Heidi's profile

Heidi's reviews

  4.9  
Heidi has
20 Verified Reviews
across 3 different locations, showing 12.
about 23 hours ago
Sold House

Heidi helped sell my moms house. Gave great advice, helped get remediations and solved unforeseen problems. Selling a home is always stressful but Heidi made it as painless as possible.

about 1 month ago
Stellar Agent!

Heidi stuck with me through thick and thin putting her whole heart into the sale of my home going above and beyond my expectations. Love Her!

2 months ago
Honest, reliable, hardworking, and fun!

We used Heidi to buy and sell our home a few years apart and she was amazing through both processes! We bought our home while living in another state and Heidi did video tours with us and sent additional pictures and videos of various properties. She has great knowledge of the area and was able to find us our dream home and yard! We were unsure about making an offer on a home we hadn’t been in, but Heidi really exceeded our expectations and made us feel good about our choice. We’re moving again for work and Heidi was so flexible and quick with the every aspect! We first called her to get a preliminary walk through anticipating that we’d be moving for a new job and then everything happened so fast and she was able to come next day and get us listed. She responds quickly and gets all paperwork done quickly as well. Heidi always answered our questions and kept us in the loop of what was happening both for our sale and purchase! Plus my kids adore her. I would definitely recommend Heidi to my family and friends.

3 months ago
Head and Shoulders above the rest

My wife and I have purchased 4 properties and sold 3. With all our experiences, Heidi is Head and Shoulders above the rest. Her knowledgeable expertise with the market helped us sell our house in a timely manner. When we listed our property with Heidi, we relocated 3 hours away. During that time, she went above and beyond with watching over our property, open house showings, scheduling inspections and obtaining surveys etc. She even went as far as purchasing air fresheners for the house and offered to cut our grass when we were not in town. It's the little touches, that made a difference for us. Her professional advice during the sale kept us at ease. We would highly recommend Heidi Bills to anyone whom may be either interested in selling their home and/or purchasing one. Very professional!!! Thanks for all your help, Bryan

4 months ago
Wonderful Agent!!

Heidi Bills made all the process so very easy for us. She handled everything. She knew exactly what we needed and took care of it all. She is so amazing to work with and one of the kindest people you will ever meet. We are soo grateful that we were able to have her as our agent:).

6 months ago
We didn't need to move......

Heidi was the listing agent on our new house. In the past we have worked with other agents in Roswell; however, none compared to Heidi's understanding of our situation. We loved our house and didn't want to, nor did we have to move, and that is what I told Heidi the first time I talked to her. I let her know that a couple of years ago we were going to move, but everything fell through, We were leery about starting to look again for another house but we were curious about this house. I asked if she would show it to us so we could "get it out of our system." She said, "Sure! What works for you?" We toured the property, thought it could be "the one" and invited Heidi over to discuss our options. She came to our house, answered a million questions and we felt so at ease with her and confident in her skills, we asked if she would be interested in selling the house we were in at that time. Without hesitation she told us that she already had a buyer in mind for our house! She showed our property two days later and that family put in an offer! Heidi is a true agent. She is in tune with this market and knows her customers. During the entire process she was understanding of all the emotional ties we had to our former property. She is a genuine caring person. Heidi kept us up to date via text, email or phone call. She was available for every little question or concern we had. She provided everything to us in a timely manner. Heidi is very knowledgeable about the real estate process, the property she has listed and more importantly the families she is helping. She also was so kind to provide some added help from organizations she is a part of. That help was a life saver! We had the best experience with Heidi as our agent! Thank you.

8 months ago
Amazing time working with Heidi!

Amazing process working with Heidi, she was always working and keeping us up to date with the process. Always gave us her professional guidance and always answered any questions.

9 months ago
Very personable and willing to assist where needed

Same as above nothing more to say

10 months ago
Friendly, helpful

Market knowledge seemed good, just like any other realtor, she could not determine market drop. She was communicative usually, sometimes periods of a week would go by before contact but was informative when we did speak. Offered to help us move contents when we were under a time crunch, even though we didn’t take her up on offer it was a nice gesture.

about 1 year ago
Heidi made she sale of my home that my husband & I loved easier. I lost him 7 yrs ago this was hard.

Heidi Bills is very helpful in every way possible. when I had a question she would answer if I needed help she was there. This is the first time I have sold property without my husband. She assured me everything would be ok. I know there are no guarantees but her assurance was comforting and helpful to me, we had so many hurdles to go through on this sale. I'm glad I had Heidi to go through it with me.

about 1 year ago
Heidi is a hard working agent. She works to overcome obstacles that sometimes arise during selling p

Heidi is the agent you want if you want to sell you our property. She is very educated on the processes that involve selling real estate. Super easy to work with, always available to answer questions.

about 1 year ago
Absolutely Delightful!

From our initial phone call asking Heidi to be our broker, to the closing of the sale and beyond she is by far the best Realtor out of the three states I have bought and sold property in. I was selling my deceased daddy’s house of 20 plus years. She was compassionate, understood my needs and wants in this difficult process for me. Heidi is pleasant, kind, helpful and attentive. Always willing to help in any way possible. Heidi went above and beyond at every turn. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a reliable, prompt, kind, extremely knowledgeable and so much more broker. Heidi is that person! The best EVER!

1 - 12 of 20
Heidi Bills
Contact Heidi Bills
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap