Kathleen's profileKathleen

Kathleen's reviews

  5  
Kathleen has
35 Verified Reviews
across 13 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Excellent͏ Agent
21 days ago
Excellent͏ Agent

Excellent͏ Agent Kathleen listened understands the complexity of buying a new home. She also took the time and I mean all day and we ours of the morning to answer questions. Kathleen is the best ally to have in your corner. I think that she is the best and most honest agent to come. So next time I want another property I will call Kathleen because she will be there to help with all my needs.

Buyer review
Excellent Agent
21 days ago
Excellent Agent

Kathleen listened understands the complexity of buying a new home. She also took the time and I mean all day and we ours of the morning to answer questions. Kathleen is the best ally to have in your corner. I think that she is the best and most honest agent to come. So next time I want another property I will call Kathleen because she will be there to help with all my needs.

Seller review
Kathleen͏ is Our PA Real Estate Expert!
5 months ago
Kathleen͏ is Our PA Real Estate Expert!

Kathleen͏ is Our PA Real Estate Expert Kathleen has presented us with 3 real estate transactions as of now. We love how knowledgeable and professional she is and we look forward in doing more business with her. She has represented us as a Seller's and Buyer's agent and her advice are paramount to our investment portfolio. We love Kathleen.

Seller review
Kathleen is Our PA Real Estate Expert
5 months ago
Kathleen is Our PA Real Estate Expert

Kathleen has presented us with 3 real estate transactions as of now. We love how knowledgeable and professional she is and look forward in doing more business with her. She has represented us as a Seller's and Buyer's agent and her advice are paramount to our investment portfolio. We love Kathleen.

Buyer review
Awesome!!!
5 months ago
Awesome!!!

Kathleen was wonderful to work with! We were first time home buyers, and she was patient, happy to answer questions, and totally understanding of our preferences. Once our offer was accepted, Kathleen was on top of every step to make sure everything went according to plan, and once closing time came, she was just as excited as we were! She was consistently kind, supportive, and communicative. We highly recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor!

Buyer review
Couldn't ask for a better realtor!
11 months ago
Couldn't ask for a better realtor!

Kathleen greeted my daughter and I for the first time with a great friendly attitude and smile. She was very comfortable to be around and made the whole stressful process of house hunting very easy. I was looking for a particular house and also needed to close on my house on the same day. I was convinced it was not going to work but she made it happen. She was very accommodating and easy to communicate with. I do not believe I would have gotten the house I was looking for if it wasn't for her.

Buyer review
Fantastic Agent and Friend
11 months ago
Fantastic Agent and Friend

Kat was an amazing agent who knew exactly what we were looking for from the get go and since working with us she has even helped some of our best friends. We came up with a few month old baby, and as a mom, I was nervous as is it, but Kat put us at ease. She walked us through the process, and helped us obtain the price we wanted, and the home we share. We are truly thankful to have a new and loving home for our growing family.

Seller review
It was a wonderful experience.
11 months ago
It was a wonderful experience.

Kathleen was awesome. She explained everything carefully and walked me through step by step. I would recommend Kathleen to anyone.

Buyer review
Excellent!!
11 months ago
Excellent!!

As a first time homebuyer, had great experience with Kathleen. We had a lot of questions and concerns, Kathleen was very patient and helped us went through everything. Can’t say enough kind words and how much we appreciate her help throughout this whole process. You can tell she enjoys her job and was always happy to help or answer any questions. Very professional and very kind. Would definitely choose her agin if we bought another home. The best!!!! recommended!!!

Buyer review
Fantastic Experience
11 months ago
Fantastic Experience

Kathleen was very professional and a great communicator! She made me feel at ease during my first home buying experience. I trusted her in this major life event.

Buyer review
Outstandingly Smooth Transaction
11 months ago
Outstandingly Smooth Transaction

When you have an agent representing you that knows her stuff, that is dedicated, focused, and that keeps you in the loop, as well as reminding you of those all important deadlines… such inspections and appraisals you end up with a smooth transaction…! You End up with one hell of an outstanding Realtor, Thanks Kathleen for another amazing experience!

Buyer review
The Agent!
11 months ago
The Agent!

Kathleen was very patient in understanding what we wanted. She helped us purchase our first rental property. She was always available to answer any questions or concerns that we had. Kathleen also helped us rent out our property. We couldn’t more happier with her. We can’t wait to work with her again in the near future.

1 - 12 of 35
Dwell Real Estate
Kathleen Touseull
Contact Kathleen Touseull
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap