Fred's profile

Fred's reviews

  5  
Fred has
71 Verified Reviews
across 20 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Fred and Alexa did an awesome job with the sale of some of our properties! We were pleased with thei
7 days ago
Fred and Alexa did an awesome job with the sale of some of our properties! We were pleased with thei

Fred and Alexa did an awesome job with the sale of some of our properties! We were pleased with their knowledge and ability to make the sale happen so quickly.

Buyer review
Fred and Alexa are awesome
23 days ago
Fred and Alexa are awesome

Fred and Alexa are awesome. We started talking with Fred almost 2 years ago and he helped us determine what repairs were worthwhile before listing our house and what we should let a prospective buyer do on their own. He also helped with contractor recommendations for the repairs we did need to make. When we were finally ready to list, Alexa took some great pictures and they wrote an awesome listing blurb; we had 53 showings and 12 offers! Fred and Alexa made the process so easy and kept us updated every step of the way. I recommend them to everyone I know who's even thinking of buying or selling. I also recommend that you get them involved sooner rather than later- Fred is a great accountability partner when you start to lose momentum. You cannot do better than this team!

Buyer review
This team is absolutely amazing
about 2 months ago
This team is absolutely amazing

This team is absolutely amazing. They really knocked it out of the park with both buying and selling. Fred and Alexa made the whole process as painless as it possibly could be. You won’t find a team that works harder for you.

Seller review
Fred and Alexa are, hands down, the best realty team around!  If you want a realtor who has the expe
2 months ago
Fred and Alexa are, hands down, the best realty team around! If you want a realtor who has the expe

Fred and Alexa are, hands down, the best realty team around! If you want a realtor who has the experience and talent to provide a stress-free sale, or find your dream home purchase then look no further than the Borgerson's!!!!!! Jaime & Aaron Agnew

Seller review
Fred & Alexa went above and beyond to help me sell my house
2 months ago
Fred & Alexa went above and beyond to help me sell my house

Fred & Alexa went above and beyond to help me sell my house. They worked closely with me through the entire process & I am so thankful to have had them by my side. I 100% recommend them!

Seller review
An amazing team!!! These guys are the true definition of "GET IT DONE!"
4 months ago
An amazing team!!! These guys are the true definition of "GET IT DONE!"

An amazing team!!! These guys are the true definition of "GET IT DONE!". Fred has a lot of realty knowledge from years of experience and will never lead you the wrong way. Alexa has all the technical knowledge to get your information out there to people and keep you in the know minute by minute. If you go to any other real-estate team I can tell you now that you made a mistake. Love these people!!!!

Seller review
Met Fred 22 years ago when I bought my house
4 months ago
Met Fred 22 years ago when I bought my house

Met Fred 22 years ago when I bought my house. 22 years later he and Alexa sold that same house. Working with them has been very easy and they answered all of my questions along the way. My house was sold for more than I thought I would get for it. Very happy with them and I’ll continue to recommend them as I have been for the last 22 years.

Seller review
Team Borgerson was AWESOME to work with! The BEST father & daughter real estate team in the business
4 months ago
Team Borgerson was AWESOME to work with! The BEST father & daughter real estate team in the business

Team Borgerson was AWESOME to work with! The BEST father & daughter real estate team in the business! They made selling SO EASY - I highly recommend!

Seller review
Team Borgerson worked hard to assist us in selling our home
4 months ago
Team Borgerson worked hard to assist us in selling our home

Team Borgerson worked hard to assist us in selling our home. They were easy to work with and communicated consistently throughout the process. Thanks to Fred and Alexa for making the selling process enjoyable!

Seller review
Fred and Alexa are awesome ! They jumped through hoops just to get us viewings at a certain time due
4 months ago
Fred and Alexa are awesome ! They jumped through hoops just to get us viewings at a certain time due

Fred and Alexa are awesome ! They jumped through hoops just to get us viewings at a certain time due to our busy schedule and the market being so competitive. Thankfully many friends referred them, so we had faith in them right from the get-go ! We even passed them on to our best friends !

Seller review
As always the Borgerson team was amazing! Sold our home in two days, for well over asking
5 months ago
As always the Borgerson team was amazing! Sold our home in two days, for well over asking

As always the Borgerson team was amazing! Sold our home in two days, for well over asking. We have used Fred and Alexa for ourselves, our friends and family for multiple times over many years and they never disappoint. Fred's years of experience and Alexa's attention to detail make them the best team. Professional and knowledgeable, they get the job done! You won't be disappointed!

Seller review
Team Borgerson were unbelievable! We had an estate sale and wanted to move quickly
5 months ago
Team Borgerson were unbelievable! We had an estate sale and wanted to move quickly

Team Borgerson were unbelievable! We had an estate sale and wanted to move quickly. Fred’s advice on what updates were needed versus ones that were not were totally spot on. He kept us in constant communication and we hit the ground running. We will use them for any future house buying or selling needs. Thank you!!

1 - 12 of 71
Fred Borgerson
Contact Fred Borgerson
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap