Seamus' profile

Seamus' reviews

  5  
Seamus has
29 Verified Reviews
across 10 different locations, showing 12.
11 months ago
Always available to show us homes and very knowledgable

Seamus was always available no matter if it was a Saturday morning or Tuesday evening. He showed us every house we wanted to see and was so knowledgeable about costs on any projects we were considering after buying. He is upfront and honest throughout the whole process. We will definitely be in contact with him for our next move!

11 months ago
Seamus Costigan, our broker

Seamus was a terrific representative for us when we bought a wonderful home in West Norwalk. He knows how to get the deal across the goal line, especially in the tight volatile marketplace these days. He kept in constant contact and provided invaluable advice throughout the process. And, as a well-connected local resident, he was able to provide talented and reasonable workers for a variety of services we needed. My wife and I highly recommend Seamus!

11 months ago
Wonderful experience.

Seamus was diligent and had great attention to detail. He took his time searching for properties and researching each listing for me. Whenever I asked him if I could see a property, he made sure to try to set appointment as soon as possible and if listing agent didn’t respond, he stayed on top of it until they did. He took my lifestyle and family life into consideration, when searching for a suitable home for me. He took his time showing me listings and took all specifics into consideration regarding the pros and cons of each property. He’s very thoughtful, thorough and empathetic; he put himself in my shoes and looked at each property from my point of view, to ensure it was the best fit for me and my family. He took his time to review comps before I made an offer on properties I was interested in. He was also practical and ensured to show me the best options that would suit my needs. It’s not easy to find someone diligent, honest and empathetic. I highly recommend Seamus!

11 months ago
The best agent.

It was great experience to work with Seamus. He seemed to know the neighborhood and knows the market. All agents can list the house with nice pictures but what you really need is someone on your team who can negotiate successfully. We have used Seamus help couple times and recommend him to everyone. Happy to chat 203-253-2794

12 months ago
Superb Service

Selling/Buying/Moving is never fun nor easy, but it can be a lot less stressful when you have someone like Seamus on your side. Not only is Seamus knowledgeable and consultative, he is extremely responsive and always available for his clients. Honestly I don't think the guy sleeps!! If you're looking to work w the best, you want Seamus. No doubt about it.

12 months ago
Knowledgeable and accomodating

It was a pleasure to work with Seamus. He knows the area and the properties, so he could advise us on the relative merits. He was easy to contact and responsive as well. Well done!

12 months ago
Seamus was great! Will definitely use him when it’s time to sell

Seamus was accommodating from the start. I would say we were a bit picky as buyers since it was our first home purchase. He was available almost all the time when we wanted to see a home. He made suggestions based on our preferences and gave a lot of good advice when it came to assessing a potential buy.

12 months ago
Great Experience!

Seamus is a true professional. He guided us through a complex process and kept us informed throughout the process. Great communication and a Realtor who knows the business at all levels. Would HIGHLY recommend Seamus!

12 months ago
No doubt about transaction

Throughout the process, I never had a doubt that Seamus was working on my behalf. My property was sold at an excellent price. He always kept me informed, and helped me through the negotiations and closing. I highly recommend him to friends and family.

12 months ago
Seamus was knowledgeable and easy going. The entire experience was pleasant.

The process of selling our house was a dream. Seamus made it easy and enjoyable. I would and have recommended him many times to my friends. Seamus is quite knowledgeable and conscientious.

12 months ago
Goes above and beyond to help the buyer

Friendly, knowledgeable, very helpful. Always willing to take us and see places. Hardworking, answering my text at all times of the day. We are first-time buyers, so his advice was always welcomed and appreciated.

about 1 year ago
Great agent!

Seamus is an invaluable resource. He has a great knowledge of the area, great contacts and is involved through the whole process.

1 - 12 of 29
Seamus Costigan
Contact Seamus Costigan
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap