Joel's profile

Joel's reviews

  5  
Joel has
11 Verified Reviews
across 6 different locations, showing 11.
Buyer review
Copy your review
***BEST REALTOR IN THE FLAThEAD VALLEY***
Working with Joel was a great pleasure an
11 months ago
Copy your review ***BEST REALTOR IN THE FLAThEAD VALLEY*** Working with Joel was a great pleasure an

Copy your review ***BEST REALTOR IN THE FLAThEAD VALLEY*** Working with Joel was a great pleasure and experience. He's very knowledgeable when it comes to real estate, loans/banking, the real estate market, the local area & surrounding areas and also what customers are looking for. He's a great listener, knew exactly what we were looking for, always willing to answer any questions we had and even gave advise when asked or needed. He is a go- getter, he will drop whatever he's doing to go look at properties with us at the last minute. He was very on top of his game when it came to different strategies for searching for a home. We had a great experience working with Joel and highly recommend him to anyone seeking an experienced and knowledgeable Realtor! He won't let you down đź‘Ť

Buyer review
***BEST REALTOR IN THE FLAThEAD VALLEY***
11 months ago
***BEST REALTOR IN THE FLAThEAD VALLEY***

Working with Joel was a great pleasure and experience. He's very knowledgeable when it comes to real estate, loans/banking, the real estate market, the local area & surrounding areas and also what customers are looking for. He's a great listener, knew exactly what we were looking for, always willing to answer any questions we had and even gave advise when asked or needed. He is a go- getter, he will drop whatever he's doing to go look at properties with us at the last minute. He was very on top of his game when it came to different strategies for searching for a home. We had a great experience working with Joel and highly recommend him to anyone seeking an experienced and knowledgeable Realtor! He won't let you down đź‘Ť

Buyer review
Joel is great
11 months ago
Joel is great

I've bought and sold 5 houses now. Joel is the best realtor I've used. For sure.

Buyer review
Joel's Review
11 months ago
Joel's Review

Joel was great to work with, other realators shot down my dream of owning a home due the housing market and price point. So I was referred to Joel, he took the time to help me and kids get our fresh start. He was upbeat, professional, honest, and listen to our needs. Happy to say we celebrated our first Christmas in our new home. I am greatful for working with Joel he helped this single Mom start her New Road. Thank you.

Buyer review
Joel was very experienced and showed much energy and tenacity in finding me a home! I am
12 months ago
Joel was very experienced and showed much energy and tenacity in finding me a home! I am

Joel Vessie Joel was very experienced and showed much energy and tenacity in finding me a home! I am so happy with what he was able to find me with the competitive market! Thank you Joel! You’re the best and I will refer anyone I know to you!!!

Buyer review
Joel Vessie
12 months ago
Joel Vessie

Joel was very experienced and showed much energy and tenacity in finding me a home! I am so happy with what he was able to find me with the competitive market! Thank you Joel! You’re the best and I will refer anyone I know to you!!!

Seller review
Joel was very honest with the market value. And I believe he went above our expectations of how he m
12 months ago
Joel was very honest with the market value. And I believe he went above our expectations of how he m

Joel was right on were he thought we should be price wise.radio advertising was a great idea. Explained everything in a very detailed way

Seller review
Joel did a remarkable job.
12 months ago
Joel did a remarkable job.

Joel handled my sale very well. It was quickly done with no hickups along the way. Good communication and I was never left dangling. He put his heart into getting the job done.

Seller review
Knowledgeable Agent who was on-top of our Listing
12 months ago
Knowledgeable Agent who was on-top of our Listing

Joel provided invaluable assistance in helping us determine a fair value and listing price for our land. After it was listed, he communicated regularly with us, and professionally assisted with the closing.

Seller review
The easiest closing I have ever done!
about 1 year ago
The easiest closing I have ever done!

Joel was wonderful! He was fast, efficient, easy to talk to since he knows his stuff Very Well. He was helpful with suggestions to make the process easier and we got the price we wanted and a bit more :) Many Thanks!

Seller review
Joel Vessie review
about 1 year ago
Joel Vessie review

Joel did a lot of initial leg work to find out all the possibilities of the property I was considering selling. Once we figured out a selling price we listed the property. He had a number of showings in a short period of time. Joel sold the property 30K over our asking price. All the paper work went smooth. I am very pleased with Joel's professional , detailed and helpful attitude. Rick Anderson

1 - 11 of 11
Joel Vessie
Contact Joel Vessie
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap