Darren's profileDarren

Darren's reviews

  5  
Darren has
38 Verified Reviews
across 19 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Super helpful, professional, knowledgeable and efficient!!! Darren never made us feel like we were b
7 months ago
Super helpful, professional, knowledgeable and efficient!!! Darren never made us feel like we were b

Super helpful, professional, knowledgeable and efficient!!! Darren never made us feel like we were bothering him. He was very patient with us every time we had questions or concerns. It truly matters to him if you are successful in buying or selling your home. Other realtors should take notes and learn from him. Great team!!!!!

Seller review
Darren and his team have helped us sell/purchase our 3rd home now
7 months ago
Darren and his team have helped us sell/purchase our 3rd home now

Darren and his team have helped us sell/purchase our 3rd home now. They are very quick to respond to any questions and never feel like we are nagging them. They make purchasing a home a breeze. We will continue to recommend Darren and his team to everyone. He will always make it happen for you!

Seller review
Darren is the best in the business
8 months ago
Darren is the best in the business

Darren is the best in the business. He helped with our big home that was complicated by the fact that not many big homes are sold in our parish. His advice was priceless. Can’t say enough how much we appreciated his marketing skills and attention to detail.

Seller review
Darren is the best realtor I have ever worked...
8 months ago
Darren is the best realtor I have ever worked...

Darren is the best realtor I have ever worked with. He was great representing us. When the builder wanted to delay closing he was able to get the builder to close by the end of the month. He is always looking out for his clients.

Seller review
Darren is the best realtor I have ever worked...
8 months ago
Darren is the best realtor I have ever worked...

Darren is the best realtor I have ever worked with. He was great representing us. When the builder wanted to delay closing he was able to get the builder to close by the end of the month. He is always looking out for his clients.

Seller review
Darren has now sold several properties for me...
8 months ago
Darren has now sold several properties for me...

Darren has now sold several properties for me and has always done a excellent job. Always available and on top of the local market, sold one property above listing price and sold another that was on market for one day.

Seller review
This is my 3rd time working with Darren James - AMAZING
8 months ago
This is my 3rd time working with Darren James - AMAZING

This is my 3rd time working with Darren James. He is by far the most knowledgeable, hard working, informative and friendly realtor in the Baton Rouge area. I will always use him and his team for all of my real estate needs.

Seller review
Knowledgable and Responsive...Excellent in their Field!
about 1 year ago
Knowledgable and Responsive...Excellent in their Field!

Through the difficulties and hold-ups caused by Hurricane Ida, Darren and his team of associates stayed in contact and persistently pursued the third party businesses to obtain the documents needed to finalize the home sale. Very professional and stayed on task, they would even answer their phone calls and call back if needed. Much better than other so called professionals and most lawyers lol!

Seller review
Return customer- he has sold our last 2 houses and we purchased one with him as well- don’t think I
over 1 year ago
Return customer- he has sold our last 2 houses and we purchased one with him as well- don’t think I

Return customer- he has sold our last 2 houses and we purchased one with him as well- don’t think I will risk it with anyone else again! Always very professional, and timely with responses. He is also excellent at anticipating our needs- even the ones we didn’t even know of yet! Thanks again for getting it sold so quickly- again!!

Seller review
Darren James is totally professional and attentive to the needs and wishes of his clients
over 1 year ago
Darren James is totally professional and attentive to the needs and wishes of his clients

Darren James is totally professional and attentive to the needs and wishes of his clients. His marketing strategies are exceptional. His experience in our local market allows him to provide his clients valuable guidance. Darren and his team are available for questions and consultation throughout the sales process. The sale of our home illustrates the total success of his approach. He has earned our strongest recommendation.

Seller review
Personable! Listens! We are repeat clients forever!
over 1 year ago
Personable! Listens! We are repeat clients forever!

Personable! Listens! We are repeat clients. His team is seasoned and been with Darren for a long time. He has assisted in selling other family members home. So easy.

Seller review
He is very detail outlining procedures!!!  Impeccable!
over 1 year ago
He is very detail outlining procedures!!! Impeccable!

He is very detail outlining procedures Helps sellers with issues that they have and helps to solve in a timely matter Would recommend his service to anyone that wants to complete process in a timely manner

1 - 12 of 38
undefined
Darren James
Contact Darren James
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap