MARY's profile

MARY's reviews

  4.9  
MARY has
58 Verified Reviews
across 21 different locations, showing 12.
11 months ago
Don’t use Mary

Mary did not know our names or what we were looking for. Instead we were dealing with another agent in her office who was awesome and we still deal with. I find it odd that she wants a review 3 years after the purchase of one of many homes we bought from the other agent in the same office.

11 months ago
Experienced and Knowledgeable in all facets of Real Estate

We have the utmost respect for Mary. She honest, knows the market, took time to get to know us as a customer, and helped us make the correct decisions when preparing this home for market. She also has a great understanding of the financial process, home inspections, and the title business requirements needed for a smooth sale.

11 months ago
Mary is the best

I have known Mary for several years. I wife and I have purchased and sold several homes using her as our agent. She is just simply the best. After our house burned down a few years ago Mary worked tirelessly to find us our new home. I love Mary and just can't say enough about her dedication to duty and to her clients. Thanks again Mary.

11 months ago
My Realtor, Mary Froese

I had never sold a house before. I had many questions. Mary took me by the hand and guided me through all the steps. I was very pleased with our plan for the the sale. I received more for the house than I had planned. The open house, yielded many potential buyers . The house was sold in one day. Over all, Mary Froese Is an AMAZING REALTOR!

about 1 year ago
Thank you for all your help with the sale of our home.

Mary, Thank you for all your help with the sale of our home. We appreciate you helping us get it ready for the Market and helping us through the whole process. Thank you, Fellers Family

about 1 year ago
Mary has the qualities that make her an extremely successful and effective broker.

October 2021 This letter will serve as my very high letter of recommendation for Real Estate Agent Mary Froese. She assisted me with the sale of my home in Topeka, KS. I have worked with many real estate brokers and agents on several occasions and l have done lot's of real estate transactions over the years and can say with confidence that Mary is the best agent/ broker I have ever used. Mary has the qualities that make her an extremely successful and effective broker. I can’t say enough about her professionalism and knowledge within the industry. She has high integrity and is very conscientious and tenacious, always keeping the clients best interests in mind. My real estate sale was a sizable house in Sherwood Park but a small transaction relative to the size of properties and transactions Mary normally handles, but she treated me with the same professionalism and courtesies one would expect for a very large transaction. One of the qualities I respected the most was her no- nonsense style. I don’t have time to waste. She gets to the point quickly yet professionally, always respecting the clients time. She does a great job of listening to her client’s needs and does not waste time showing properties which do not meet the client’s objectives. She does research to assist with assessing a fair market value of the property for the offer and then negotiates effectively with the opposing broker on behalf of the client. She is extremely responsive to questions, often responding in a timely manner. She shows great attention to the details enabling the transaction to get done. I have the highest level of confidence in her. Our transaction went very smoothly. I would not hesitate to use her as my listing agent if I were selling a property. She is very smart and transactions can sometime become very complex. I have the highest level of confidence in her and feel she would be able to properly assess any situation and figure out an effective solution. In future transactions, I

about 1 year ago
We would recommend Mary to others.

Mary was the broker involved in a 36 unit apartment building transaction. The process went smoothly and all parties involved received a fair and professional outcome. We would recommend Mary to others.

about 1 year ago
Mary's whole team are a class act and I would highly recommend them to sell your home.

Mary Froese was my realtor on the sale of my home in Holton, Ks. Mary did a fantastic job going through the house and giving us pointers on staging it. Her son took the photos of the house and they turned out amazing. We placed our house on the market this summer and within 3 days and three visits by interested parties, we had multiply offers. We went with the best offer which turned out to be above asking price. The whole process was very professional and went very smoothly. Mary's whole team are a class act and I would highly recommend them to sell your home. Mary is a real go getter. she is very qualified and knew the area and was a great help on the pricing of the property. She is very friendly and accomadating. I could not have asked for a better agaent.

about 1 year ago
She did exactly what she said she would, and did it promptly and did it right the first time.

Mary was a pleasure to work with and always very professional. She did exactly what she said she would, and did it promptly and did it right the first time. When I had problems on my end, she had answers and ways to help. The sale went very smoothly and allowed me to focus on buying a new home and getting moved. If I was still in the area, I would work with Mary again with no concerns. If you are looking to buy or sell, I strongly recommend Mary and her team.

over 1 year ago
Excellent Service

We have used Mary’s company twice and have had excellent service. Mary is very knowledgeable on the real estate market and helps everything goes smoothly and goes above and beyond to make a stressful time easier to manage. I highly recommend Mary’s and her staff for your real estate agency

over 1 year ago
Mary was wonderful

Mary was wonderful. Took all the stress of selling away, handled removal of items from the house, and cleaning of house before showing. Quick to respond to questions, furnish paperwork, etc. Awesome support staff, also. Brought items to me, rather than me having to go to them. Just great service all around.

over 1 year ago
Highly Recommend

Mary was a wonderful realtor. We ran into a lot of obstacles while trying to sell our house and land and she spent many hours not only with us but going to the county helping us figure things out. Having used another agency for my parents property there was no comparison she was wonderful. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

1 - 12 of 58
MARY FROESE
Contact MARY FROESE
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap