Sondra's profileSondra

Sondra's reviews

  5  
Sondra has
112 Verified Reviews
across 25 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
From 1 to 5 I would rate Sondra a 10
about 3 hours ago
From 1 to 5 I would rate Sondra a 10

Nothing but the best.

Seller review
Truly awesome person and realtor.
6 days ago
Truly awesome person and realtor.

My husband Bill and myself , not only took on a realtor to sell our home. But also now can say she is a friend. Our experience thru this was a breeze. Sondra was always a phone call or message away.. If you would ever meet bill , he is something else. He was so sceptical of using a realtor. Sondra won him over on our first meeting. We can't say enough about her professionalism. We are now living our dream. And thank you a million times over.

Seller review
Can get the job done
7 days ago
Can get the job done

Sondra went above and beyond for me on the sale of my townhouse. There were a lot of obstacles to jump but she did it and had tons of patience and understanding with me along the way as this was a hard move to leave my house of 20 years. I definitely recommend Sondra to anyone looking to sell or buy a home

Buyer review
BEST REALTOR EVER
2 months ago
BEST REALTOR EVER

I can’t speak highly enough of Sondra as my real estate agent. Her professionalism, knowledge, honesty, integrity and hard work ethics are very much appreciated and respected. She is detail oriented, honest, good with people. If you are looking for a realtor that will work (all hrs & days) and fight for you. Look no further. Thank you Sondra for going above and beyond to make my dream come true

Seller review
Best͏ realtor ever
Sondra has been our life long realtor and would never use anyone else
3 months ago
Best͏ realtor ever Sondra has been our life long realtor and would never use anyone else

Best͏ realtor ever Sondra has been our life long realtor and would never use anyone else. She stays on top of the market and the best ways to market your house to get it sold. If you want your house sold she’s the only realtor you will ever need.

Seller review
Best realtor ever
3 months ago
Best realtor ever

Sondra has been our life long realtor and would never use anyone else. She stays on top of the market and the best ways to market your house to get it sold. If you want your house sold she’s the only realtor you will ever need.

Seller review
The most aggressive realtor I know
3 months ago
The most aggressive realtor I know

Yesterday we closed again. This year Sondra Richard sold 2 houses for us and helped me purchase another. Her knowledge of the business, inspections, appraisals, and financing can not be matched. Whether she represents buyers or sellers; all of this knowledge is key in today's changing market. I highly recommend her.

Seller review
She says what she means and she means what she says!
3 months ago
She says what she means and she means what she says!

Sondra rescued me my house was on the market during the hot time and it did not sell after the market fell I called her and asked for help she said" 30 days I got you" and boy did she mean it! She sold my house and she helped me the whole time can't say enough about how happy I am with the service I received. She was out there pushing my house and got it sold.

Buyer review
Amazing Realtor
4 months ago
Amazing Realtor

Sondra is an outstanding realtor. Not an agent out there that goes above and beyond for her clients like she does. No matter the question(s) or time, she will always be there to answer. Not only was she my realtor for my sale and purchase, but a great friend. Thanks again for rocking your job and being an amazing realtor (the BEST out there). You need it sold or looking to purchase, Sondra is your agent for sure.

Seller review
Amazing Realtor
4 months ago
Amazing Realtor

Sondra is the BEST out there. She goes above and beyond the duty of her job, showing her true passion for her clients. It becomes more than being a realtor but being your friend. She exceeds making sure you are in the loop of every aspect of your sell or purchase. Answering questions at any moment you need them answered. Thank you Sondra for ROCKING YOUR JOB AND YOUR PASSION FOR YOUR CLIENTS. Highly recommend her to any and everyone in need of a realtor to sell or purchase a home.

Seller review
Sondra Richard review
5 months ago
Sondra Richard review

Sondra is very Professional and knows her job very well. She sold our house fast . She knows how to take care of her business. I would use her again if I ever need another realtor. Thanks Sondra

Seller review
Top Dollar for My Home
5 months ago
Top Dollar for My Home

Call Sondra is you want to sell your home for TOP dollar with zero to little hassle. Sondra puts her clients needs first through the entire process and is good at juggling issues as they arise. She is steadily pushing towards the finish line = selling your house and getting you money! She has been an incredible person to not only work with but also feel like I have a new friend. She is always available.... example, I sold my house over a month ago and just called her last week about a completely separate question. She is the GOAT of real estate in this area. CALL SONDRA!

1 - 12 of 112
REAL BROKERS LLC
Sondra Richard
Contact Sondra Richard
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap