Ana's profile

Ana's reviews

  5  
Ana has
30 Verified Reviews
across 14 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Great Agent to work with!
about 1 month ago
Great Agent to work with!

Ana answered all my questions. She went through each steps and I knew what I needed to do next. She introduced me to my lender that was amazing as well. Let Ana be your agent! You will not be disappointed!

Buyer review
Good Communicator!
2 months ago
Good Communicator!

Ana has great communication skills! She was always on top of things and we knew the status of a few things that was pending after we closed. One thing that I was drawn to work with Ana was that she listened to what I wanted in a home.

Seller review
Best Seller’s Agent!!
2 months ago
Best Seller’s Agent!!

Ana Perez was fantastic! She did way more than we expected and took care of every single detail on the sale of our home. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to our family, friends, and everyone we know!

Buyer review
Rápida comprá
4 months ago
Rápida comprá

La compra fue rápido menos de un mes a partir del día de la visita a la casa prospecta a la compra

Seller review
5 stars!!!
6 months ago
5 stars!!!

Very knowledgeable agent. She’ll make the process of buying or selling your home super smooth.

Seller review
Great Agent to work with!
6 months ago
Great Agent to work with!

Ana has awesome communication! I have seen her deal will all personalities. Always answers with grace and professionalism. She goes the EXTRA mile for her clients! If you want to buy or sell, Ana is the person for you!

Seller review
Great Realtor.
6 months ago
Great Realtor.

Great Realtor, awesome to work with. She’ll help you from beginning to end of the sale process.

Buyer review
She is a wonderful person
7 months ago
She is a wonderful person

She helped me and I would not have been able to have found my home without her.

Seller review
Ana was with us every step of the way and communicated well!
Ana knew exactly what to expect during
9 months ago
Ana was with us every step of the way and communicated well! Ana knew exactly what to expect during

Ana was with us every step of the way and communicated well! Ana knew exactly what to expect during our home buying experience and she met with us when choosing our housing options. Her expertise and knowledge in the business helped us to complete this transaction smoothly.

Buyer review
Ana was with us every step of the way and communicated well!
9 months ago
Ana was with us every step of the way and communicated well!

Ana knew exactly what to expect during our home buying experience and she met with us when choosing our housing options. Her expertise and knowledge in the business helped us to complete this transaction smoothly.

Buyer review
She is the best :)
9 months ago
She is the best :)

I know Ana from NE. I heard amazing things about her as an agent. I recently relocated to CO and I decided to purchase a place. She was amazing help during this whole process. Ana helped me finding the right agent here in CO. She found it. I’m grateful to Ana for her help and guidance during my purchase of finding the great agent in another state who was an amazing match. She was kind and professional all the time. Allow yourself to have Ana to help you find your dream home :)

Buyer review
Excellent Real State!!!
10 months ago
Excellent Real State!!!

Ana is an excellent real state. She is dedicated to her job, always trying to help the clients and finding ways to solve situations. I really recommend her when you are planning to buy a house.

1 - 12 of 30
Ana Perez
Contact Ana Perez
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap