Jane's profileJane

Jane's reviews

  5  
Jane has
41 Verified Reviews
across 13 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Terrific Realtor
9 months ago
Terrific Realtor

Jane was great! Very friendly and professional. Communicated every step of of the way, answering all questions. She definitely knows the business. Would hire her again, and certainly would recommend her. You can't go wrong with Jane, whether selling and/or buying.

Buyer review
Best Real Estate Agent
9 months ago
Best Real Estate Agent

There isn’t enough I can say about how great Jane was! She was incredibly patient, knowledgeable and always available. Didn’t matter the question or the time she was there to answer it. I couldn’t of asked for a better person to work with while buying my first home! I loved working with her!

Seller review
Fantastic agent!!!!!!
9 months ago
Fantastic agent!!!!!!

We have bought and sold several properties with Jane, she goes above and beyond what she needs to. Jane knows what you want and delivers. I can't say enough how grateful we are we had her as your agent! Oakvalley is lucky to have her on their team!!!

Buyer review
Wonderful Relator
about 1 year ago
Wonderful Relator

Jane was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with picking out houses. She was helpful with putting in bids and pointed out different items in houses that we might have missed.

Seller review
Top Notch Realtor
about 1 year ago
Top Notch Realtor

Jane Lumbrezer is a dedicated real estate agent who always keeps her clients interests in mind and diligently ensures all facets of a transaction are attended to. She has a thorough knowledge of her job, communicates effectively and is a pleasure to work with.

Buyer review
Jane is amazing!
about 1 year ago
Jane is amazing!

As first time home buyers, Jane was a breeze to work with! She was very knowledgeable, honest and timely. She was not afraid to be blunt and truthful when it came to finding the right house for us and our growing family. We greatly appreciated the fact that, throughout the whole process, she made sure we understood absolutely everything going on, good and bad! We look forward to working with Jane again when it comes time to sell, she is just that great!

Seller review
Excellent Service
about 1 year ago
Excellent Service

Jane has been our relator for several years. To date she has sold 3 homes for us and each experience has been excellent. Her communication and follow through skills are what make her a pleasure to work with. She has always gone above and beyond to make sure things ran smoothly for us. I highly recommend her!

Seller review
Will do it again
about 1 year ago
Will do it again

Jane simplified everything for our family. She took her time with us and taught us so much on our first home buying experience. I have already recommended her to other people that I know. Great agent and an even better person.

Buyer review
First Time Buyers
about 1 year ago
First Time Buyers

Jane was excellent to work with as first time buyers, especially in such a difficult market. She was very knowledgeable about the unique requirements of our VA loan, was always quick to get back with us, and helped us to determine what a house was worth. Thanks to her, we found a wonderful home for our family.

Seller review
Efficient and smooth selling experience
about 1 year ago
Efficient and smooth selling experience

Everything was smooth and efficient from start to finish. Very satisfied and happy we had Jane to answer all questions and to be with us through the process of selling.

Seller review
Jane made the experience of selling our home so smooth .
about 1 year ago
Jane made the experience of selling our home so smooth .

She always had an answer for every question We had and if she didn’t she went above and beyond to get the answers for us.

Seller review
Very professional
about 1 year ago
Very professional

Jane is a professional at everything thing she does!

1 - 12 of 41
Oak Valley. Ltd.
Jane Lumbrezer
Contact Jane Lumbrezer
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap