Jerry's profileJerry

Jerry's reviews

  5  
Jerry has
93 Verified Reviews
across 25 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Thankful for his help
6 days ago
Thankful for his help

Jerry is knowlesgable and fun to work with. He was supportive through the ups and downs.

Buyer review
Commercial Property Purchase
6 days ago
Commercial Property Purchase

Jerry was very helpful and accommodating in the process of us purchasing a commercial property in Reading, PA. He was able to provide us with the pertinent market information that led to a worthwhile investment.

Seller review
Adventure of lifetime
8 days ago
Adventure of lifetime

My experience with selling our home was an adventure. It was a very long drawn out process with a lot of ups and downs. But Jerry and his team were there to help us through it all. I don't have a lot of knowledge about real-estate, the buying and selling. But Jerry was their to answer any question I had. If I was going to sell my home again I would diffently go through Jerry Buffa. He is very knowledgeable when it comes to real-estate. So in ending my review I want to thank Jerry and his team for selling our home.

Seller review
Helpful, Efficient and Professional
about 2 months ago
Helpful, Efficient and Professional

Working with Jerry as the seller's agent was a great experience from start to finish. He managed each aspect of the process quickly, efficiently and in a manner geared to ensuring we received the best price possible in the short timespan we had to sell the property. I will certainly use him again and would recommend him to others without hesitation.

Seller review
Easy͏ to work with
Jerry was excellent! He listened to all our concerns and addressed each one in a
2 months ago
Easy͏ to work with Jerry was excellent! He listened to all our concerns and addressed each one in a

Easy͏ to work with Jerry was excellent! He listened to all our concerns and addressed each one in a timely matter. He kept us informed of everything going on with our house while it was on the market. He made the selling of our house very easy! He has great knowledge of the housing market and I wouldn’t use anyone else.

Seller review
Easy to work with
2 months ago
Easy to work with

Jerry was excellent! He listened to all our concerns and addressed each one in a timely matter. He kept us informed of everything going on with our house while it was on the market. He made the selling of our house very easy! He has great knowledge of the housing market and I wouldn’t use anyone else.

Seller review
Working͏ with Jerry to sell my parents home was an great experience
2 months ago
Working͏ with Jerry to sell my parents home was an great experience

Working͏ with Jerry to sell my parents home was an great experience. We worked with Jerry and Katrina to sell my parents home. My parents lived in their home 54 years so the whole process was alittle over overwhelming for us but Jerry was always patient and reassuring. We were always able to get a response quickly when we had questions. My parents are not computer savvy so Jerry would hand deliver paperwork to be signed to make it easier on them. Jerry was recommended to us by a friend and I am grateful for that recommendation. I also would highly recommend Jerry and his co- workers to anyone in need of a genuinely nice but most of all professional realtor.

Seller review
Working with Jerry to sell my parents home was an great experience.
2 months ago
Working with Jerry to sell my parents home was an great experience.

We worked with Jerry and Katrina to sell my parents home. My parents lived in their home 54 years so the whole process was alittle over overwhelming for us but Jerry was always patient and reassuring. We were always able to get a response quickly when we had questions. My parents are not computer savvy so Jerry would hand deliver paperwork to be signed to make it easier on them. Jerry was recommended to us by a friend and I am grateful for that recommendation. I also would highly recommend Jerry and his co- workers to anyone in need of a genuinely nice but most of all professional realtor.

Seller review
Jerry is AWESOME!!
3 months ago
Jerry is AWESOME!!

Very professional. He knows the market. He’s done very well for us. At least $60,000+ over asking price. About the 7th transaction I’ve done with Jerry. I place all my trust in him and he will be doing at least 2 more listings with me in the near future.

Seller review
Great job selling our home
3 months ago
Great job selling our home

Jerry and his team did a great job and this was not the 1st time that they did for us I have done multiple transactions with him and they have all been good. this one in particular was very rewarding. Thanks to Jerry and his team I would highly recommend them!

Seller review
Lovely to work with
3 months ago
Lovely to work with

Jerry and his team were lovely to work with. He knew the area and what was happening in the market at the time of our sale. Thanks for the gift card to put towards our new home, it will come in handy that is for sure!

Seller review
Jerry is not only a great guy, but an exceptional Agent
3 months ago
Jerry is not only a great guy, but an exceptional Agent

Jerry is not only a great guy, but an exceptional Agent. He is knowledgeable and wants the best for his clients. Him and his team made the process simple and were always available to discuss any questions or needs I had at any time of the day. If you are looking for a realtor and want someone who cares, Jerry is your guy!

1 - 12 of 93
Jerry Buffa Group
Jerry Buffa
Contact Jerry Buffa
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap