Amanda's profileAmanda

Amanda's reviews

  5  
Amanda has
82 Verified Reviews
across 31 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Smooth Process
29 days ago
Smooth Process

Great marketing techniques and experience. Amanda held an open house and presented offers as a package. It was easy to decide what worked for us.

Buyer review
Excellent agent
about 1 month ago
Excellent agent

Amanda was great to work with and was always available to answer my questions!

Seller review
Amanda, treated me like I was her own client.
3 months ago
Amanda, treated me like I was her own client.

Amanda, very kept me in the loop. Made suggestions that help with a fast turnaround of my property being sold.

Buyer review
Get it Wright the First time
3 months ago
Get it Wright the First time

Working with Amanda has been an absolute pleasure. She will walk you through every step and respond within a timely manor. The stressors of buying were always put at ease because of her. I can't thank Amanda enough for helping me find my first home! Thank you Amanda

Buyer review
Buy with Amanda
3 months ago
Buy with Amanda

Everyone says buying a home is stressful especially in this market but that was not the case for us. Amanda made it easier for us by finding exactly what we were looking for. She was readily available whenever we needed her and answered all of our questions. We are so happy with the home we purchased and can't wait to create memories in it. Without her I'm not sure that this would have happened so quickly and we couldn't be more grateful!

Buyer review
Thank you!!
5 months ago
Thank you!!

Amanda is an exceptional Realtor, very responsive and personable. Goes the extra mile to fulfill our needs. Very highly recommended to anyone in a need of a realtor to either sell or buy.

Buyer review
Overall a wonderful and fantastic experience.
5 months ago
Overall a wonderful and fantastic experience.

We switched real estate agents to Amanda Wright, AKA A-Dub, and so happy we did. She was prompt and concise, and every call and text from her got us excited. Made our first time buying experience a magnificent time. We got a dream home and just made everything so easy and simple. I definitely recommend using Amanda. We are so happy we were referred to her from our loan officer, we cannot wait to see how successful she will become.

Buyer review
Wonderful work with Amanda.
5 months ago
Wonderful work with Amanda.

My experience working with Amanda was excellent. She was always in contact with me. She took a good care of what I was looking for. I will recommend her to my friends.

Buyer review
Such an amazing experience!
7 months ago
Such an amazing experience!

Amanda is amazing! So patient with us through the almost year long process of finding the right house. Couldn’t have done it without her!

Seller review
Great first impression
7 months ago
Great first impression

Amanda knew how to present herself well. After the signing there was no personal contact. All via texts or email. She listed items incorrectly and had to have her correct. Suggested a lower offer. Part of being a good realtor is communication. Sometimes picking up the phone is necessary and helpful. Difficult to get in touch with during the final days. I realize that this market doesn’t need a lot from a realtor but having personal touches does help.

Seller review
Very good initial promo meeting .
7 months ago
Very good initial promo meeting .

Just wish that amanda offered more than email, text communication. All contact was electronic.

Seller review
Amazing Realtor
8 months ago
Amazing Realtor

From start to finish Amanda was wonderful in everything she did! She was realistic with pricing and got me the best price possible for my home.

1 - 12 of 82
The Team @  ROVI Homes Western Mass
Amanda Wright
Contact Amanda Wright
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap