7 months ago
No fear for this first-time homebuyer!

After years of renting, I finally decided to explore the possibility of purchasing a home. I was really nervous but Lisa made it approachable and not overwhelming at all. She knows the different neighborhoods and expertly advises if a property is good value or overpriced, even if it means passing on an offer. All of these skills led her to show me the perfect place right within my budget, in my preferred zip code, with the best view in town! Throughout she was kind, patient, and communicative, making me feel confident throughout the process. She knows many excellent professionals in the business: trust her recommendations for inspectors and lenders; they have as much integrity and diligence as she has! Whether you're buying a luxury home or a starter home, she will be passionate about finding you perfection, no matter what's happening in our crazy market!

Buyer review
10/10 would recommend
8 months ago
10/10 would recommend

Lisa is great- above and beyond. She did walk-throughs of two houses with us via zoom. She even talked my wife and I out of a house that was wrong for us- pretty rare for a real estate agent! 10/10 would recommend.

Seller review
Timely and Efficient
8 months ago
Timely and Efficient

Meeting with Lisa was a pure pleasure. It didn't take long to realize that Lisa was knowledgeable and able to answer all of my questions. I found her pleasant and very personable. Lisa explained the process and the timeline for starting the process to sell my house. In only a couple of days, Lisa came by my house to start a Market Analysis and had the report ready for review. Lisa answered my questions and explained how the report would be used. She also filled in so many details to questions I didn't really know I had. This was the first time I was selling a house, so I was totally ignorant to the process. Lisa filled in all of the answers. Lisa is insightful, knowledgeable, professional, and honest with her her clients, helping them to understand the process and building trust in the relationship. Lisa is a great teacher for her clients. I would certainly recommend her to anyone who is in the market to buy or sell a property. In just over a week I had a solid offer and started the process. Lisa walked me through like a breeze.

Seller review
She was amazing!
8 months ago
She was amazing!

Lisa was incredibly helpful and was able to answer any questions I had. She was always available and able to fulfill all my requests.

1 - 12 of 26
Realty ONE Group Aurora | Anchorage
Lisa Pinkston
Contact Lisa Pinkston
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap