Courtney's profileCourtney

Courtney's reviews

  5  
Courtney has
11 Verified Reviews
across 4 different locations, showing 11.
Buyer review
THIS WOMAN IS A ONE STOP SHOP!
23 days ago
THIS WOMAN IS A ONE STOP SHOP!

When I tell you this scary, confusing process was made so much easier by having such a go-getter, Independent real estate beast like Courtney on my side! This was my first time even looking into buying my forever home so, naturally I had questions. Luckily, I met Courtney and she made the process flawless. I know she was probably tired of me being that every time she called to ask me who I wanted to go with for inspection, broker, etc.. I would say ummmm I don’t know…..she finally just asked would you like me to handle it all? I said yes please and she got it done. It was almost like having my own personal assistant. She asked me what I wanted, what I was looking for, what were my yeses and what were my hard no’s, all I did was talk with her told her my background and things I was looking for. She took care of the rest. She literally is god sent. She was even their way after I signed the papers when technically she didn’t need to be anymore. She stayed following up with me making sure everything was still good making sure I had everything taken care of , she even had a list of recommendations for contractors and house cleaners thank you Courtney for moving Mountains and getting us in our dream home!

Seller review
The Best Experience Possible!
4 months ago
The Best Experience Possible!

Courtney as perfect market vision. Courtney does everything possible to ensure success. Courtney exceeded my expectations! Thank you!!

Seller review
607 E Interstate Avenue Unit 2
4 months ago
607 E Interstate Avenue Unit 2

Seller Review, Rate My Agent.

Buyer review
Great communication, drive, and results!
7 months ago
Great communication, drive, and results!

Courtney is very well-versed with the Bis-Man housing market and used that expertise (along with her great personal skills and drive) to help secure our dream home! She was pivotal in defusing some frustrating situations and made us feel like we were the priority. 10/10 would recommend, thanks Courtney!

Seller review
1645 Billings Drive, 58504
7 months ago
1645 Billings Drive, 58504

Seller Review, Rate My Agent.

Seller review
Courtney assisted in the sale of our mother's home in Mandan ND.
10 months ago
Courtney assisted in the sale of our mother's home in Mandan ND.

Courtney was engaging and eager to assist in the sale of our mother's home. We were under time pressures to provide financial support nursing home costs. Courtney worked closely to ensure the home was properly prepped for showing and was a very good advocate during sale negotiations. She always kept our best interests in mind as decisions were made. She went above expectations to make our selling experience a good one.

Seller review
Courtney was excellent to work with, she was extremely responsive and knowledgable.
about 1 year ago
Courtney was excellent to work with, she was extremely responsive and knowledgable.

Courtney was excellent to work with. She was extremely helpful in the home buying/selling process. She was very responsive and knowledgable to any and all questions we had. Courtney went above and beyond our expectations when selling our house. We will certainly work with Courtney again.

Seller review
Courtney is the most knowledgeable and agent I have ever worked with
about 1 year ago
Courtney is the most knowledgeable and agent I have ever worked with

I believe Courtney went over and above everyday she had my listing. She constantly kept me informed and did much more than she needed to do to sell my home She truly was an agent that worked 24/7 for me She's the best agent I work with in years full agents should put in the effort as she did

Buyer review
Absolutely Amazing!
over 1 year ago
Absolutely Amazing!

Courtney was the best! Always at our call ANYTIME if we had questions. Prompt, professional, courteous, friendly, everything you’d want and expect from your agent. We would highly recommend Courtney!

Seller review
Great Experience
over 1 year ago
Great Experience

Courtney did another wonderful job on this transaction! She has immense knowledge of the area markets including residential, investment properties, construction and rentals. We will continue to use her as our expert in the area.

Seller review
House Sale
over 1 year ago
House Sale

Courtney went over and above for us. We definitely recommend her for a sale. Thanks Courtney!

1 - 11 of 11
Realty ONE Group Encore | Bismarck
Courtney Maier
Contact Courtney Maier
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap