Jennifer's profile

Jennifer's reviews

  5  
Jennifer has
64 Verified Reviews
across 7 different locations, showing 12.
about 1 month ago
Excellent Service

Jennifer did a great job from beginning to end. I was completely satisfied with the way she handled the entire sale.

about 2 months ago
We got top dollar!

Jennifer is terrific! Listen to her advice and take it! She truly wants the best price for your home. She helped us time the market so we could get the very best deal on our condo. Loved her attention to detail in photographing our home thru negotiating the final sales contract. She’s great! Would definitely use her again! You won’t be disappointed.

2 months ago
A rewarding experience

Jennifer was fantastic. She was knowledgeable of the local housing market and worked tirelessly with us to set up viewing appointments and to inform us of open houses to see. She was great with emailing us listings and was always available to answer all of our questions. It was a rewarding experience overall working with Jennifer.

2 months ago
Real Estate sale by professional and competent Real Estate agent.

Jennifer was very professional and knowledgeable about the Real Estate market in Venice. We appreciated her guidance in the sale of our house in Venice. We would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling property in the Venice area.

2 months ago
Thorough and knowledgeable

From the first moment we contacted Jennifer about a possible sale of our home, she was great. We followed her advice throughout the process, and her knowledge of the market and our situation helped us get through two offers and the final negotiations. We would definitely use Jennifer again.

2 months ago
Quick Decision

I am a snowbird who owned a 2nd floor condo. I knew eventually the steps to the 2nd floor would get me. I began to just casually look for a house. I had a fair number of "musts". I didn't want to look at any house that didn't meet my requirements. The 2nd house I looked at was IT! The problem however was that I was on my way back north. Jennifer handled all this wonderfully. Closing was done over the internet. As I am writing this review hurricane Ian is approaching. Among my "musts" was either hurricane impact windows or hurricane shutters and hurricane shades on the lanai. This house has those. Hopefully this will pay off.

2 months ago
Great Experience

Jennifer sell’s Pelican Pointe, we would use her again if needed.

2 months ago
Selling experience - Jennifer Magoon

Jennifer was very professional, attention to detail and most important sold our property with our goals in mind. She had our interest in mind the entire process. Jennifer sold our property swiftly and to our acceptance.

2 months ago
Highly recommend Jennifer Magoon for buying or selling a home

Very pleased with Jennifer. She is Professional, knowledgeable about real estate market, strong communication skills and more. Jennifer also has contacts to assist with selling a home above and beyond a Contract. Highly recommend Jennifer for selling or buying a home.

2 months ago
Excellent service

Jennifer is efficient, knowledgeable and very easy to work with. She is patient and a good listener when we stated our needs. A #1 agent to have on your side when selling your home.

2 months ago
We had complete confidence that Jennifer would work for our best interests.

Jennifer would tell us about each area/subdivision where we showed interest in looking at a property. She would always ask us what we liked or disliked about a property in order to get a greater understanding about what we wanted.

2 months ago
She was great and worked very hard to get the house sold

Jennifer was with us through the whole process. She took care of all the details and her advice was most helpful in determining the offering price and whether to accept the offer. She really knows the market. So happy we chose her to list.

1 - 12 of 64
Jennifer Magoon
Contact Jennifer Magoon
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap