Erika's profile

Erika's reviews

  5  
Erika has
36 Verified Reviews
across 8 different locations, showing 12.
6 months ago
Super sweet and professional.

Thanks Erika for always been patient and been able to help us even in the hardest days ! We are more than happy to have you helping us in this crazy market.

8 months ago
She was great!

Erika was great to work with. She helped me every step of the way and was always there if I had a question or concern.

8 months ago
Flawless transaction

Working with Erika makes a usually difficult process feel easy. She is always available & really makes you feel like a priority.

9 months ago
Excelente Realtor

Erika es una excelente profesional conocedora de todo el mercado... y esta dispuesta siempre para responder preguntas y cualquier oncognita que tenga el cliente...

9 months ago
Compre una casa con La ayuda de Erika

Erika es muy comunicativa, conoce el mercado, sabe de los lugares que son buenos y malos, conoce las reglas... es muy eficaz para la oferta de casas.

12 months ago
Best realtor in town!

Erika was amazing! She made the process for a first time buyer so easy! She had the answer to all the questions and her attention to detail is second to none. Will definitely be working with her again! 100000000/10!!!!!

12 months ago
Nuestra experiencia con Erika fue altamente satisfactoria. Es muy profesional en su trabajo.

Conoce su trabajo con detalle. Hace recomendaciones , es muy profesional. Siempre mantiene la comunicación. Nuestra experiencia fue muy placentera.

12 months ago
Comprar casa

Trabajar con Erika fue de lo mas agradable porq te esplica todo paso por paso muy Buena esperiencia 10000 recomendada

about 1 year ago
Que si recomendaría a Erika?

Erika es una agente con mucha sensibilidad quien busca conseguir que todas las exigencias del cliente sean cubiertas al momento de la compra de su casa. En nuestro caso particular fue muy profesional acompañándonos en todo momento, sin importar la hora del día para lograr conseguir lo que mas se asemejaba a la casa de nuestros sueños. Simplemente recomendaría a Quienes estén buscando agentes inmobiliarios a que contacten a Erika quien gratamente los atenderá! Es nuestra agente por excelencia!

about 1 year ago
Very profesional…

Erika gave me the best experience in selling my home! I don't think she could have done a better job. She was extremely communicative and made the complications of home selling an absolute breeze. It's a buyer's market right now and I'm telling everyone I know about her! I would be giving her 10 stars if I could! Thanks, Erika, for everything

about 1 year ago
Patient and Knowledgeable

Had the pleasure of working with Erika while looking for a larger home for my family. The market was hot and we were able to see a lot of homes in a short amount of time. She found a home in Georgetown and we were lucky enough to get our offer accepted. She has good connections for inspectors as well. We look forward to working with Erika in the near future for investment properties as well.

about 1 year ago
Excellent service

She is one of the best agents I can see the passion for what she does and great personality and integrity I recommend her to everyone

1 - 12 of 36
Erika Beatty
Contact Erika Beatty
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap