Christy's profileChristy

Christy's reviews

  5  
Christy has
50 Verified Reviews
across 26 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
As two first time homebuyers, we couldn't have asked for a better real estate agent.
3 months ago
As two first time homebuyers, we couldn't have asked for a better real estate agent.

My partner and I lived in California when we started our Minnesota home buying process. We met Christy online, had an open conversation about what we were looking for and she started sending listings right away. When there were houses that we wanted to tour, she was able to virtually do them at times that were convenient with our busy schedules. During the tours, she went through the whole house and gave us her honest opinion, pointing out any flaws that she saw in person or things that we should consider. It was during those virtual tours that we knew that she was trying to find us the perfect home and not just trying to sell us any house. Christy made our first home purchase together as smooth as it could be!

Buyer review
Couldn't be happier.
3 months ago
Couldn't be happier.

From day one Christy made sure that we would be able to purchase our home that has been a dream of ours. Everything went just as she said it would and she always answered all our questions right away. She made sure that we understood what was going on at all times. We couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Seller review
Absolutely outstanding!
3 months ago
Absolutely outstanding!

From day one Christy was professional and spot on. Everything went just as she said it would. She answered all our questions right away and made sure that we understood what was going on at all times. We couldn't have asked for a better realtor!

Seller review
Tremendous
3 months ago
Tremendous

We live abroad, and reached out to Christy at the stage of wanting to sell our house. For our initial meeting, she talked through options and pathways forward that made us feel so comfortable and trusting in her leadership of the process. Within a few weeks of our initial meeting, Christy sold our house off-market, to out-of-state buyers. It was tremendously high quality service — I cannot recommend her more!

Buyer review
Amazing realtor
3 months ago
Amazing realtor

Got to know Christy earlier this year when she helped my partner close a great deal and knew immediately that I wanted to work with her again. Communication is great and she is very knowledgeable about the real estate market, which helped me secure an offer despite the strong competition.

Buyer review
Only had to put in 1 offer!
3 months ago
Only had to put in 1 offer!

Christy was incredibly knowledgeable about the market. She was realistic in helping us understand how to write a good offer and which offers weren’t worth our time. Because of this we only had to put in 1 offer and it was accepted, in a time where this is unheard of! I truly believe this would not have been the case if we were with a different realtor. She has extensive experience and used this to help us understand which houses had red flags and which were a good investment. I trusted her and believed she wasn’t just trying to make a sale. I got anxiety when our offer was accepted because I didn’t expect our first one to get accepted! And I realized how much money I was about to spend. I was impressed by her counseling skills! She listened and supported me. She helped me weigh the pros and cons objectively and spent time late at night and early in the morning helping me feel assured of my decision. I’m so glad I worked with her. We love the house and location and I would have felt unsure of my decision without her guidance.

Buyer review
Great experience.
3 months ago
Great experience.

Christy is very knowledgeable about the market. She has a good eye and pointed out the good things, and the not so good things, about the properties we looked at. I felt she had my best interest in mind. She wasn't trying to sell me a house, she was working to find me a great house that met my needs and my budget. Very responsive, proactive and down to earth. I'll definitely look her up when I'm ready to make my next move.

Seller review
Energetic and professional!
3 months ago
Energetic and professional!

I have worked with Christy several times and she has exceeded my expectations EVERY time. She is relentlessly dedicated to getting the best for her clients and always offers solid and honest advice.

Buyer review
Review of Christy
3 months ago
Review of Christy

Christy was amazing to work with. She was extremely responsive, knowledgeable and helpful throughout our buying process. My husband and I are first time home buyers, so we knew next to nothing going into this process. Christy helped us every step of the way, and answered all of our questions thoroughly, respectively and in a way that was easy to understand. She was very prompt in answering texts and calls, and always made time (even on very short notices!) to give us a showing. We highly recommend Christy as a realtor.

Buyer review
Buying a new home/new construction
3 months ago
Buying a new home/new construction

Christy was awesome to work as a buyer agent. In the process of buying a new home I decided to build. With her wealth of knowledge in seeing so many homes she helped review the layout and floor plans across all details —including ones I would not have thought of from the general flow to where lights, outlets, switches, door swings would be. It was really helpful to have an experienced agent go through the process of the new home building for helpful advice and avoiding any missteps as a first time builder. I would highly recommend Christy!

Seller review
Fantastic͏ buying and selling experience!
Working with Christy was a fantastic experience
3 months ago
Fantastic͏ buying and selling experience! Working with Christy was a fantastic experience

Fantastic͏ buying and selling experience! Working with Christy was a fantastic experience. She was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about all aspects of buying and selling homes including the best time of year to list, staging, photos, and pricing strategies. She was an expert in the local market and what was happening with interest rates and inventory of homes available sale. I would highly recommend working with Christy!

Seller review
Fantastic buying and selling experience!
3 months ago
Fantastic buying and selling experience!

Working with Christy was a fantastic experience. She was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about all aspects of buying and selling homes including the best time of year to list, staging, photos, and pricing strategies. She was an expert in the local market and what was happening with interest rates and inventory of homes available sale. I would highly recommend working with Christy!

1 - 12 of 50
Keller Williams Premier Realty - VH
Christy Kimbrel
Contact Christy Kimbrel
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap