MaryAnn's profileMaryAnn

MaryAnn's reviews

  5  
MaryAnn has
51 Verified Reviews
across 11 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Hard to sell property
3 days ago
Hard to sell property

MaryAnn was able to market and sell my rental property to the right buyer. She communicated the As-Is nature of the property to interested buyers in a way that got us four offers within the first three days. Despite some hiccups with inspections and funding, she helped us remain confident. Happy she was there with us throughout the process!

Seller review
It was a long ride but I'm glad that she was there with me the whole way
14 days ago
It was a long ride but I'm glad that she was there with me the whole way

The most patient understanding relator I've ever worked with she helped me when nobody else would I would go back to them at any time they get an a+ from me!

Buyer review
Excellent Service
26 days ago
Excellent Service

This was the best home buying experience ever—-thank you so much MaryAnn!!

Buyer review
Absolutely fabulous!
28 days ago
Absolutely fabulous!

Maryanne is the absolute best!! She’s fun, extremely knowledgeable, and quick to return calls/texts.

Buyer review
Helpful, knowledgeable, positive
4 months ago
Helpful, knowledgeable, positive

We had a great experience with MaryAnn. It was our first time buying a house, and MaryAnn did an excellent job of walking us through all the steps, providing great advice when asked, and was always available to help. Our family highly recommends working with MaryAnn!

Seller review
Used 3 times
4 months ago
Used 3 times

We have used Maryann as our agent for 2 sales and 1 purchase. She is excellent. Top notch communication and knowledge.

Seller review
Pick Mary Ann!
4 months ago
Pick Mary Ann!

I loved working with Mary Ann. She was knowledgeable, responsive, and caring. She would check in with us to see how we were progressing with the changes that needed to be made on our house as well as making sure we weren't feeling overwhelmed. If you are in need of a realtor I would absolutely recommend giving her a call!

Seller review
Phenomenal
4 months ago
Phenomenal

I can not stress the fact that Mary Ann took the majority of the stress out of our transactions! Believe me our circumstance was not the easiest to navigate. Patience, honesty and integrity are a rare combination of qualities and Mary Ann has those in qualities in spades. If you want the best, YOU need to work with Mary Ann!!!

Buyer review
A wonderful experience
5 months ago
A wonderful experience

We appreciated MaryAnn’s dedication to ensuring we found a home that met our specific needs. MaryAnn definitely cares about her clients and it was apparent in every interaction. We will definitely be contacting her for our future real estate ventures!

Buyer review
Great real estate professional
5 months ago
Great real estate professional

MaryAnn went out of her way to discover what we needed in a home the worked hard to find one that met our needs. She was instrumental in making the negotiations with the sellers go smoothly, without her intervention we would not be in this home today. Thank you MaryAnn for your hard work .

Seller review
A super agent!
5 months ago
A super agent!

MaryAnn was great! She navigated through the selling process coming up with solutions to some complex problems and situations that otherwise could have derailed the sale. We certainly appreciated her professional skills, counsel and advocacy on our behalf every step of the way. I highly recommend her and her agency! Thank you MaryAnn!

Seller review
MaryAnn is the best!
8 months ago
MaryAnn is the best!

MaryAnn was wonderful to work with. She was with me every step of the way and made the whole process of selling my home very smooth from beginning to end. Her excellent service was much appreciated.

1 - 12 of 51
Realty ONE Group Pacifica
MaryAnn Whittaker
Contact MaryAnn Whittaker
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap