Victoria's profileVictoria

Victoria's reviews

  5  
Victoria has
462 Verified Reviews
across 40 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Highly-qualified͏ & recommended!
7 days ago
Highly-qualified͏ & recommended!

Highly-qualified͏ & recommended! Kathy Brown is an amazing & knowledgeable real-estate agent. We bought a house in Ohio while still living in Arkansas which is a big challenge. Kathy made the whole process a lot easier. We took 2 road trips to Ohio and Kathy happily and patiently showed us house after house and provided information and feedback on each one. She came up with solutions to problems that arose with our lender and the seller. Kathy will have your back and be your champion. We truly appreciate her and everything she did above and beyond to help us find the home that was meant for us.

Seller review
Victoria and her team did outstanding job in helping me selling my house
8 days ago
Victoria and her team did outstanding job in helping me selling my house

Victoria and her team did outstanding job in helping me selling my house. My house needed some work and she assembled team that took care of every aspect from paint, floors, staging, etc. She supervised every issue and made sure that thing done correctly. Victoria knowledge in the local market is second to none . House was sold within few days of listing . I have dealt with few agents before , but she is exceptional . I would recommend very strongly for any future customer

Seller review
Victoria and her team did outstanding job in helping me selling my house
8 days ago
Victoria and her team did outstanding job in helping me selling my house

Victoria and her team did outstanding job in helping me selling my house. My house needed some work and she assembled team that took care of every aspect from paint, floors, staging, etc. She supervised every issue and made sure that thing done correctly. Victoria knowledge in the local market is second to none . House was sold within few days of listing . I have dealt with few agents before , but she is exceptional . I would recommend her very strongly for any future customer

Seller review
Couldn’t be happier with how Victoria and her team handled our home sale! They are the best!!
10 days ago
Couldn’t be happier with how Victoria and her team handled our home sale! They are the best!!

Couldn’t be happier with how Victoria and her team handled our home sale! They are the best!!

Seller review
35͏ Days to Sold!
35 days from posting to sale! Never would have imagined
14 days ago
35͏ Days to Sold! 35 days from posting to sale! Never would have imagined

35͏ Days to Sold! 35 days from posting to sale! Never would have imagined. Can’t thank Kathy Brown, Angie, Max, and Victoria enough. Wonderful professional service with attention to every detail! Sell with Luxion Home Team!

Seller review
We had great experience selling our home with Lucian Team
21 days ago
We had great experience selling our home with Lucian Team

We had great experience selling our home with Lucian Team. The Lucian team did exactly what they seas they would at the beginning of the process. Very professional and knowledgeable team lead by Victoria. I would recommend them to anyone who is buying or selling in Toledo OH region. Thanks

Seller review
Victoria, John, Angie and team gave us the most positive buying/selling experience we could have ask
22 days ago
Victoria, John, Angie and team gave us the most positive buying/selling experience we could have ask

Victoria, John, Angie and team gave us the most positive buying/selling experience we could have asked for. They are prompt, responsive and professional start to finish. John must have shown us 20 homes over the course of a year or more and always showed up eager and helpful. Victoria priced our home appropriately, arranged for amazing photos and sold it in 2 days well above list. Angie kept the process moving and we couldn’t be more pleased. The entire team is caring and dedicated to their clients. Thanks so much for a job well done!

Seller review
Victoria and her whole team were truly amazing
23 days ago
Victoria and her whole team were truly amazing

Victoria and her whole team were truly amazing. Very professional, responsive and easy to work with. House sold quickly and for an excellent price, closing was smooth and effortless. Highly recommend!

Seller review
Victoria and her whole team were truly amazing
24 days ago
Victoria and her whole team were truly amazing

Victoria and her whole team were truly amazing. Very professional, responsive and easy to work with. House sold quickly and for an excellent price, closing was smooth and effortless. Highly recommend!

Buyer review
Victoria's team was a huge help in the purchase of our new home
25 days ago
Victoria's team was a huge help in the purchase of our new home

Victoria's team was a huge help in the purchase of our new home. Communication was great and they made the whole process as seamless as possible. I highly recommend working with them. They even saved us money at closing! Thank you team!!

Buyer review
Highly Recommend
25 days ago
Highly Recommend

Working with Victoria and her team was great, my realtor, Garrett Luhring, was always on top of everything and always answered questions when I had them. The entire process went buttery smooth and I couldn’t have asked for a better team to get me into my first home. Highly recommend Victoria and the team she has behind her.

Buyer review
Victoria's team was a huge help in the purchase of our new home
25 days ago
Victoria's team was a huge help in the purchase of our new home

Victoria's team was a huge help in the purchase of our new home. Communication was great and they made the whole process as seamless as possible. I highly recommend working with them. They even saved us money at closing! Thank you team!!

1 - 12 of 462
The Danberry Co
Victoria Valle
Contact Victoria Valle
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap