Stephanie's profileStephanie

Stephanie's reviews

  5  
Stephanie has
59 Verified Reviews
across 16 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Steph was awesome
2 days ago
Steph was awesome

We sold our home this Spring when the market was starting to change. Steph & Braden represented us and kept us from getting discouraged. They worked hard to find a buyer that netted us the money we really needed for our move. Awesome experience.

Seller review
Stephanie & Braden were GREAT!
3 days ago
Stephanie & Braden were GREAT!

I worked with Stephanie Aragon & Braden Lawson on the sale of my home in Tooele and with Braden for the purchase of a new home in Salt Lake. Before listing my home, Braden helped me move out and they jumped into action to get my house market ready. Braden brought in people to clean the yard up, Steph handled the inside and it looked so great when we listed it. Professional photos with drone, it was so cool! They worked hard to promote my listing and within no time we had nearly 50 showings. Braden actually brought the buyer who was willing to pay the most for my house. I was sad to be selling it because it was my first ever, but his buyers were a young couple who I was very excited to pass the keys off to and know they're going to love it as I did. Thank you so much you two! You made this process so easy and exciting!

Buyer review
Great͏ home buying experience!
Stephanie and her financial team went above and beyond with helping m
about 2 months ago
Great͏ home buying experience! Stephanie and her financial team went above and beyond with helping m

Great͏ home buying experience! Stephanie and her financial team went above and beyond with helping me purchase my first home! She was very professional and always available and understanding with any questions I had along the way, she made the home buying experience fast, easy, and understandable. The closing process was exceptional and far above my expectations. Stephanie went out of her way to make sure I found the perfect home and even offered help with some of the small repairs the home needed. I am so thankful to have had her as my agent and will use her in a heartbeat for my next home purchase in the future.

Buyer review
Great home buying experience!
about 2 months ago
Great home buying experience!

Stephanie and her financial team went above and beyond with helping me purchase my first home! She was very professional and always available and understanding with any questions I had along the way, she made the home buying experience fast, easy, and understandable. The closing process was exceptional and far above my expectations. Stephanie went out of her way to make sure I found the perfect home and even offered help with some of the small repairs the home needed. I am so thankful to have had her as my agent and will use her in a heartbeat for my next home purchase in the future.

Seller review
Stephanie͏ is a pro at this!
We were lucky enough to have Steph help us buy our first house a few ye
3 months ago
Stephanie͏ is a pro at this! We were lucky enough to have Steph help us buy our first house a few ye

Stephanie͏ is a pro at this! We were lucky enough to have Steph help us buy our first house a few years ago, and recently to sell it too! She guided us every step of the way, her calm and confident demeanor keeping us stable during the whole process. She had our backs 100%! It's going to be hard to find another realtor we trust when we move out of state. She is the most honest and kind-hearted person we know. Thank you, Steph!

Seller review
Stephanie is a pro at this!
3 months ago
Stephanie is a pro at this!

We were lucky enough to have Steph help us buy our first house a few years ago, and recently to sell it too! She guided us every step of the way, her calm and confident demeanor keeping us stable during the whole process. She had our backs 100%! It's going to be hard to find another realtor we trust when we move out of state. She is the most honest and kind-hearted person we know. Thank you, Steph!

Seller review
Stefphanie’s the best!
3 months ago
Stefphanie’s the best!

Stefphanie’s the best!!

Buyer review
Always Made Me Feel Important
4 months ago
Always Made Me Feel Important

Stephanie went above and beyond with our house, she worked all hours of the night really trying to make the deal work. We had numerous complications through your our home buying experience, but Stephanie helped navigate, and ensure everything that was an issue was fixed. Her wide network of people to help with the loan, inspections, insurance, and roofing helped us get the best deal possible for our home and we didn’t even have to lift a finger. She got us connected and set up with everything we needed. Stephanie treats you like family and I don’t know if we would have a house without her!

Seller review
Experienced and Thorough
5 months ago
Experienced and Thorough

I used Stephanie for my first home in Salt Lake. I moved to a larger home in the south part of the valley. She knew everything at every step from both of my VA lenders, to the inspectors, to the different financing options. She knows when a home has potential issues and thoroughly reads the inspection reports. She answered every single question. I have referred Stephanie to all of my friends and family that I knew were looking for homes. Objectively, there isn't a better agent that I have encountered anywhere. Please, don't think twice about contacting Stephanie.

Seller review
Amazing experience
5 months ago
Amazing experience

From the moment I met Stephanie I knew she was who I wanted to help me sell my home of 18 years. She was so knowledgeable and confident and she helped relieve all my fears. After only 3 days and multiple offers, we were under contract! Stephanie was beside me helping me through everything right up to the final closing! Stephanie was not only my agent, but, is also now like family. Thank you Stephanie, you made something very emotional and hard, easy and comforting!

Buyer review
New home purchase
7 months ago
New home purchase

Stephanie made our experience buying our new home easy and stress free. She was always available for questions and got answers for us quick. I would recommend her to anyone buying a home.

Seller review
Great realtor. Friendly, knowledgeable, reliable
8 months ago
Great realtor. Friendly, knowledgeable, reliable

Stephanie is a good realtor that can balance the needs vs wants of a situation. She handled the sell of our property with professionalism. Communication is very important to us and she continually updated us on the progress of this sell.

1 - 12 of 59
Realty ONE Group Signature | Midvale
Stephanie Aragon
Contact Stephanie Aragon
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap