Celeste's profileCeleste

Celeste's reviews

  5  
Celeste has
68 Verified Reviews
across 22 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Simply͏ the best team
This was my first (successful) home buying experience and Celeste and Jeff des
20 days ago
Simply͏ the best team This was my first (successful) home buying experience and Celeste and Jeff des

Simply͏ the best team This was my first (successful) home buying experience and Celeste and Jeff deserve all the credit. Not only did they help me find my dream home but they negotiated and fought to get me the best deal in this crazy market. In the beginning of my house hunting journey I felt like a newbie who didn’t understand the real estate language, but Celeste and Jeff talked to me in terms I could understand and were very communicative throughout the whole process. I would recommend their team to my friends and family, and plan to use them in the future!

Buyer review
Simply the best team
20 days ago
Simply the best team

This was my first (successful) home buying experience and Celeste and Jeff deserve all the credit. Not only did they help me find my dream home but they negotiated and fought to get me the best deal in this crazy market. In the beginning of my house hunting journey I felt like a newbie who didn’t understand the real estate language, but Celeste and Jeff talked to me in terms I could understand and were very communicative throughout the whole process. I would recommend their team to my friends and family, and plan to use them in the future!

Buyer review
Best Home Buying Experience
20 days ago
Best Home Buying Experience

I can't express how helpful Celeste and Jeff were on our home buying journey. My partner was very nervous about the move and thought it would be a stressful situation... which made me a bit stressed out as well. Little did we know there was an agent team out there like the Mcivors! Every step of the way was explained to the T in the most simple terms to make sure we were being educated and not just treated like a sales transaction. Being through this process a few times before and not being able to win a home in the crazy market earlier this year, it was a breathe of fresh air to work with Celeste and Jeff. It's as if you are family working with them :) Her recommendations on 3rd party companies that we could use in our home search have turned out to also be 5 star companies as well and were sound in all services! Lastly, the contract negotiation that was done on our behalf. HIGHLY recommend Celeste and Jeff if you are purchasing a home anywhere in the AZ market!!!

Buyer review
Very professional, friendly and efficient.
22 days ago
Very professional, friendly and efficient.

Jeff and Celeste were wonderful and walked me through every step of the process. They are very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. They gave me all my options when there were multiple paths to go down. I would recommend them to everyone. They are helping me sell my current house as well.

Seller review
Awesome, Helpful, Knowledgeable
22 days ago
Awesome, Helpful, Knowledgeable

Awesome Helpful Knowledgeable Celeste and Jeff were helpful from the very beginning of this experience. They were very knowledgeable with any questions or concern that arose. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Seller review
Beyond͏ Expectations
about 1 month ago
Beyond͏ Expectations

Celeste and Jeff blew our expectations for a realtor out of the water! They were extremely hands on throughout the process of selling our home. We appreciated that they explained our many options, and even opened our eyes to options we didn’t know existed. They have relationships with an extensive community of service/maintenance providers which was quite helpful! They are extremely communicative and catered to our hectic schedule.

Seller review
Beyond Expectations!
about 1 month ago
Beyond Expectations!

Celeste and Jeff blew our expectations for a realtor out of the water! They were extremely hands on throughout the process of selling our home. We appreciated that they explained our many options, and even opened our eyes to options we didn’t know existed. They have relationships with an extensive community of service/maintenance providers which was quite helpful! They are extremely communicative and catered to our hectic schedule.

Buyer review
Jeff and Celeste are the best realtor team there is. 100% recommend them. They are great people!
2 months ago
Jeff and Celeste are the best realtor team there is. 100% recommend them. They are great people!

TL;DR: Jeff and Celeste are the best realtor team there is. 100% recommend them. They are helpful, knowledgeable, and thorough. They are great people and great realtors! Their recommendations were 100% spot on! Jeff and Celeste are an awesome team! They were very knowledgeable and extremely helpful throughout the whole process. We felt very cared for at every step of the process, and also that they were solely focused on us when interacting with them. They are extremely friendly and very personable. We first met Jeff at an open house and he just gave off really good vibes (most other realtors we'd interacted with at open houses were pushy or just over the top) and we just talked a bit while looking at a really nice house and we all just kinda clicked and decided to work with him as our realtor. We met Celeste while signing contract documents and she was just as wonderful as a human as Jeff! They are a really awesome team and just the best! We had SO many questions at every step of the process and they answered them completely and made sure we fully understood everything. They kept us updated regularly throughout the process and were always available and never made it seem like we were a hassle to them or anything. They also gave us several recommendations for lenders, contractors, inspectors, insurance, and just everything and every single one of their references were awesome and just spot on who/what we needed. They obviously care about each of their clients and treat them as people and not sales and will help them find not just a house but a home.

Buyer review
TL;DR: Jeff and Celeste are the best realtor team there is
2 months ago
TL;DR: Jeff and Celeste are the best realtor team there is

TL;DR: Jeff and Celeste are the best realtor team there is. 100% recommend them. They are helpful, knowledgeable, and thorough. They are great people and great realtors! Their recommendations were 100% spot on! Jeff and Celeste are an awesome team! They were very knowledgeable and extremely helpful throughout the whole process. We felt very cared for at every step of the process, and also that they were solely focused on us when interacting with them. They are extremely friendly and very personable. We first met Jeff at an open house and he just gave off really good vibes (most other realtors we'd interacted with at open houses were pushy or just over the top) and we just talked a bit while looking at a really nice house and we all just kinda clicked and decided to work with him as our realtor. We met Celeste while signing contract documents and she was just as wonderful as a human as Jeff! They are a really awesome team and just the best! We had SO many questions at every step of the process and they answered them completely and made sure we fully understood everything. They kept us updated regularly throughout the process and were always available and never made it seem like we were a hassle to them or anything. They also gave us several recommendations for lenders, contractors, inspectors, insurance, and just everything and every single one of their references were awesome and just spot on who/what we needed. They obviously care about each of their clients and treat them as people and not sales and will help them find not just a house but a home.

Buyer review
Professional, and helpful in every way
2 months ago
Professional, and helpful in every way

Professional, and helpful in every way. Willing to answer all our questions . The attention to detail on every part of the process of buying our first home was an easy and wonderful experience ! If you are buying or selling this is who you want on your team.

Buyer review
Celeste is amazing, she has helped me finally find my first home and my dream home all in one!
3 months ago
Celeste is amazing, she has helped me finally find my first home and my dream home all in one!

Celeste is amazing, she has helped me finally find my first home and my dream home all in one. She was so supportive and encouraging through the whole process and explained everything to me. She will forever be my realtor. Thank you so much Celeste

Buyer review
Celeste was great to work with and helped to answer any questions I had as I went thru the home buyi
3 months ago
Celeste was great to work with and helped to answer any questions I had as I went thru the home buyi

Celeste was great to work with and helped to answer any questions I had as I went thru the home buying process. She's a great realtor and a great person!

1 - 12 of 68
eXp Realty
Celeste Mcivor
Contact Celeste Mcivor
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap