Alison's profile

Alison's reviews

  5  
Alison has
37 Verified Reviews
across 5 different locations, showing 12.
9 days ago
Professional and Pleasant Realtor

Ali was a very pleasant and professional realtor! I truly enjoyed working with Ali and will definitely utilize her services as needed in the future.

23 days ago
Rural selling market

Ali was knowledgeable and thorough. She provided helpful assistance through a challenging closing process.

26 days ago
Very professional

The process was very smooth and she helped us every step of the way. She couldn’t have made it any easier. I would highly recommend her!

about 2 months ago
Awesome professionalism

Ali is a very good communicator in that she understands the seller’s concerns and addresses them easily. She obviously knows the in’s and outs of marketing, as she found us a buyer outside our area. Ali was very accommodating in anything we asked of her and was able to sell our house in an extremely difficult market. We were primarily dealing with Ali from a distance and she was always easy to contact and speak with.

2 months ago
Ease of sale

My wife and I had a great experience in choosing to use Ali in the sale of our property. Ali is a true professional and made the process extremely simple, with the outcome of selling our property in a timely manner. We will definitely use her services in the future to meet our needs!

2 months ago
Great experience

We had a great experience dealing with Ali

3 months ago
Awesome Agent

Ali was wonderful to work with and sold our house quickly and above what we thought we would get for it. Very happy to recommend her to anyone looking for an agent in the Bowman area.

3 months ago
Understanding, Patient, Completely on your side!

We are new to North Dakota we rented for only 8montha when we found out we needed to move, and we decided to buy. Being in a time sensitive situation, we happened upon another property being sold by Ali, and called the number on her sign. She was amazing from the start. Giving her honest opinion of properties making sure we made the smart choice for our family, she wasn’t just trying to make a sale, she was trying to help us find our home. If the situation wasn’t going to suit us, she was honest, if she didn’t think the price was where is should be, she was honest, she guided us in every step. When never felt like we were wasting her time, or that she was too busy for us. We highly recommend Ali to any family looking hard for a home that makes their soul rest. Because we too have experienced the frenzy and frustration of suddenly needing to move and wanting to have a home that we truly would love, and not settle… and she helped us find that, she helped us even when some doors closed know that others would open. Thank you Ali for not making us feel like clients, but making us feel like family.

3 months ago
Excellent Realtor

Alison did an amazing job helping us get through the home buying process. She responded quickly and was knowledgeable. She was helpful and kind when ever we had questions.

5 months ago
Ali was great to work with and answered many questions I had

Ali was very easy to work with and does an excellent job! Thank you Ali!

6 months ago
Fantastic and very pleased

She did a great job and would recommend her to everyone who has a place to sell. Thank you very much

6 months ago
Ali did a great job of helping us sell out home.

Ali is knowledgeable on the market, has great people skills and works hard at her job. It was a pleasure to work with her.

1 - 12 of 37
Alison Paulson
Contact Alison Paulson
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap