Sarai's profile

Sarai's reviews

  5  
Sarai has
42 Verified Reviews
across 7 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Very ambitious
5 days ago
Very ambitious

We had a lovely experience having Sarai as our realtor. She was very informative about the properties and different types of loans. She was conscious about our budget. She exercised professionalism while being personable. She truly had our best interest in mind. With Sarai’s help our experience, selling and buying, was stress free and seamless.

Seller review
Best real estate agent ever
16 days ago
Best real estate agent ever

I wish people understood how important a good agent is. Sarai helped me through a difficult build process. Communication with the builder and sellers agent was a bit Rocky and Sarai met with the builders agent weekly to keep things on track. Sarai probably had 100 hours into my deal. If you want an agent who is always there for you and truly cares and loves her job—it’s gotta be Sarai. I’ve had multiple agents over several houses over the years and I can say without any hesitation that Sarai is the best I’ve ever seen

Seller review
Great to work with, always puts the clients interests in priority.
about 1 month ago
Great to work with, always puts the clients interests in priority.

Great to work with, always puts the clients interests in priority.

Seller review
Professional and honest
about 1 month ago
Professional and honest

Sarai was very open and up front with us through the whole process. She was very knowledge and professional. When ever we had questions or concerns she would walk through it and explain everything. We will be referring her to friends and family.

Seller review
Love Sarai
2 months ago
Love Sarai

Sarai is the most helpful agents we have ever worked with. We respect her knowledge and opinions. Sarai always makes you feel comfortable with each step of the process. Thank you for all your help and guidance.

Seller review
helped me through, without any problems, easy to contact and always got back to me
3 months ago
helped me through, without any problems, easy to contact and always got back to me

She was bery professional, could always contact her, and would get back to m egg in a very timely manner. Could not have asked for anything better, went out of her wsy to help and would listen to every little problem i had.

Seller review
Quick and Clean
4 months ago
Quick and Clean

I was able to get into my house within 4 weeks of looking. Once I had put in an offer, everything extremely easy, I knew what I was getting into with the new house, how much I'd be paying, and how much work it would be. She stated all of the things that I would need in order to close and once I had given it to them, everything else was easy and done.

Buyer review
My go to realtor
4 months ago
My go to realtor

I’ve worked with Sarai on many deals. She does her homework on each deal and takes great care of her clients. Thanks again for making this purchase painless.

Seller review
Excellent, Once Again!!
5 months ago
Excellent, Once Again!!

I’ve known Sarai for 8 years and worked with her on many deals. She’s has exceeded my expectations on each one including this one. Personable, knowledgeable, dedicated and experienced. I look forward to working with her on my future investments. Thanks again Sarai!

Seller review
The best real estate agent!
5 months ago
The best real estate agent!

Working with sarai has been awesome she’s made everything stress free and go over smooth!

Buyer review
Our first home!
6 months ago
Our first home!

Our first home buying process couldn’t have been better without Sarai! She is very thorough and understanding to any questions you may have! She has great resources to help through the process as you need. Sarai is not just any realtor she cares and shows that she does with her amazing work! I 100% recommend Sarai Milliken!

Seller review
She did amazing!
6 months ago
She did amazing!

We had a long and frustrating close on our house and she stuck with us and got us a great price. She is very professional and a joy to work with.

1 - 12 of 42
Sarai Milliken
Contact Sarai Milliken
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap