Rachael Tharp

Rachael Tharp

Realtor® / Real Estate Agent
NAR : S.0185722.LLC
Award Winner2022 Award Winner

All reviews

Read reviews from buyers and sellers who’ve worked with Rachael Tharp.
Get the complete picture.
Explore seller and buyer reviews for Rachael.
map placeholder
529 reviews
5 star
29
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
What are verified reviews?
Showing 1 - 12 of 29 reviews, sorted by most recent.
Justin K
(Buyer)
5 months ago
Buyer recommended
OUTSTANDING VEGAS REALTOR!
214 Abbey Hill Street, Henderson, NV, 89012
4
3
2
House
Seller
5 months ago
Seller recommended
Incredible Realtor Focused on the Client Rachael is simply a joy to work with and a phenomenal perso
11393 Gravitation Drive, Summerlin South, NV, 89135
3
3
2
Other
Dusty And Melissa
(Seller)
5 months ago
Seller recommended
Incredible Realtor Focused on the Client
11393 Gravitation Drive, Summerlin South, NV, 89135
3
3
2
Other
Matthew S
(Buyer)
5 months ago
Buyer recommended
Best buying experience of my life
7936 Terrace Rock Way, Las Vegas, NV, 89128
2
2
Condo
John & Gerry L
(Seller)
7 months ago
Seller recommended
Excellent in preparation for sale & knowledgeable!
1908/322 Karen Avenue, Winchester, NV, 89109
2
2
Condo
Dave T
(Seller)
7 months ago
Seller recommended
Rachael...Simply THE BEST!
2904/322 Karen Avenue, Winchester, NV, 89109
1
2
Condo
Buyer
7 months ago
Buyer recommended
Rachael has been my broker since I moved to Vegas in 2019
2904/322 Karen Avenue, Winchester, NV, 89109
1
2
Condo
Dan Z
(Buyer)
7 months ago
Buyer recommended
Fantastic Agent
2904/322 Karen Avenue, Winchester, NV, 89109
1
2
Condo
Seller
7 months ago
Seller recommended
Great Experience
2007/322 Karen Avenue, Winchester, NV, 89109
2
2
Condo
Larry & Donna M
(Buyer)
7 months ago
Buyer recommended
Rachel is an awesome agent!
602/322 Karen Avenue, Winchester, NV, 89109
2
2
Condo
Nanette O
(Seller)
7 months ago
Seller recommended
Professional
4002/322 Karen Avenue, Winchester, NV, 89109
2
3
Condo
Maia
(Seller)
1 year ago
Seller recommended
Amazing personalized service
47 Tidwell Lane, Henderson, NV, 89074
3
3
2
Single Family
1 - 12 of 29

Reviews from around the web

Reviews collected from other rating platforms showing an alternate view of Rachael's level of service.
Dustin Sanders
20 Jan 2022
Incredible Realtor Focused on the Client Rachael is simply a joy to work with and a phenomenal perso... read review
GoogleReview fromGoogle
Matthew Swanson
19 Jan 2022
GoogleReview fromGoogle
Dan Zaharoni
16 Nov 2021
Rachael has been my broker since I moved to Vegas in 2019. She is everything you want in an agent -... read review
GoogleReview fromGoogle
Viewing 3 of 3 reviews
Rachael Tharp
Thinking about selling your property? Get a tailor made free market report for your property with my most relevant reviews, properties and statistics.

My markets

Contact Rachael Tharp

By submitting you agree to RateMyAgent’s privacy policy and terms & conditions.

RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 619-566-0008
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap