Marianne's profile

Marianne's reviews

  4.9  
Marianne has
34 Verified Reviews
across 5 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Marianne is the best!
3 months ago
Marianne is the best!

Wow, where do I start? We moved to Pahrump from Minnesota. We found Marianne on Realtor.com and she had rave reviews. We decided to contact her. I had done my research and had all kinds of questions. Marianne was able to answer all of them. She even accommodated our request to fly in for the weekend and look at all the houses on our list. She met us and drove us to each showing, she was extremely knowledgeable about the city of Pahrump and where all the good foodie spots were. That's what we connected on, our love of food and bingo. :) She made sure we knew every step of the process and was very responsive to all of our requests and needs. She took extra time to explain things when needed and made this one of the smoothest transactions we've ever experienced. Moving across country comes with a good amount of stress. Marianne was able to relieve a lot of that stress with taking care of everything here in Nevada. She is awesome. She even helped us with a personal property transaction as well. We would definitely recommend her to all of our friends and anyone looking for an excellent, knowledgeable agent. I feel like I have gained a friend in this process. Something I did not expect but so happy it happen. Thanks for everything, Marianne!

Buyer review
We advised her this was our first time buying a home and she walked us thru step by step!
5 months ago
We advised her this was our first time buying a home and she walked us thru step by step!

Very knowledgeable and always responded within minutes! She definitely went above and beyond!

Buyer review
Simply the best that Pahrump has to offer!
7 months ago
Simply the best that Pahrump has to offer!

I doubt very much that you could find a better buying agent in Pahrump, NV.... Marianne will almost always pick up when you call and if she doesn't, will always promptly return your calls and she takes a personal interest in her clients. I could not be more impressed with her work ethic. I would absolutely recommend her if your buying a home and I would use her again if I'm in the market to buy in the future.

Buyer review
Amazing to work with!
7 months ago
Amazing to work with!

Marianne has been great to work with. Very knowledgeable about the Las Vegas area. It was a pleasure to have her as my agent :)!

Buyer review
Couldn’t have asked for a better person to help us find our home!!

Buying a home is stressful enoug
11 months ago
Couldn’t have asked for a better person to help us find our home!! Buying a home is stressful enoug

Couldn’t have asked for a better person to help us find our home!! Buying a home is stressful enough! We were very lucky to have worked with Marianne Yoffee. Marianne is absolutely wonderful to work with, friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable. She went above and beyond to help us close on our home quickly and efficiently. She was attentive to our needs and was much attuned to the type of property and home we were looking for. She worked with our schedule to see as many properties we could in the short time we had available in the area. She responded quickly to our questions and had excellent follow up. We highly recommend Marianne Yoffee for your next home purchase!

Buyer review
Couldn’t have asked for a better person to help us find our home!!
11 months ago
Couldn’t have asked for a better person to help us find our home!!

Buying a home is stressful enough! We were very lucky to have worked with Marianne Yoffee. Marianne is absolutely wonderful to work with, friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable. She went above and beyond to help us close on our home quickly and efficiently. She was attentive to our needs and was much attuned to the type of property and home we were looking for. She worked with our schedule to see as many properties we could in the short time we had available in the area. She responded quickly to our questions and had excellent follow up. We highly recommend Marianne Yoffee for your next home purchase!

Buyer review
If you want the best forget about the rest, Marianne Yoffee is an outstanding real estate agent, she
11 months ago
If you want the best forget about the rest, Marianne Yoffee is an outstanding real estate agent, she

If you want the best forget about the rest, Marianne Yoffee is an outstanding real estate agent, she goes way above and beyond typical service that you would experience with other agents. Thank you for a great job!

Buyer review
I am so greatful for all the hard work that Marianne put into finding me the perfect home
11 months ago
I am so greatful for all the hard work that Marianne put into finding me the perfect home

I am so greatful for all the hard work that Marianne put into finding me the perfect home. As a retail store manager I appreciate how much she listens and puts her clients first. She worked day and night to get the job done and sometimes even helped in doing others jobs. We move into our house soon and it's because of Marianne. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Buyer review
I choose Marianne as our realtor
11 months ago
I choose Marianne as our realtor

I choose Marianne as our realtor. She is knowledgeable, any questions she find an answer . She help and drive you around to find a good home. She is very nice to work with render with a smile. She is excellent and she don’t get tired. I highly recommend Marianne to be your honest and trustworthy realtor.

Buyer review
I can not say enough good things about Marianne she is absolutely amazing
11 months ago
I can not say enough good things about Marianne she is absolutely amazing

I can not say enough good things about Marianne she is absolutely amazing. I was a first time home buyer and was a little nervous about the process but she was there every step of the way to answer all my questions. She had excellent communication always answering the phone when i called and was eager to go look at whatever property I was interested in. She definitely loves what she dose and it shows.

Buyer review
Responsiveness and Professionalism

Marianne is a best realtor, extremely honest, very professional
11 months ago
Responsiveness and Professionalism Marianne is a best realtor, extremely honest, very professional

Responsiveness and Professionalism Marianne is a best realtor, extremely honest, very professional and helpful agent. My husband and I came to Vegas for 2 weeks to look for house hunting last January 2021. Marianne shows & drove us around over Vegas location, we told her to look for old houses first to compare the old house and the new build house. And also, the good location. All Las Vegas location she showed us we finally find a beautiful location that we really love it which is the Skye Canyon. So we decided to built a new home here which is the location is beautiful, peace and quiet. Since we’re still in our old place from other state that time, she always come and checked our house while they’re building it. She kept us updated through FaceTime, messages, email and phone calls. She’s always available to answer our questions at all times. From the beginning to the end closing, Marianne is reliable through the whole process. We appreciate all the work she had done for us. She’s so amazing and she did an outstanding job as the best realtor in Vegas and Pahrump. I definitely recommend Marianne to be your extremely honest, knowledgeable, very helpful and professional realtor.👍

Seller review
A realtor on the ball!
11 months ago
A realtor on the ball!

Marianne is extremely thorough. She truly cares about her clients. There were a few hiccups along the way in the selling process of my properties and Marianne did all she could to try and make things right even though the hiccups were not her doing whatsoever. I would highly recommend this realtor! Thank you for all of your help!

1 - 12 of 34
Marianne Yoffee
Contact Marianne Yoffee
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap