Janea's profile

Janea's reviews

  5  
Janea has
48 Verified Reviews
across 17 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Janea is an absolute rockstar!
3 months ago
Janea is an absolute rockstar!

Janea is an absolute rockstar. We were first time homebuyers, starting the process from overseas, and absolutely CLUELESS about buying a home. Janea was there every single step of the way and made the process virtually painless. We got a new build and not only did she help us win the bid, she was on the builders every week for updates and driving by whenever she could. Any question, concern or thought I had (and I had a lot), she was there to answer at all hours of the day, night or weekend. Not only that, but every other entity she recommended (ie inspectors, attorneys, lenders) have been great to work with. She is clearly knows the best around and working between them all was seamless. I could not be more grateful we chose her as our realtor and I’m 1000% confident anyone else would feel the same.

Seller review
She really is The Real McCoy :)
4 months ago
She really is The Real McCoy :)

We interviewed two realtors and Janae quickly rose to the top and became our first choice. She was personable, knowledgeable, and approached the sale of our house with a “can do” attitude. We had a hundred and one questions and Janae never once made us feel like we were being a bother. She always got back with us and calmed our fears when we started to worry. I recommend Janae without reservation. She really is the real McCoy:)

Seller review
Janea McCoy
4 months ago
Janea McCoy

I really appreciated how smooth and fast the process of selling my home with Janea was. Especially during a stressful time with moving overseas. She constantly kept me in the loop of things.

Seller review
Very Good Experience
4 months ago
Very Good Experience

Market knowledge was great, trying to get in touch sometimes was a little hard. Overall a good a realtor to work with

Buyer review
Janea’ was incredibly hands-on throughout the entire home search process
4 months ago
Janea’ was incredibly hands-on throughout the entire home search process

Janea’ was incredibly hands-on throughout the entire home search process, working to accommodate my schedule and preferred methods of communication. She provided in depth feedback and was able to make me feel comfortable buying my first home in a new area. In an overwhelming market environment, Janea’ made the process incredibly streamlined and helped to alleviate any added stress throughout the process. She also had a wide range of contacts for external agencies, such as a titling company and inspector, which made my life that much easier. Even after closing, she has kept in constant contact, making sure the transition has gone well. I love the home she was able to help me buy, and loved the heartfelt housewarming gifts she gave me upon closing. I look forward to working with Janea’ again down the road when I look to buy another property!

Seller review
Janea is the best!
6 months ago
Janea is the best!

Janea is the best! Very professional yet very sweet and considerate. Highly recommend for all your real estate needs.

Seller review
Janea’ was responsive, transparent, and detail oriented
6 months ago
Janea’ was responsive, transparent, and detail oriented

Working with Janea’ during this house selling process was about as pain free and straightforward as it could be. From the initial meeting to final closing Janea’ was responsive, transparent, and detail oriented. We were able to close within our desired timing while hitting our targeted sales price thanks to her expert guidance on listing price and market insight. Was nothing short of a pleasure having Janea’ help with the selling of our house and would quickly recommend her to any of my closest friends.

Buyer review
Perfect Realtor
7 months ago
Perfect Realtor

We HIGHLY recommend having Janea' McCoy as your realtor. Janea' went out of her way to help us purchase our first home during a crazy seller's market. We were clueless about the home buying process so her expertise was invaluable and she made sure everything went smoothly. We purchased this house from across the country and relied on Janea' heavily to help us with this major decision. Janea' is very thorough, hard working, and found answers to all of our questions in a timely manner. She went back to the house repeatedly to make sure the repairs were done correctly before closing. We were very satisfied with the people she recommended we hire (ie inspector, mortgage company, etc). Our contractor even mentioned that every day he was there, he saw Janea' stopping by making sure everything was going as planned. What we appreciate the most is that Janea' has remained available months after we closed. She has responded to all of my many questions at all times of the day even three months after we closed. Janea' kept us in mind after closing with very helpful reminder emails upon moving to Charleston. Janea' also sent us an amazing welcome home basket when we arrived. When hiring a realtor, look no further than Janea'. You can depend on her and you can be sure she has your best interests at heart.

Seller review
Best Realtor we have ever worked with!
7 months ago
Best Realtor we have ever worked with!

Janea McCoy was such a wonderful realtor to work with. We have sold and bought several houses and she was by far the best realtor we have ever worked with. She was so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. She was always available when I called and always kept us updated on everything. I just can't thank her enough for making the sale of our house so easy and without any stress. We highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell their home.

Seller review
We highly recommend Janea if you need a realtor!
8 months ago
We highly recommend Janea if you need a realtor!

10 out of 10!! We highly recommend Janea if you need a realtor! We had a great experience selling our house in Columbia, SC. She was great to work with and made the process a breeze. She follows up with you every step of the way and is on top of everything. We will definitely utilize her again when we need to buy or sell a home.

Seller review
Perfect Selling experience!!
8 months ago
Perfect Selling experience!!

Janea took the sale of our home very seriously. Every step of the process was laid out in a way that did not feel overwhelming, and Janea was at every one helping us along! We never felt uncomfortable throughout the process and she was a major contributor to that.

Seller review
We had a wonderful experience selling with Janea!
8 months ago
We had a wonderful experience selling with Janea!

We had a wonderful experience selling with Janea. She made the entire process a breeze and she always responded quickly. Her photographer took beautiful pictures of our property and she was very knowledgeable.

1 - 12 of 48
Janea McCoy
Contact Janea McCoy
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap