Rachael's profile

Rachael's reviews

  5  
Rachael has
29 Verified Reviews
across 13 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
OUTSTANDING VEGAS REALTOR!
11 months ago
OUTSTANDING VEGAS REALTOR!

Rachael is a SUPERB realtor who always is focused on her client’s home buying goals. From starting the house finding process to final signing, Rachael ensured every step was handled professionally. Based on my desires; she lined up 12 houses that were all perfect. She listens to what the client wants to see and doesn’t pressure for a quick sell. I am grateful for her hard work, dedication and professionalism and I will direct any friend or Vegas newcomer to seek her guidance as their realtor.

Seller review
Incredible Realtor Focused on the Client Rachael is simply a joy to work with and a phenomenal perso
11 months ago
Incredible Realtor Focused on the Client Rachael is simply a joy to work with and a phenomenal perso

Incredible Realtor Focused on the Client Rachael is simply a joy to work with and a phenomenal person. This is the third transaction she has represented us on and we could not be happier with the experience. This was the first time we have sold a property and she not only got us maximum offering price but also helped shepherd the process to ensure a speedy close. She took the time on multiple occasions to clearly explain the steps and was always present and available. As a military member, she is in-tune to our specific needs and knowledgeable on Veteran entitlements. Whether you are a first time buyer/seller or investor, Rachael should be your go-to realtor!

Seller review
Incredible Realtor Focused on the Client
11 months ago
Incredible Realtor Focused on the Client

Rachael is simply a joy to work with and a phenomenal person. This is the third transaction she has represented us on and we could not be happier with the experience. This was the first time we have sold a property and she not only got us maximum offering price but also helped shepherd the process to ensure a speedy close. She took the time on multiple occasions to clearly explain the steps and was always present and available. As a military member, she is in-tune to our specific needs and knowledgeable on Veteran entitlements. Whether you are a first time buyer/seller or investor, Rachael should be your go-to realtor!

Buyer review
Best buying experience of my life
11 months ago
Best buying experience of my life

Being a first time home buyer comes with an ocean of questions and Rachael’s vast knowledge and time she dedicated to me as her client gave the me the utmost confidence to turn those questions into a decision that made both mine and my families lives better! She always put me as her top priority and thrived at making my purchase easy and stress free!

Seller review
Excellent in preparation for sale & knowledgeable!
about 1 year ago
Excellent in preparation for sale & knowledgeable!

Rachael, one of the best agents we ever had to deal with! Spot on her information to make a sale!!

Seller review
Rachael...Simply THE BEST!
about 1 year ago
Rachael...Simply THE BEST!

Rachael has handled multiple transactions for me at Turnberry Towers with professionalism and courtesy. My sale of Unit 2904 in the East Tower earlier this year was somewhat complicated & Rachael facilitated all the details without a hitch.

Buyer review
Rachael has been my broker since I moved to Vegas in 2019
about 1 year ago
Rachael has been my broker since I moved to Vegas in 2019

Rachael has been my broker since I moved to Vegas in 2019. She is everything you want in an agent - attentive, responsive, intelligent, patient. I would give her my highest recommendation.

Buyer review
Fantastic Agent
about 1 year ago
Fantastic Agent

Rachael has been my broker since I moved to Vegas in 2019. She is everything you want in an agent - attentive, responsive, intelligent, patient. I would give her my highest recommendation.

Seller review
Great Experience
about 1 year ago
Great Experience

Racheal was very professional throughout the whole process. We had the property listed for 6 months with another agent who didn’t bring us a single offer. Rachael brought us a cash offer within the first month of having the property listed. She has a great understanding of the market and we really enjoyed working with her.

Buyer review
Rachel is an awesome agent!
about 1 year ago
Rachel is an awesome agent!

Rachel was so easy to work with. She knew we were under time constraints and worked quickly and professionally to ensure all our needs were met. She always kept us informed and answered our questions in a timely manner. We would recommend her to anyone looking for an agent and would use her again!!

Seller review
Professional
about 1 year ago
Professional

My expert with Rachael as my Realtor was nothing less than perfect. She was extremely knowledgeable about the property and market. Very timely at anytime, Always found the answer when I had a question. She did a Great job marketing my property and was always available to show it. I Highly recommend her.

Seller review
Amazing personalized service
over 1 year ago
Amazing personalized service

Rachel was everything that we needed and more. She took an active interest to make sure we got the best experience and top dollar for selling our home. She was able to guide us during this process with the highest level of professionalism while also making it feel like we were her only clients. She was attentive to our needs and made sure that we were on track with everything. I would recommend her to anybody and will use her again in the future.

1 - 12 of 29
Rachael Tharp
Contact Rachael Tharp
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap