Kaylene's profileKaylene

Kaylene's reviews

  5  
Kaylene has
21 Verified Reviews
across 11 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Awesome job
3 days ago
Awesome job

Kaylene worked hard on selling our home and helping us find our final home. She will listen to you and find your home.

Seller review
Heck͏ of a Saleswoman!
Kaylene was very knowledgeable with the fair market value of our home, improv
about 1 month ago
Heck͏ of a Saleswoman! Kaylene was very knowledgeable with the fair market value of our home, improv

Heck͏ of a Saleswoman! Kaylene was very knowledgeable with the fair market value of our home, improvements we should make prior to listing to get the best offer(s) and assistance with closing the offer. We are grateful for everything she did for us to make the sale go through quickly!

Seller review
Heck of a Saleswoman!
about 1 month ago
Heck of a Saleswoman!

Kaylene was very knowledgeable with the fair market value of our home, improvements we should make prior to listing to get the best offer(s) and assistance with closing the offer. We are grateful for everything she did for us to make the sale go through quickly!

Seller review
Professional
about 2 months ago
Professional

Very knowledgeable and great to work with

Seller review
Top Notch Realtor
about 2 months ago
Top Notch Realtor

Kaylene is top notch. She’s very knowledgeable and has the best ideas to sell your home! She works very hard to find the right match when buying or selling. It was a pleasure working with her and I highly recommend her services!

Buyer review
Excellent Agent!!
4 months ago
Excellent Agent!!

Kaylene always goes above and beyond for her buyers AND sellers. I’ve had both opportunities to work with her and both times it was absolutely flawless!! She really takes into consideration all the needs and wants that are presented to her. She loves her job and it shows with her expertise and knowledge, I highly,highly recommend Kaylene for your real estate needs!! You won’t be disappointed!

Buyer review
Great job. She takes pride in her work
6 months ago
Great job. She takes pride in her work

Great experience. KAYLENE is passionate about to do g you the right home

Buyer review
Kaylene was Outstanding!
7 months ago
Kaylene was Outstanding!

Kaylene did a great job for us throughout the entire process of our new construction. As buyers Kaylene helped smooth many concerns with our builder and his agent. She was very knowledgeable and observant with some of buildings flaws we encountered. She also handled all of our upgrade specifications. She was always available, efficient and helpful throughout the entire process. We would highly recommend Kaylene as a realtor!

Buyer review
Kaylene was very knowledgeable about the neighborhoods we were interested in and did a great job in
8 months ago
Kaylene was very knowledgeable about the neighborhoods we were interested in and did a great job in

Kaylene was very knowledgeable about the neighborhoods we were interested in and did a great job in advising us in preparing our home for sale. She was very timely with showings, which made a big difference with how quickly houses were moving at the time. I really appreciated her honesty if she didn't know how to answer a question we had and always came back to us with an answer after consulting with her peers. Overall, we had a great experience and found a great home to fit all of our needs and more! Thank you, Kaylene :)

Seller review
Kaylene is one of the most reputable realtors I’ve run across
9 months ago
Kaylene is one of the most reputable realtors I’ve run across

Kaylene is one of the most reputable realtors I’ve run across. She was quick, efficient.and very knowledgeable to help me with my every decision. She found the right people for my property within days. This experience was exceptional. Definitely recommend her for your selling or buying needs!!

Seller review
Awesome to work with and got us more that we asked for!!
about 1 year ago
Awesome to work with and got us more that we asked for!!

Kaylene was super easy to work with and very responsive! She provided us with great info and listened to our needs and wants. We will be buying another home in 5 or so years and will for sure use her as our agent. We would recommend her highly for her professionalism, insight and caring attitude as well as being a great sales lady/agent. She is now family! Thanks again for everything Kaylene - You are amazing!

Buyer review
Great experience
about 1 year ago
Great experience

Kaylene hit it out of the park, easy to work with and got us to closing 30 days from the start!

1 - 12 of 21
Realty ONE Group Sterling | Omaha
Kaylene Heck
Contact Kaylene Heck
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap