LiLanya's profile

LiLanya's reviews

  5  
LiLanya has
22 Verified Reviews
across 9 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Very professional, reliable, and experienced.
4 months ago
Very professional, reliable, and experienced.

Lani went above all expectations. Under the odd circumstance of two homes on one property, issues with the road, and us in Kentucky. She took on the job and got it done. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone selling or buying a home. Thankyou Lani you're the BEST!

Seller review
LiLanya was the best.
5 months ago
LiLanya was the best.

She was very professional and she had a lot of knowledge on the market. She sold my properties and she can sell yours.

Seller review
Extremely Satisfied
5 months ago
Extremely Satisfied

LiLanya Seguin is professional as well as knowledgeable in the real estate market. This was my first time selling a home and thanks to LiLanya it was a smooth process. I would definitely recommend if you are thinking about selling your home. She was extremely kind and considerate during the process which was a plus! Thank you LiLanya and best wishes! Barbara Dean

Seller review
My review with Lani
11 months ago
My review with Lani

Lani went well above my expectations when buying a home. She was knowledgeable, always available and so very kind. I would recommend her to anyone who is buying a home in the Myrtle Beach area.

Seller review
Prompt, professional and gets the job done fast!
11 months ago
Prompt, professional and gets the job done fast!

As an investor, I need a reliable agent that can get the homes sold quickly. LiLanya is that person. She goes over and above all expectations. She is prompt, pays attention to detail, and is very professional. I would absolutely recommend her for the future sale of your home.

Seller review
Amazing, she goes above and beyond to help. we did our sale long distant. she was our voice and legs
12 months ago
Amazing, she goes above and beyond to help. we did our sale long distant. she was our voice and legs

LiLanya is amazing! I would recommend her in heartbeat. whenever I would call, she would get right back to me. should I get the chance to move back to Myrtle Beach. I will call Lilanya first. My neighbors love her. she would answer there calls and questions. i.e., if there was a strange vehicle in the driveway. they would call her to make sure they should be there. She went above and beyond the call of duty more than once. I feel blessed to have found her. should someone ask me for a great agent. I would recommend Lilanya Seguin in a heartbeat! she is genuine and a hard worker!

Seller review
So detailed, prompt, handled any hickup that occurred. Her input was always helpful.
12 months ago
So detailed, prompt, handled any hickup that occurred. Her input was always helpful.

She is the only reason we sold at this time. It was so easy to work with her. there was no pressure and she took care of any small details that occurred during the showing and the closing. I would not hesitate to have her cover any transaction for me in the future. She negotiated so well that we got more than asking price for the property!!!! Who could ask for a better agent!

Seller review
Wonderful experience!
12 months ago
Wonderful experience!

You did a wonderful job. Thank you for your assistance.

Seller review
Professional, awesome experience!
12 months ago
Professional, awesome experience!

Working with Lani to sell my condo was the easiest process from start to finish. She was incredibly responsive to all my needs, extremely professional and answered all of my many many questions. I was out of state and no where near my home which only increased my anxiety during the process. Lani took time to understand my situation and helped relieve my stress by promptly responding to my communications and consistently maintaining a high level of professionalism. I would absolutely recommend Lani and her team.

Seller review
GREAT SERVICE
about 1 year ago
GREAT SERVICE

LiLanya was excellent! She went above and beyond to make sure selling our home went smoothly. She was so professional and knowledgeable in her line of work. We are very happy that we had LiLanya as our realtor!

Seller review
Made Us feel like family…..
about 1 year ago
Made Us feel like family…..

When my wife and I decided to sell our home and move to Texas we reached out to Mrs.Seguin and her team. Hands down the best decision we made. She worked so hard for us and sold our home within hours of it hitting the market. She made this transition so smooth and stress free. We were already a bit stressed with the major move we were about to make and she helped ease some of that by her hard work in selling our home. We are so grateful for her and all she did for us. Thank you isn’t enough. If you are looking for a realtor that will work for you she is the one.

Seller review
Best Agent Ever!
about 1 year ago
Best Agent Ever!

LiLanya is an excellent real estate agent with numerous marketing opportunities. She sold our condo in less than one day. The photos on the website were of outstanding quality. She followed up with every detail and made the entire process seemless. Doesn't matter if you're buying or sellind, LiLanya is the person you want representing you. Thank you again, LiLanya!

1 - 12 of 22
LiLanya Seguin
Contact LiLanya Seguin
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap