Rick's profileRick

Rick's reviews

  5  
Rick has
12 Verified Reviews
across 10 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Great realtor!
11 months ago
Great realtor!

Rick and the team were great to work with in the process of selling our home. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to sell their home!

Seller review
Rick helped and assisted me in purchasing my first home and then helped me sell my first house
12 months ago
Rick helped and assisted me in purchasing my first home and then helped me sell my first house

Rick was very friendly very educated in the housing market with of lots of realtors it's hard to find the right one but I definitely got lucky having Rick on my side he assisted me in purchasing my house very quickly and also selling my house I never worried about any part of the process.

Buyer review
Great Experience Buying with Rick Hagar
12 months ago
Great Experience Buying with Rick Hagar

Rick Hagar helped us buy a new house in this crazy market in 2021. Rick is honest, reliable, patient, and easy to work with. He's been doing this a while so you know you're getting someone with experience and knows the ins and outs of real estate. Thanks Rick for the great service! Would highly recommend!

Seller review
Great experience selling and buying with Rick Hagar
12 months ago
Great experience selling and buying with Rick Hagar

Rick Hagar helped us sell our townhouse then buy a new house in this crazy market in 2021. Rick is honest, reliable, patient, and easy to work with. He's been doing this a while so you know you're getting someone with experience and knows the ins and outs of real estate. Thanks Rick for the great service! Would highly recommend!

Buyer review
Excellent Agent and person
12 months ago
Excellent Agent and person

Rick is super knowledgable, helpful, quick to reply, and wise!! We were served incredibly well by Rick and his team and would recommend him to ANYONE looking to buy or sell!!

Seller review
A Family Like Experience
12 months ago
A Family Like Experience

We knew when we hired Rick that his years of experience in the real estate market would be beneficial. What we didn't know was what a family like experience it would be. Navigating real estate in the present market is competitive, stressful and uncertain. Rick was competent and confident throughout our transaction ensuring us every step of the way. Even with a tight timeline he helped us pack our truck after signing the paperwork on closing day. When you hire Rick you get the full package; an expert that feels like family!

Seller review
Always a pleasure to work with!
about 1 year ago
Always a pleasure to work with!

We have been working with Rick and his team for a number of years and have referred everyone we know to them! He did a wonderful job pricing our house and setting us up for the best success. After a few days on the market, we received multiple offers and many of them surpassed our expectations. We landed a great buyer and his team even coordinated the purchase of our new home in the area we were wanting! The transactions are always hassle-free and stress free! We highly recommend Rick and his team and will always use them for our real estate needs!!

Seller review
Rick and his team are great!
about 1 year ago
Rick and his team are great!

When the sale of our house fell apart 2 days before the scheduled closing Rick turned to his list of contacts and pulled it across the finish line with his teeth.

Seller review
Wise, helpful, experienced, and communicative!!
about 1 year ago
Wise, helpful, experienced, and communicative!!

Rick is someone who knows the market, knows the area so well, and always responded to our emails or texts in a very timely manner. He is always punctual, friendly and professional. Highly recommend!!

Seller review
Extremely Satisfied with Service and Knowledge in Real Estate.
about 1 year ago
Extremely Satisfied with Service and Knowledge in Real Estate.

I had an awesome experience working with Ricky. He is very knowledgeable of the real estate market in the Philadelphia area. He guided me through the process and assured me that he would do everything not to cause any inconvenience knowing that I worked from home because of the pandemic. I was very please with the service and will definitely call on team Ricky again for any real estate transaction. I did not used ratemyagent before contacting Ricky. He was referred to me with high qualifications

Seller review
Rick really does his best
about 1 year ago
Rick really does his best

Rick does an excellent job to make sure he gets you what you want and respects your needs and wishes.

Seller review
Great help, quick response
about 1 year ago
Great help, quick response

Got everything in order, from pictures, and wording on selling the house. He was a wonderful help

1 - 12 of 12
Hagar Andrews Team
Rick A Hagar
Contact Rick A Hagar
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap