Julius' profileJulius

Julius' reviews

  5  
Julius has
147 Verified Reviews
across 43 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Work ethics is of the highest caliber!
6 days ago
Work ethics is of the highest caliber!

Julius is very patient and accommodating. Easy to reach to answer all my questions at all times. As a first time home buyer he guided and helped me every step of the way.

Buyer review
Julius is beyond what you expect
6 days ago
Julius is beyond what you expect

I was looking for a rent to settle in Las Vegas and Julius became my leasee agent. He went beyond what other realtors do and used 120% effort to get my rent in time. He worked all day long to make people satisfied and stress free.

Buyer review
Amazing - gets the job done and great price
8 days ago
Amazing - gets the job done and great price

The follow-up from this agent is amazing. I did my research and he saved me money. Next, the whole process was by far the easiest I have experienced. Clear communication and made my experience fabulous! One less thing to worry about!

Buyer review
Awesome Customer Service
18 days ago
Awesome Customer Service

Julius was there on time and with a warmth persona about him was comfy and professionalized. He also helped with insurance and making extra contact to the manager agent. I would like to keep him as my agent always.

Buyer review
Very profesional
22 days ago
Very profesional

He was both attentive and profesional. His process was efficient from beginning to end of the process from viewing the listing to signing the contract.

Buyer review
Greatest Experience with an exceptional Guy
22 days ago
Greatest Experience with an exceptional Guy

Julius went beyond what was expected of him he made me feel like family I’d just moved to Las Vegas and didn’t know the area he made sure he found me a safe and beautiful location he took into consideration that I am a single woman and wanted me to feel completely safe and he made sure I did from this point on he is my go to guy and anyone I know that is looking to buy or rent I will most definitely send them to him.on a scale 1 to 10 he gets a 20 that’s how much I appreciate him.👍

Buyer review
Gets The Job Done
about 1 month ago
Gets The Job Done

Relocating from out of state. Julius was relentless is finding my new place. I highly recommend Julius as your only source to find the place you want to call home! A professional in the truest sense of the word!

Buyer review
The best experience
about 2 months ago
The best experience

Julius knows the rental program and process better than any agent I’ve ever worked with. He is patient and extremely knowledgeable making it stress free and seamless. Anyone would be lucky to have him on their side this is the second property he has helped with. I would not use any other agent!

Buyer review
Julius is awesome and was very helpful! : )
about 2 months ago
Julius is awesome and was very helpful! : )

Julius is very nice, professional and gracious ! Life can be stressful moving and he was always there when we needed him! He got back to us fast and was always on time ! Julius has great work ethic and stays informed, and he’s the one who will be there for you !! Oh and with a Smile ! Thank you again Julius 😁👍

Buyer review
Very easy to work with
about 2 months ago
Very easy to work with

Very easy to work with. On top of everything I asked and was happy to do it.

Buyer review
Easy to work with.
about 2 months ago
Easy to work with.

Great guy. Easy to work with. If I asked him for anything, I didn’t have to wait very long. On top of it! True professional.

Buyer review
Awesome Agent!
2 months ago
Awesome Agent!

Julius is a very hard working agent. Very friendly and knowledgeable. So happy we met him.

1 - 12 of 147
Realty ONE Group | Las Vegas (Northwest)
Julius Uy
Contact Julius Uy
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap