Maleah's profileMaleah

Maleah's reviews

  5  
Maleah has
34 Verified Reviews
across 19 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Outstanding Service!
2 days ago
Outstanding Service!

Maleah/Weber Home Team of Keller Williams Realty Green Meadow provided outstanding service in selling our mother's home! Maleah/Team were very responsive to our needs/questions, and always kept us well informed. I would highly recommend using them for your residential real estate needs!

Buyer review
Awesome experience with Mike and Maleah!
about 1 month ago
Awesome experience with Mike and Maleah!

Absolutely awesome. Great communication ,they are a great team . will definitely recommend To friends and family.and definitely will use in the future

Seller review
Meleah is amazing and knows her business .
2 months ago
Meleah is amazing and knows her business .

Menah went above and beyond to help sale my brother house after his passing. We ran into tough issues but we were able to work together to get through them .Melah would provide charts and graphs of the area of houses pricing and guide us to the range to reach our goal of sale, Melah was available any time to help with anything if you needed help or had questions. She Didn’t get discouraged when showing didn’t turn out the way we wanted but kept going till we had the right buyer. Thanks Melah for you r help!

Buyer review
Maleah was the best agent to have during this crazy market!
3 months ago
Maleah was the best agent to have during this crazy market!

This was my first time buying a home under my name. Maleah asked us what we were looking forward to our new home and she gave us listings everyday that were in our interest in style and price range. When we found interest in a home, she was able to show us the home as soon as we can. She is very helpful, knowledgeable, easy to contact, understanding, and honest. She does not push you into buying a new home if you are not happy, she can read faces and actions. She also knows a lot of different people and businesses if you are wanting to remodel or fix little things inside the home. Overall, there were stressful times, but Maleah was always there to answer any questions, even if they were repetitive. She will continue to be the agent I use and recommend to others.

Seller review
The Best of the Best
5 months ago
The Best of the Best

This is the second time Maleah and Mike and their team have helped us sell a home. You won't find anyone more knowledgeable, enthusiastic, and helpful! Our house sold in one day, a very face paced sell and Maleah and her team kept on top of every step. If you have a home to sell, buy, or both; your first call should be to Maleah and her team.

Seller review
Maleah is an Exceptional Realtor!
7 months ago
Maleah is an Exceptional Realtor!

Maleah assisted us in selling our home so that we could purchase our dream home. We have bought and sold homes before with other realtors, but Maleah was hands down, by far the best realtor that we have had the pleasure of working with. She kept us informed and explained the process of the sell. She gave advice when needed but was not pushy which allowed my husband and I to make well informed decisions. We had the initial sale of the home fall through due to an unforeseen circumstance on the buyers end, and when this happened Maleah was able to immediately get our house back on the market and under contract so that we did not lose the house we were purchasing. She was affirming and reassuring throughout the entire process and she worked so well with the buyer's realtor and seller's realtor which worked to our benefit. Both her and her staff made themselves available to us at a moments notice. I would highly recommend her and her staff. I hope we never move again but if we did we would definitely use her.

Buyer review
Maleah is an Amazing Realtor, The Best Realtor We Have Ever Had the Pleasure of Working With!
8 months ago
Maleah is an Amazing Realtor, The Best Realtor We Have Ever Had the Pleasure of Working With!

Maleah is an very knowledgeable and her and her husband are extremely helpful through the entire process. She was very professional but also seemed like a trusted friend. Our sale was a roller coaster and with so many stressful and what seemed like unmanageable situations, but she was always confident and that helped to ease some of the stress selling and buying a home can cause. If we needed to make appointments, she and Mike made themselves available to us to include short notice. I appreciated how she was able to communicate well with other realtors, which also made the process less unpredictable and more seamless. I would highly recommend her to anyone buying a home.

Seller review
Maleah and her team were professional, knowledgeable and great to work with!
9 months ago
Maleah and her team were professional, knowledgeable and great to work with!

Maleah and her team were professional, knowledgeable and great to work with! They communicated often and concisely, making sure I was apprised of every step along the way. It was a pleasure working with Maleah and her team to sell my home. I highly recommend!

Seller review
Professional, knowledgeable and great to work with!
9 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and great to work with!

Maleah and her team were professional, knowledgeable and great to work with! They communicated often and concisely, making sure I was apprised of every step along the way. It was a pleasure working with Maleah and her team to sell my home. I highly recommend!

Buyer review
5 STARS hands down!
9 months ago
5 STARS hands down!

Maleah has the patience of a saint and the work ethics of a workhorse. She goes above and beyond her call of duty. She is kind, understanding, and most undoubtedly passionate about finding her clients the right home. She worked seven solid months finding me a home and never gave up until she found me the right home. I would highly recommend her to find you a house that you can call your home. I can promise you; you will not be disappointed in her determination and knowledge of her expertise in real estate. Without a doubt, I will use her again for my next property!

Seller review
We love Maleah
10 months ago
We love Maleah

Maleah has always taken care of our relator needs. She has gone above and beyond two times for us now.

Buyer review
Great realtor
11 months ago
Great realtor

Maleah was extremely professional in dealing with our transaction. She explained every step in the purchase process. Maleah was totally "on point".

1 - 12 of 34
Weber Home Team
Maleah Finucane
Contact Maleah Finucane
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap