Joel's profile

Joel's reviews

  5  
Joel has
27 Verified Reviews
across 10 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Joel has a great knowledge of the real estate market in Utah and was very helpful in the process of
12 months ago
Joel has a great knowledge of the real estate market in Utah and was very helpful in the process of

Joel has a great knowledge of the real estate market in Utah and was very helpful in the process of the purchase contract, negotiating and closing the deal. Thank you Joel!

Seller review
Joel was very patient, respectful, and professional helping my parents sell their house
about 1 year ago
Joel was very patient, respectful, and professional helping my parents sell their house

Joel was very patient, respectful, and professional helping my parents sell their house. It was a very difficult transition for them having to lose their independence due to health issues (not to mention it was their 'forever home' that they worked so hard for), but Joel was able to get them more than fair value which gave them peace of mind financially. He was able to navigate not only his clients (my parents) but also myself and the wishes of all their children. We really appreciate his kindness, patience, and guidance through a difficult and emotional time. We highly recommend Joel and hope he will work with us for any future needs. Thanks Joel! :)

Buyer review
This guy knows his stuff, got an amazing deal in an impossible market for buyers thanks to this guy!
over 1 year ago
This guy knows his stuff, got an amazing deal in an impossible market for buyers thanks to this guy!

This guy knows his stuff, got an amazing deal in an impossible market for buyers thanks to this guy! Appraisal was for 30k more when most people have to waive appraisals.

Buyer review
Joel Finnie is patient, knowledgeable, attentive, and very professional
over 1 year ago
Joel Finnie is patient, knowledgeable, attentive, and very professional

Joel Finnie is patient, knowledgeable, attentive, and very professional. Joel made the process simple and he went above and beyond. When looking for an awesome realtor, Joel is the one to pick!

Seller review
Joel has been a great realtor
over 1 year ago
Joel has been a great realtor

Joel has been a great realtor for us and is super responsive and helpful to answer any questions that you may have.

Seller review
Joel Finnie goes above and beyond!!
over 1 year ago
Joel Finnie goes above and beyond!!

Joel Finnie goes above and beyond!! "Joel provided realtor services that were exceptional and above beyond what most realtors provide. Our house was a challenge to sell and we had previously used another realtor, to no success. We hired Joel, who provided very knowledgeable advice in making renovations that were budget-friendly yet improved the appearance of our house substantially. He even located and negotiated costs with most of the vendors. Without his assistance, it would have taken us a year to get the renovations done, with his help it was completed in just a couple of months and we were on the market and the house sold very quickly."

Seller review
Great Realtor
over 1 year ago
Great Realtor

Great Realtor. I recommend him "We had a very difficult home to sell. We had a steep driveway and were on a road that was perceived as busy. To make matters worse my wife and I were divorcing. Joel did an outstanding job of preparing our house. He has a great list of recommendations for contractors and repairmen. His marketing program was outstanding and resulted in a cash offer for our house. I strongly recommend Joel when you select a realtor."

Buyer review
Joel is the man!
over 1 year ago
Joel is the man!

Joel is the man! Not only is he very knowledgeable at real estate he will go up and beyond that expectations to get the deal done. I had a deadline of when I needed to be Into a place and he was able to crush it. He will put in the hours to make sure you get what you want and can afford it. Would highly recommend Joel as your real estate agent. ????????

Buyer review
My wife and just bought our first house
over 1 year ago
My wife and just bought our first house

My wife and just bought our first house. With the current market climate we were nervous but Joel helped us find the perfect home within our budget. Joel was always willing to take calls and answer questions ever step of the way. I would 100% recommend.

Buyer review
I had a great experience working with Joel
over 1 year ago
I had a great experience working with Joel

I had a great experience working with Joel. To summarize my experience: - Able to get a place below the current market rate and walk into equity on the property - Made the paperwork/providing documentation a painless process - Was able to work through the process remotely as I moved in from out of state - Always felt like Joel had my best interests at heart Highly recommend.

Buyer review
Joel has great real estate knowledge
over 1 year ago
Joel has great real estate knowledge

Joel has great real estate knowledge. He knows what is going on in local markets and he knows how to find a good deal. Further, Joel is good at working with seller's agents to help you close. If you're looking for an agent who can help you find a place in this crazy market, look no further than Joel Finnie.

Buyer review
Joel was an amazing realtor to work with
over 1 year ago
Joel was an amazing realtor to work with

Joel was an amazing realtor to work with. He was prompt and met our energy in pursuing our listing. My husband and I texted Joel and we got a showing immediately. I would recommend Joel to anyone, in addition to his prompt and enthusiastic pursuit, he knew everything along the way. We had various situations the seemed to be abnormal but he seemed to understand and know every obscure aspect of our buying experience. Huge thanks to Joel and we highly recommend him.

1 - 12 of 27
placeholder
Contact Joel Finnie
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap