Teresa's profileTeresa

Teresa's reviews

  5  
Teresa has
109 Verified Reviews
across 41 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Positive Outcome in a Toughening Market
24 days ago
Positive Outcome in a Toughening Market

On our side of the deal everything went smoothly. Terri helped with contractors the get everything ready, and she did keep me posted on the buyers closing issues.

Buyer review
Absolutely Amazing!!
24 days ago
Absolutely Amazing!!

Terri was absolutely amazing to work with! She is always available and got my children and I into our home quickly and seamlessly. She is fantastic to work with and made everything easy, especially given the fact that I was purchasing my home from out of state. She went above and beyond for me and still checks in months later. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone!

Seller review
Extraordinary
2 months ago
Extraordinary

Teresa Chapman is THE best real estate agent! She walks with you through every part of the process. She was there for my husband and I while selling our past house and buying our current home. Teresa is a genuinely nice person. She is always reachable phone, text or email. You can't go wrong going with Teresa Chapman!

Seller review
Attention to Detail is Unsurpassed
3 months ago
Attention to Detail is Unsurpassed

Terri is a consummate professional. Her attention to detail is amazing even after your sale is complete. She is very responsive to any questions or concerns you may have, and she is always upbeat and positive and just fun to interact with while always being professional. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Seller review
Teresa Chapman is absolutely wonderful to work with. Highly recommended.
5 months ago
Teresa Chapman is absolutely wonderful to work with. Highly recommended.

Teresa Chapman is the best Real Estate Agent with selling and buying. She was extremely helpful,open,transparent and reliable through the whole process. She’s the best, I have ever dealt with, very professional, experienced and helpful agent.

Seller review
Teresa Chapman provides honesty, integrity and service!
6 months ago
Teresa Chapman provides honesty, integrity and service!

Teresa Chapman provides honesty, integrity and service just like her business card says. She provided friendly and knowledgeable advice on selling my home, promptly responded to all questions, prepared me for every step of the process, and followed up on completion of every step. I was able to confidently leave the paperwork to this elite professional!

Buyer review
First time buyer
6 months ago
First time buyer

Teri was so helpful. Answered all my questions and made me feel calm during a time where I wasn’t sure what to do. Found me a great first home and was so helpful during the whole process and even after closing! You’ll find a friend in Teri!

Buyer review
Excellent agent I highly recommend her!!!
7 months ago
Excellent agent I highly recommend her!!!

Terri is professional and down to earth. She returns your calls no matter what time day or night. Terri is dedicated to finding the perfect home. She listens and hears what you are saying. An excellent advisor and mentor devoted to find the home you have dreamed of. I feel like she is part of my home.

Seller review
Responsive, knowledgeable and personable
7 months ago
Responsive, knowledgeable and personable

Teresa was exceptional to work with at every stage of the process. She met with me a month before listing to go over how to best prepare and to share market information. She always responded quickly to questions, stayed on top of every correspondence, gave excellent advice when asked and guided us through the selling process seemlessly. She helped us find great companies to help us make needed repairs and our house went very quickly. I would highly recommend Teresa to others looking to sell or buy in the Vegas area.

Buyer review
Awesome Agent
8 months ago
Awesome Agent

Terri kept us informed about the market in LV and with her expertise we were able to buy our new home "sight unseen".

Buyer review
Can't say enough nice things!
8 months ago
Can't say enough nice things!

This was our first home purchase and Teresa made the process so easy! My wife and i were always nervous about buying a home and Teresa made the whole process easy to understand. She was an excellent communicator, if we had any questions she would answer them, or find the answer promptly. She also went above and beyond explaining how to homestead our home and even provided the form! She really cared that we found the house we wanted and was genuinely excited for us when we got it! We would recommend her to any of our friends and family!

Buyer review
Teresa was phenomenal from start to finish!
8 months ago
Teresa was phenomenal from start to finish!

As a first time home buyer l was clueless and no idea what to do. Teresa was with me every step of the way, from the first step of qualifying for a loan, shopping for a home, through endless paperwork and closing. Her knowledge, energy and patience with me gave me complete confidence, she was amazing! I am beyond happy in my new home, I will be forever grateful to Teresa. I would not be here if weren't for her! I simply cannot thank her enough!

1 - 12 of 109
Real Properties Management Gro
Teresa Chapman
Contact Teresa Chapman
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap