Brendan's profile

Brendan's reviews

  5  
Brendan has
45 Verified Reviews
across 27 different locations, showing 12.
4 months ago
Honest Realtor

Brendan is the best to work with. I have purchased two properties with him, and he is always honest when it comes to assessing the property. He also is a great ethical negotiator. I wouldn't buy or sell with anybody but Brendan!

4 months ago
Start to finish, Brendan gets the job done.

You won’t find a more savvy realtor with more experience, attention to detail, and understanding of the market. Brendan has a heart for families and the importance of home. He listens and advocates. The Irish realtor took care of us!

4 months ago
Great communicating with the seller's agent!

Brendan gave us a fantastic buying experience from beginning to end. He started with meeting us at an open house, where he pointed out numerous building mistakes and parts of the house that were not built to code. When we decided to put in an offer (the first and only offer we placed on any property this spring) on another house, he was in touch with the listing agent every step of the way, building a rapport that led to our offer being accepted shortly after we put it in. Our offer even seemed a bit blow for the type of property, but because of Brendan's communication with the listing agent, the sellers still accepted it. Brendan then spent the entire day of the inspection at the house with us, looking the property over himself instead of only relying on the inspector. Brendan will go the extra mile, especially in the competitive Denver market, to make sure your family gets into the best house for you!

4 months ago
Brendan is the Best!

Over the years, we have had to deal with a few realtors. Brendan is truly the best. We have worked with him several times over the years and he has always ensured our complete satisfaction. Brendan is honest, forthright and has the highest integrity. He absolutely puts the concerns of his clients first. He knows the market and gives the best advice. It's been a true pleasure knowing him.

4 months ago
Better than I could have imagined

Brendan is a very excellent realtor. His background in construction and his eye for detail were highly important as we sifted through the available houses on the market. He was always generous and kind, and he excelled in negotiations with the listing agent. We are so happy with the house that we bought, and we would recommend Brendan to anyone without hesitation. I am almost sad that we found a house so quickly because it was so much fun to work with Brendan.

4 months ago
Professional and Caring Realtor

Brendan is a top realtor in the Denver area with extensive experience and knowledge in the real estate field. Highly recommend!

4 months ago
Helped us buy a home in a hot market

Brendan helped us buy a home that was a good fit for us at the buyers' asking price in a hot market. Very happy with his services. Will use again.

4 months ago
Personal and Expert Care

Brendan Moran knows Denver real estate, even predicting what will go and how fast. He's also very personable. He was encouraging to us, let us drive the shopping, but he also was ready to spot negatives we couldn't see and advise shrewd negotiations so we pushed for the house we wanted but didn't open ourselves to being cheated. An amazing realtor!

4 months ago
Buying a home with confidence

Brendan Moran is a consummate professional. Buying a home in the Denver market from a distance - we were relocating from out-of-state - is a tough proposition. Brendan's extensive knowledge of neighborhoods, home styles, architectural detail and engineering, and market trends allowed up to experience our purchase as a joy and a victory. (And two months later, we love our new home even more.) Thank you, Brendan!

4 months ago
Someone to Count On

Brendan has a depth of experience and knowledge unsurpassed in the Denver area real estate market. Not only can we count on his expertise, but he is a stickler for quality and making sure his clients purchase safely constructed homes. The cherry on top: he’s a joy to be around!

7 months ago
Great resltor

Made the whole process run very smoothly! Highly recommended!

8 months ago
Top Notch Professional

Brendan gave us his undivided attention and tips to get our home market ready. His professionalism and genuine care for us made this process seamless.

1 - 12 of 45
Brendan Moran
Contact Brendan Moran
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap