Melindy's profile

Melindy's reviews

  5  
Melindy has
23 Verified Reviews
across 2 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Reminders reminders
7 months ago
Reminders reminders

Melindy was a joy to work with and kept up in all the appts. and deadlines. I lovedgetting morning of reminders, etc. Though I am an on top of it person, the reminders were still important to things running smooth. Professional and friendly!

Seller review
On top of everything
7 months ago
On top of everything

Melindy was great. She kept us up to speed every step of the way, reminded us of every deadline (well in advance), and caught several errors at closing that were able to be corrected on the spot. Not to mention that our house sold very quickly and above asking price. Would highly recommend.

Seller review
Amazing Realtor
8 months ago
Amazing Realtor

Melindy knows her stuff! She is friendly, confident, and knowledgeable. The sell of our house was such a breeze!!!

Seller review
Friendship
8 months ago
Friendship

Our experience with Melindy built a friendship beyond client and agent.

Seller review
Melindy is the best!
8 months ago
Melindy is the best!

Words cannot convey how much we appreciate your expertise during the big decision of purchasing a land.It felt daunting at the beginning, but you smoothed the way and explained everything so clearly. We so appreciated the time you spent helping us navigate the process. Thank you!

Seller review
Awesome to work with
8 months ago
Awesome to work with

Melindy is quick to respond to all of our questions, giving detailed, understanding answers with options to help us decide and make the best decision possible. She reached out to all the involved parties and resolved our concerns. I Definitely recommend Melindy as your next real estate agent.

Buyer review
We are so privileged to have MELINDY as our agent. We just love her.
11 months ago
We are so privileged to have MELINDY as our agent. We just love her.

This would be our second home purchase from MELINDY and she is extremely professional and knowledgeable of the market. We have a lot of wants and needs when we are looking for a home. She always does such an amazing job at accommodating all of us individually and been so helpful during the process... twice!! Every appointment we have with her she greets us with a huge smile and is ready to answer any question we might have. If she doesn't know the answer she always gets back to us rapidly with a response from another agent. We cannot say enough good things about her experience with her!! We highly recommend Melindy Karren!! If you are looking for a new home, call her today!! We look forward to Working with her on future endeavors,

Buyer review
She made buying easy
12 months ago
She made buying easy

A lot goes into buying a house and for me and my husband to be first time buyers we had a lot of questions. Melindy made sure that all of our questions were answered and made the process so much easier than we expected. She was willing to help us with anything we needed. Her upbeat personality made us feel a lot more comfortable to approach her with our questions as well.

Seller review
Excelente experience
about 1 year ago
Excelente experience

If you have any questions about this or real estate in general, do not hesitate to contact me! Thanks a Million, Melindy Write a Review

Buyer review
She is awesome!!
about 1 year ago
She is awesome!!

Melindy made buying our first home in this crazy market such a good experience!! She listened so well to what we wanted and found us something that was so perfect for us! We are so grateful for her & her patience! I recommend her to anyone!

Buyer review
Great service even after the purchase
over 1 year ago
Great service even after the purchase

Melindy was a huge help during the entire process and has continued to help us well after the sale was final. I'm glad we were able to have her as our realtor

Buyer review
Everything you’d want in a realtor! And more!
Melindy goes outstandingly above and beyond, it’s not
over 1 year ago
Everything you’d want in a realtor! And more! Melindy goes outstandingly above and beyond, it’s not

Everything you’d want in a realtor! And more! Melindy goes outstandingly above and beyond, it’s not just a job to her, it’s about serving and doing everything to help YOU and she is exceptionally good at it. She always checks in and makes sure everything is going good for you. The dedication and hard work she puts in to getting you a home is spectacular. She is the kind of realtor that you’ll want. She always helps make it less stressful and eases a lot of troubles. Everything she does, is always for you, not the paycheck, no exceptions. It was awesome working with her. The fact that through all the ups and downs she busts her butt to do everything she can and trust me, she does, definitely changed my perspective on realtors. She has definitely become a friend of mine. Absolutely love her hard work and dedication she puts in😊😊 (found my #1 agent!).

1 - 12 of 23
Melindy Karren
Contact Melindy Karren
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap